MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vertigo

Name: lowveldgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 4:56 · For: Ad infinitum
You'd better update soon, I'm dyng to know what happens next!!! ;) I love this story, you write so well!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'll update soon; I promise

Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 22:09 · For: Ad infinitum

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 16:29 · For: Ad infinitum
Great chapter, I really like it! I had to literally tear myself awya last night to go to bed. Anyways, great job, and update soon!

Author's Response: I hope you were able to finish reading it before you tore yourself away from the computer, lol. Thanks for the review

Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 13:34 · For: Ad infinitum
please update quick!

Author's Response: thanks! I will

Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 1:20 · For: Ad infinitum
amazing chapter! you really captured wht the characters are going through and ther inner battles. the writing and storyline was brilliant as always and i cant wait for the next chapter! and when i say i cant i mean it !UPDATE SOON OR I'LL BE REALLY SAD! please tell me youve written the last chapter and tht youve submited it and it should be posted soon!

Author's Response: lol, I have written the last chapter. my beta has even returned to me the revised chapter, but I have not submitted it quite yet. I will be posting it as soon as I can, especially since I don't want one of my readers being too sad! Thanks for reading. Cheers!

Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 0:15 · For: Ad infinitum
Wow. This was the first chapter length Lily and James story I've ever read that was in character, well-written, and with a very nicely thought out, unique plot. I loved the bit about Snape, since it was similar to how things really were in DH. I also like the way Pettigrew is portrayed. Very unpredicable and that's very rare to find in fanfiction. Keep up the spectacular work! Going to favorites of course =)

Author's Response: (ahh - I wrote a really nice response and then something happened to my internet and it erased, lol - so i'll try again) Thank you so much! I've really worked hard on this story, taking time to really think out the characters and develop the different relationships as realistically as possible - and make it unique, which isn't easy with so many L/J fanfics out there. Oh, I'm really glad you liked my Pettigrew; he's a horrible traitor, but still a 'marauder'.

Name: daniela103 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 21:41 · For: Ad infinitum
I love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter. =D

Author's Response: hehe! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: wlove (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 20:39 · For: Spectemur agendo
wow, you're really good at writing!! what language are you using for each chapter?

Author's Response: awww... thanks *blushes* --- I worked really hard on this story. The chapters are in latin.

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 15:16 · For: Ad infinitum
ERG there not together yet!! Darn they better get back togheter!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!! Wonderful writing well done!!

Author's Response: Sorry...no not together yet...lol. Don't worry they will get together, I'm not changing cannon or anything. I just like to torture them a little bit longer, lol. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 15:05 · For: Ad infinitum
Theres gonna be more right?
I can't stand when two people want to be together but are to stubborn to, but I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yea, there's one more chapter. Haha...yea both James and Lily are being very stubborn. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying my story.

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 14:45 · For: Ad infinitum
...i love your story, i am on lilys side, have been since the beginning! james needs to be a gryffindor and get the courage to talk to her..maybe on a date..lol, hurry and update

Author's Response: lol...hmmm I'm not sure whose side I am on...but it is definitely James's turn to make the next move :) Thank you for the review.

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 14:03 · For: Ad infinitum
omg that was really good. your a really great writer. update soon

Author's Response: Awww...thanks a lot. I hope you continue reading

Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 13:44 · For: Ad infinitum
plzzzzzzz post soooon!
i can't wait to know how it will end!!!

Author's Response: well since you've asked so nicely...don't worry the last chapter is already written and my beta has sent it back to me, so I'll be posting in a few days. Thank you!

Name: Loreley (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 9:31 · For: Ad infinitum
I like it...a lot:)
please continue...

Author's Response: lol...thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 5:04 · For: Ad infinitum
Another great chapter. Thanks and keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're still enjoying and loving the story :)

Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 1:44 · For: Ad infinitum
Ohhh...what a cliffhanger. It was really good, as always.

Author's Response: haha..yea this chaper was bound to end in a cliffhanger, since I ended up spliting the last chapter into two. Thanks for reading!

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/07 1:39 · For: Ad infinitum
This is so... sad! But I understand why they both are reluctant to admit their feelings for each other again. I like the way you've put their relationship into a different light.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review...yea I didn't want to through them back into a relationship so quickly after the *fiasco* that happened, so I did it this way, which is more realistic.

Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 17:45 · For: Per Aspera
For a minute, I thought she was going to run to Snape.
Thank God she didn't, that would have been horrible ^.-

Author's Response: haha...when I wrote that part about Lily and Snape - I hadn't even read Deathly Hallows yet. I always had a feeling Snape had feelings for Lily...

Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 15:36 · For: Busillis
Awesome writing and I love your Latin titles (they're in Latin right?)


Author's Response: Yep its Latin! Not that I'm a Latin expert or anything, just used the internet for latin phrases, quotes, etc :)

Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 22:41 · For: Spectemur agendo
This is really good writing ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.