MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vertigo

Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:26 · For: Omnia mutantur
beautiful 2nd chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the second chapter as well :)

Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 7:23 · For: Spectemur agendo
I am addicted to this story already ..i cant wait till ur next chapter..itz absolutely fab...:).anyway keep up the good work hun

Author's Response: Thank you for for your awesome comments and for leaving a review!

Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 3:14 · For: Omnia mutantur

Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 3:13 · For: Spectemur agendo
great story!!! now i think of it think this cud b the actual story abt how lily started likin james.. its a very real possibllity.. funny how no one thot of this aspect before... but u kno wat great story... keep updatin... n yes gud to hear u will b updatin regularly... somethin i find very unusual on this site:-D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter and that you find it very realistic...

Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 18:41 · For: Spectemur agendo
good job =]

Author's Response: Thank you. I love hearing what the readers think, so I appreciate you leaving a review.

Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:02 · For: Spectemur agendo
I love it. :]

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 15:31 · For: Spectemur agendo
You are a really good writer. I like this story, but you've got some grammatical mistakes to fix, such as using "than" in the wrong context. You should change at least two, I think, to "then" But that's about it. Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's good to hear you've enjoyed the chapter. I've tried hard to catch all the grammatical mistakes, but thanks for pointing it out to me.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 14:45 · For: Spectemur agendo
cool! i like this story so far! can't wait to read more! :P goin on my faves! :P

Author's Response: so glad to hear you enjoyed it so far and I hope you keep reading and reviewing!

Name: liliy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 14:44 · For: Spectemur agendo
i love it! please update soon

Author's Response: thank you so much! I' have most of the story written, so updates should be regular :)

You must login (register) to review.