Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Weasels and Otters

Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 04/15/13 0:15 · For: Weasels and Otters
Nice story :)
The bit about Hermione actually touching Hollywood seemed surreal to me, but with magic and everything you never know


Name: LunaLestrange00 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 13:15 · For: Weasels and Otters
Aww. I love it.


Name: Jakota (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 19:19 · For: Weasels and Otters
wow that was really good. This story as the honor to be the first I've ever fav. (I know not really a big honor lol) Anyways, Iove how you kept Ron pretty in charater through it all. plus it was really cute :) Love your style of writting!


Name: ILRW4 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 21:18 · For: Weasels and Otters
So cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading (:


Name: Ophelia Quinn (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 14:11 · For: Weasels and Otters
it's so sweet and adorable! Love it! =)

Author's Response: Tankies bunches! This is a bit sweeter than I normally write...almost to the point where it gives you a cavity.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 16:06 · For: Weasels and Otters
CUTE!!!! Aweosme one shot for ron and hermione!! That was aweosme too bad rons patronus isnt a weasel!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I know! Wouldn't it have been so cool if it was? I think Mr. Weasley's is though...


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 22:46 · For: Weasels and Otters
ha!!! my name is Holly!!!

Author's Response: Haha that's cool! One of my best friends' name is Holly, and I think it is such a cute name.


Name: Rose101891 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 18:31 · For: Weasels and Otters
Very cute. Nice time, when Harry and Ron were fighting since they don't tell readers much in the books.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 23:27 · For: Weasels and Otters
I enjoyed this. Very cute R/Hr fic. And I didn't care about the 'wrong' Patronus bit. this obviously worked loads better! Call it poetic license or something.

Author's Response: HAHA! Thanks a mill. Glad you enjoyed it. =]


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 14:04 · For: Weasels and Otters
hehe hr/r ffs rule! so do h/g ffs, but keep up the good work!


Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for the review.


Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 23:49 · For: Weasels and Otters
*growls* Sorry for spamming your review section, but for some reason it keeps cutting off? Last try, then. Continuing where it left off.

"Anyways, this was a wonderfully well-written story, and I loved the characterization of Ron in the story. The entire plot was very realistic--simple but delightful and refreshing.


Like I said, this is a really cute story, and I very much enjoyed reading it. =] Keep up the good work, and I can't wait to read more from you!"

*knock on wood* HOpe this works!

Author's Response: Fenn! You may spam my review section as much as you like, seeing as I've gotten nothing but compliments so far. This reminds me, I'm off to read your story The Lycanthrope and the Leper. *walks over to Fenn's place to wallow in werewolf stories*



Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 23:47 · For: Weasels and Otters
o.O Hmm, it appears that my review got cut off. Here. I'll copy and paste it again. =]

Awww! I'm usually not a Ron/Hermione shipper, but I just found this adorable. Especially since I have a huge soft spot for animals.

Author's Response: Hmm...I wonder what was happening? I got the review you did the first time...*dun dun dun* 'Tis a mystery.


Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 23:46 · For: Weasels and Otters
Awww! I'm usually not a Ron/Hermione shipper, but I just found this adorable. Especially since I have a huge soft spot for animals.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks so much Fenn! Its great when writers I love review my work. I get all fuzzy inside. =]


Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 16:01 · For: Weasels and Otters
It left me with this warm, elated glow! I couldn't care less what Ron's patronus is in the books, I don't remember anything about it!
This is a very special Ron/Hermione story, and I'm looking forward to other stories from you!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! You know, I think you and Pax are my favourite reviewers! =] I hope you enjoy anything else you read of mine!


Name: Roonil Wazlib37 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 3:39 · For: Weasels and Otters
Cute
But yeah its was a terrier, but I think that if a terrier tried to play chase with an otter that it wouldn't turn out too cute and fluffy. lol

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. Thanks for reading! =]


Name: MissWatson2you (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 14:11 · For: Weasels and Otters
Pretty good! Ron's actual patronus is a jack russel terrier, but, seeing as this is fanfiction, I suppose it does't matter too much. Well done. Thanks for the giggle.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's the reason for the AU warning and the author's note. But thanks for the review! =]


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 22:19 · For: Weasels and Otters
Aww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! [x4]


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 22:18 · For: Weasels and Otters
Aww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! [x3]


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 22:18 · For: Weasels and Otters
Aww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! [x2]


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 22:16 · For: Weasels and Otters
Aww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.