Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: zlm20 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/11 19:31 · For: A Living Miracle
Awesomely awesome start! PLEASE FINISH THIS SOON!


Name: Aiden Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/23/09 2:25 · For: A Living Miracle
Once again great job! This chapter has a better writing style than the first, nice improvement :). I really really enjoyed this story. I definitely want to read more! Please write more chapters!


Name: Aiden Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/23/09 2:23 · For: Behind Closed Eyes
OMG this is such a great story! It's so full of emotion, I caught myself almost crying at some points. Very very good story, but the writing needs a bit of work. i loved it just the same! Excellent job!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 0:09 · For: A Living Miracle
thats good that harry's making a fast recovery! and congrats to harry and ginny for getting engaged!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 23:55 · For: Behind Closed Eyes
aaww! that dream state thing with his parents was so sweet! it almost made me cry. :')


Name: aragrn (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 22:10 · For: A Living Miracle
love it-needs new chapter!


Name: potterchick14 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 21:01 · For: Behind Closed Eyes
oh my good my eyes are totally watering i loved this chapter!


Name: potterchick14 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 21:01 · For: Behind Closed Eyes
oh my good my eyes are totally watering i loved this chapter!


Name: tilakbenith (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 7:56 · For: A Living Miracle
Nice!
Love the story, am in a frenzy waiting for the next chapter!
Please complete it soon!

Author's Response: aw thanks for the review and reading of my story :-D! I will try to update as soon as possible!


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 12:03 · For: A Living Miracle
Aww! I love that harry is going back to school! Please, pretty please update soon?

Author's Response: kk i will try lol. Thanks for reviewing again :-)


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 11:54 · For: Behind Closed Eyes
That was a little goey for my taste, but the general idea was great! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: InsanePottrLvr (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 8:47 · For: A Living Miracle
ok i love where the story's going, but will you finish i already argh

Author's Response: lol i would finish it, but it depends on how long it takes :-P.... Thanks for the review!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 8:50 · For: A Living Miracle
very good
did you come up with this idea before DH? because it is quite like the scene with dumbledore in kings cross (apologies if i just ruined part of the book if you haven't read it!)

Author's Response: Yes, i came up with this idea before DH lol. No worries, i already read the book twice :-). Thanks for reviewing!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 19:24 · For: A Living Miracle
that was a really good chapter i cant wait to keep reading!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 16:29 · For: A Living Miracle
Nice one.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! i will update as soon as possible! :-)


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 11:31 · For: A Living Miracle
loved it! this is going onto my favourites, and i really hope its your writing style to go into detail about the mansion and shopping, i love that stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I already have chapter three written. I went into a TON of details about the mansion, very little details about the shopping, though.


Name: IloveHarry23 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 9:47 · For: A Living Miracle
Love this story. UPDATE IT PLEASE my life depends on it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! I already have chapter three written, my beta is going to get back to me soon! And as soon as i get it back with the corrections, i'll submit it to the queue!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 9:23 · For: A Living Miracle
Good chapter! I really liked reading it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you will continue to read it! :-)


Name: ilhp (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:19 · For: Behind Closed Eyes
Great!
i hope another one comes soon. :]

Author's Response: There will be! Actually, i'm submitting chapter two today.


Name: sarah724 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:06 · For: Behind Closed Eyes
awww, I loved it! please keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! i'll try to update soon, but i don't know when i'll have time. I already submitted chapter two once, but it was rejected. So, i have to either write a whole new chapter, or make some changes that would make the chapter seem like a whole new chapter lol.


You must login (register) to review.