Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 04/18/11 3:15 · For: Matching and Arrivals
please write more, cant wait to see the chaos :)


Name: gweasley95 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 19:06 · For: Matching and Arrivals
When are you going to update? I love this story! In all the other reviews it says your going to update but you havn't for awhile, just checking. Anyway I love it!


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 13:26 · For: Matching and Arrivals
Oh my goodness! This fic is hilarious! I can't wait to read the outcome of the pairings!

Author's Response: Why thank you!


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 10:09 · For: Matching and Arrivals
Luna and Krum, sittin' in a tree....you know the rest. Very cute! Please continue with it.

Author's Response: Ha, yes I do! Thank you!


Name: Lil_Weasley_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 19:46 · For: Matching and Arrivals
this is good but a bit on the confusing side... but still i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks anyway.


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/07 20:42 · For: Matching and Arrivals
Haha oh nice idea for a story! I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: luvscharlie (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 17:42 · For: Matching and Arrivals
I can't wait to read the rest. Any story including the twins as front runners, as well as including Charlie is always a fave for me.

Author's Response: Isn't it for most? ;) Thank you!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 22:12 · For: Matching and Arrivals
This really is very funny, and I can't wait to see where you take the characters and us next. I hope the next update is coming soon, because I would really like to see the reactions to the matches. I can't believe Fleur wouldn't think twice about the twins doing the matches. Hasn't she met them before? I mean anyone who has spent more than two seconds in their company would know not to trust them with something like that. Any way, loved it and want to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know I've seen you around on the forums somewhere. ;) The second update will be coming...I ran into some problems. *headdesk*


Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 20:47 · For: Matching and Arrivals
haha i cant wait to see what happens

you are adding more right?

Author's Response: Definitely!


Name: KnowledgeableMuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 8:35 · For: Matching and Arrivals
lol i love all of the pairings. cant wait to see what happens! good job on all of the characters, no OOC that i could see.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: cloakxstonexwand (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 10:54 · For: Matching and Arrivals
HA! can't wait tosee what'll happen! Updateplease!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: FounderDisagreement (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 15:42 · For: Matching and Arrivals
This is too funny!!!!!!!!!
YOU- MUST- UPDATE!!!!!!
-Panda the Impatient

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 9:35 · For: Matching and Arrivals
please update this!!! i'm dying to see what will happen!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Clyo (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 13:46 · For: Matching and Arrivals
This is great!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pervinca (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 17:44 · For: Matching and Arrivals
This is a clever little story :) I'm looking forward to seeing how everyone reacts to their partners - especially Fleur. I also think you....I mean, the twins, did a wonderful job choosing the couples, though Ron's reaction may have been more amusing if Hermione was paired with Krum (guess that would be a little too cliche though).

Your little hints towards Luna/Krum were interesting. I'm all for the more original pairings, and that's certainly one I've never seen before. I hope you work with it, because they both deserve someone.

I haven't really got any suggestions for improvement - characters were all well written and IC (especially the twins). The only thing, maybe, was that the perspective changed a little too frequently. I think nearly every character had a scene from their point of view. It can sometimes become a little confusing when there are too many point of view, but other than that, fabulously written story. Looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for liking it and dropping me a review! I've always liked Luna/Viktor, they just seem to me a couple that would work well, somehow. Actually, I was aiming for pratically everyone having a scene...*blushes* I just thought it might be interesting to see how everyone at the wedding reacts to the whole fiasco. Anyway, thanks again!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 16:23 · For: Matching and Arrivals
Hee Hee HEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH PLEASE I BEG OF U UPDATE!
Sorry, I'm a lot hyper!

Author's Response: Well, hyper can be good. Glad you liked it!


Name: gymnasticsluver1 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 17:28 · For: Matching and Arrivals
haha...can't wait to see what happens...

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 17:57 · For: Matching and Arrivals
Ooo, I like this already! It sounds like a very cute idea! How many chapters are you expecting?




I do, however, have a very small nitpick-




“You will be fine,” cooed Gabrielle, smoothing down an imaginary wrinkle in Fleur’s dress. “Just theenk!” In anuzzer seven years I shall be twenty-one as well and per’aps getting married! And you shall bring your dozens of red-haired Weasley children to the ceremony. Will zat not be fun?”




After Just theenk!, there should not be quotation marks.




Well, I really enjoyed this and hope you update quickly! =]


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 17:55 · For: Matching and Arrivals
Ooo, I like this already! It sounds like a very cute idea! How many chapters are you expecting?




I do, however, have a very small nitpick-




“You will be fine,” cooed Gabrielle, smoothing down an imaginary wrinkle in Fleur’s dress. “Just theenk!” In anuzzer seven years I shall be twenty-one as well and per’aps getting married! And you shall bring your dozens of red-haired Weasley children to the ceremony. Will zat not be fun?”




After Just theenk!, there should not be quotation marks.




Well, I really enjoyed this and hope you update quickly! =]

Author's Response: Oh, drat, you're right. I'll fix that when I go back to edit the chapter, which I should be doing soon...I realized there was one more thing I wanted to change. Thanks, Ashley; glad you like it! :p


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 20:53 · For: Matching and Arrivals
This is really good, Analisical! I really like it!

I think that you kept the Twins nicely IC. I didn't have to go correcting their sentences in my head. ;)

I really like your plot, and I can't wait for the next chapter! *huggles*

~Jamical~

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Jamical! *huggles* You're the best...;)


You must login (register) to review.