Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vertigo

Name: Herm_o_ninny (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 22:16 · For: Busillis
any chance you have seen/read the Princess Bride? because "as you wish" is a major phrase in it- It means "I love you." just thought i'd mention that. i love your story!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 20:16 · For: Busillis
OMIGOD! That was awesome, and sad, I don't think I've ever read a L/J Fic where he turns her down or whatver. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: lol, yea you don't see James turning down Lily often in stories, but can you really blame him? He can only take so much. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: snejku (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 17:12 · For: Busillis
The story is great!!! I like the idea (I don't know If I'm correct) about changing roles. Now Lily will have to pursuit James :) I see that You've submitted a new chapter :) Good work :) Can't wait to see next chapter :)

Author's Response: You are correct; there will be some change in roles in the next chapter. Yep, I just submitted it today and it usually takes about a week for it to be validated. Thanks for leaving a review.


Name: Eviegrl941 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 14:52 · For: Busillis
The Latin names are soo cool!!! Can't wait for the next chappie!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I got the idea of Latin named chapters from a novel I read awhile back.


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 12:25 · For: Busillis
indeed reviewing is the best course!
I think this story is excellent but a little sad at the end of that chapter.
I hope the next one is up soon (preferably with a happier outcome, for example: lily realising she loves james and apologising and them getting together?) I wait in hope he he

Author's Response: lol, thank you! Yea this chapter was a little sad.


Name: TherealLuna (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 0:14 · For: Busillis
A great story!!! The best I've read on this site, truthfully! Please continue writing it, and please clear things up, like where James's malice towards Lily came from. And *please* put them back together! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Don't worry they will get back together eventually! I just like having them *dance* around each other for awhile - makes it all more interesting. Thanks a bunch for all your wonderful comments.


Name: mizzrocca (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 19:10 · For: Spectemur agendo
I'm addicted to this. Please make more than just six chapters!!! -loves-

Author's Response: I wish I could make it longer than six chapters, but I've had this story in the making for awhile (written close to all of it before I started posting) and it was always in my mind to be short and only a few chapters. It actually turned out longer than I planned. I'll think about making it longer, but I can't promise anything.


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 5:03 · For: Busillis
What. Happens. Next. Pleeasse update, soon that is such a MEAN cliff!

Author's Response: Hmmm...I could just tell you -- but you'll just have to wait until the next chapter. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 1:22 · For: Busillis
Ooh, poor Lily! Hope you update soon! This is one of the best Marauder fic ever! lol

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I've worked hard and taken my time with each chapter, so to read that you think its one of the best stories, is really great. I'm blushing, lol.


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 18:00 · For: Busillis
come on!!!!! how evil are you leaving me with that cliff hanger!?!?! please please please update!!!! i am going to die if you don't update in a week at the most..omg how sad..i am speechless about how to comment on what just happened...

Author's Response: Well I don't want one of my readers/reviewers to die, so I guess I'll have to update soon, lol. Sorry about ending it in a cliff hanger, but I think it was a great point to end the chapter. Thank you for the review.


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 17:00 · For: Busillis
Very sly use of Westley's famous line.

Author's Response: i didn't even mean to use that line purposely, lol, but thanks anyway :)

Author's Response: Though perhaps i should pretend I did because it does work wonderfully in the same context.


Name: Lilygirl107 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 15:07 · For: Busillis
I cannot wait to see what happens next.So please, please write the next chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is already written, so I'll be posting in a few days.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 12:35 · For: Busillis
what are u here reading reveiws? you should be writting and updating but if you must this is what i have to say:

that was awesome! i love it! Please please update very soon! I love the way how you write. you are very talented! this is an amazing peiice of work! keep up the amazing work!!! YAAY!
update real real soon! thank i appreciate it! This story is real good it helped me out of a hole i dug myself into. i like how ur storys make me feel thanks!

sOpHiA


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 12:35 · For: Busillis
what are u here reading reveiws? you should be writting and updating but if you must this is what i have to say:

that was awesome! i love it! Please please update very soon! I love the way how you write. you are very talented! this is an amazing peiice of work! keep up the amazing work!!! YAAY!
update real real soon! thank i appreciate it! This story is real good it helped me out of a hole i dug myself into. i like how ur storys make me feel thanks!

sOpHiA

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm glad my story could help you out, and make you feel better. I promise to update as soon as possible.


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 11:06 · For: Busillis
The beginning and middle was so sweet, Lily and James kissing. The ending is heartbreaking. I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing their first kiss. The end was a bit heartbreaking, but I can't make it easy for them to get together - well I could - but this way is a lot more interesting and fun to write.


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 10:28 · For: Omnia mutantur
I love it!!!

Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 10:26 · For: Omnia mutantur
I love it!!!

Great story!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 9:54 · For: Busillis
Ah!!!! Your story is amzing! I really lik eit! I especially love this chapter! I love the emotion, the rage, the disappointment, the sadness, I felt all of them. Great job, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. It means a lot that you were able to really feel all those emotions in my writing because I wanted to make what Lily and James were going through very real and personal.


Name: mrspotter11 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 7:24 · For: Busillis
oh no!! poor lily haha, i really like this! one of the best fan fics in a while, i love how everyone makes lupin the nice guy, love lupin! haha sorry lost track, please keep going, this is excellent, i love how unsmarmy james has become, very good!

Author's Response: yea, poor Lily, though she sort of had it coming in a way... I love Lupin too! Though if I had to choose a favorite Marauder it would be hard to do (well it def wouldn't be Peter for obvious reasons) Thanks for the review!


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 5:32 · For: Busillis
hurry n update u left us on a cliffe u evil evil person lolz.
i loved it.

Author's Response: You know, I never thought of the ending as a cliffhanger, lol. It wasn't intentional, but now that I look back, it sort of is. Haha! Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.