Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vertigo

Name: goldensunshine (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 22:30 · For: Sic erat in fatis
It was a beautifully well written story and I really liked the latin? titles. My favourite part was when Lily had to choose between James and the giant squid. It was a very original idea and captured the essence of their relationship in a humorous way.


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 14:40 · For: Sic erat in fatis
amazing! its just great :)


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 13:59 · For: Sic erat in fatis
Ohhh... I really shouldn't read this kind of stuff, as it makes me wish i could write a beautiful story like this, and these kind of stories are depressing, so it makes me feel like I have a large hole in my side. Anyways, don't mind me complaining, for this was a wickedly great story, bravo.


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 13:59 · For: Sic erat in fatis
Ohhh... I really shouldn't read this kind of stuff, as it makes me wish i could write a beautiful story like this, and these kind of stories are depressing, so it makes me feel like I have a large hole in my side. Anyways, don't mind me complaining, for this was a wickedly great story, bravo.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 19:52 · For: Sic erat in fatis
i cried at the end. no matter how many times i read them dying i cry.


Name: georgiegirl333 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 20:17 · For: Spectemur agendo
This was such a great story. It was very creative and you created a new meaning to the story that we all know. I really liked how it ended with Lily's vision that was way good. Great job!


Name: bellatrix-black-lestrange (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 10:56 · For: Sic erat in fatis
wonderful story

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 21:58 · For: Spectemur agendo
I love the story so far, and it's only chapter one...just wanted to let you know!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you continue reading and let me know what you think.


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 12:56 · For: Sic erat in fatis
This fic was a bit short. But it was wonderfully written.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I just wanted to write a quick fanfiction about Lily and James getting together.


Name: MischiefMagic (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 1:29 · For: Ad infinitum
i liked this chapter. all his friends encouraging him helps the cause out a lot. i also like how sirius told him that lily was growing on him.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on each chapter. It means a lot :)


Name: MischiefMagic (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 0:39 · For: Per Aspera
i like the whole story and how james didn't come looking for her. the whole girl on the lap thing was a little whoreish though.

Author's Response: Thanks again! well lily had taken her seat, so that's the main reason she was on James's lap, lol


Name: MischiefMagic (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 0:06 · For: Busillis
i like how the whole situation changed after james yelled at lily. i like how it hit home for her and that remus being hurt was an extra part to make her feel guilty.

Author's Response: thanks! it seems in a lot of lily/james fanfic that it is always Lily who is right and James changing, but I liked the idea of James yelling at Lily, and getting her to see that James had done his part and it was time to do her part if there is ever going to be a relationship.


Name: MischiefMagic (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 23:19 · For: A Posse Ad Esse
i think the full moon thing was a good twist. i also really like how you made the small part about sirius no exactly liking lily. it made it really understandable why he tends to be a little bitter twords her at times.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the full moon idea even though it isn't exactly cannon anymore after DH, but this was written before it came out. I figured it could be very possible that Sirius doesn't like Lily (at first) because she won't go out with his best friends. Thanks for the review.


Name: MischiefMagic (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 23:01 · For: Omnia mutantur
that was great. i like how lily and james are on a first name basis now.

Author's Response: First name basis is most def a step in the right direction :)


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 4:11 · For: Spectemur agendo
It's a nice first chapter. I especially liked the first few paragraph's where you described Hogwarts - it was well done!

Keep up the good work.

~ Parchment and Quill

Author's Response: Thanks! The story is complete. I hope you check out the rest of the chapters, and let me know what you think!


Name: myprinceonafirebolt (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/08 6:48 · For: Sic erat in fatis
that was so sadㅠㅠ

Author's Response: I know, but hopefully a good sad :)


Name: myprinceonafirebolt (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/08 5:49 · For: Busillis
wow....
why's James so mad??

Author's Response: First, thanks for the review. James is mad because he's been trying really hard to get Lily to see he has matured, he's dissapointed that she doesn't want everyone to know about their new 'relationship', and now she's caught him hexing Snape and yelling at him once again -- it was just all too much for James (sorry the reason wasn't clearer to you)


Name: portugueselady (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 18:40 · For: Sic erat in fatis
love your history

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 21:31 · For: Sic erat in fatis
that was an AWESOME ending!! it made me cry, but it was just so good!! lovely story too.

Author's Response: Thanks again! yay! I'm happy you loved the ending, even though it was sad - but well that's how their story ended...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 20:56 · For: Ad infinitum
why didnt james take that chance?! the idoit! he should just patch things up with lily. hmph!

Author's Response: Haha...because it was more fun making them jump through a few more hoops before bringing them together ;)


You must login (register) to review.