Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lunar-eclipse (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 19:28 · For: -
Funniest story on the site. This made me nearly pass out in my chair, laughing.


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 10:28 · For: -
Interesting. Confusing in parts but funny the whole way through!

Smiles,
Luna


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 19:23 · For: -
Hahahahahahhaa, that was sooo funny! It took me a mintue to understand but I did and cracked up.


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:44 · For: -
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was great!!! I can't stop laughing!


Name: PheonixFlamesForever (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 7:36 · For: -
"I'm all for free love and no borders..."

That made me snort with laughter. Poor Voldie - always has to be the centre of attention.

One of the funniest stories I've ever read on the site. It encompassed just about every fans theory about the books, in a hilarious way and you still managed to keep the characters relatively IC.

I very much enjoyed this story.
PheonixFlamesForever - Pheonix Tears


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 9:58 · For: -
lol! i loved it!!


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 17:06 · For: -
that has got to be all of them. i especially liked the peter/petunia part. all hail tha magnificent plan!! looneylike


Name: Sainyn (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 23:35 · For: -
That's awesome!


Name: lia33233 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 18:41 · For: -
hysterical! loved this=]


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 7:39 · For: -
Random and funny, just the way i like it.=Sammy


Name: lionessofhermione (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 21:47 · For: -
3 words. WHAT..... THE......HELL


Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 23:56 · For: -
This story is absolutely hilarious - it's like it's making light of just about everything serious in Harry Potter, and by doing so becomes a really funny piece of writing.

I think the tone used throughout is one of the aspects that makes this story so funny; when Dumbledore and just about everyone else is explaining the 'real' situation to Harry, they do so in a way that suggests that it's all really obvious, which I suppose is one of the reasons that it drives Harry so mad. The descriptions, also, have this same 'attitude' about them - like with Neville strangling Bellatrix and the unidentified 'Half-Blood Prince' being there. No explanation is needed, because - well, it's the final battle. Of course Neville is strangling Bellatrix. Of course Dudley is Peter's love child. And of course the whole plot and situation of Harry Potter is all a construction - a magnificent plan, in fact.

The only real criticism I have is that occasionally things happen a bit abruptly. If you were going to do anything with this story, I think it would be good if it got slowed down a little, but this isn't even that big of an issue, in my opinion.

This story was doomed to be a success from the very first premise - that it was all a plan made by Voldemort and Dumbledore, the two geniuses of the age - and you wrote it really well.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 20:33 · For: -
uhhhh.... My head is still spinning from this twisted tale. I love that you implemented so many of the chiched theories out there, that made the story rather amusing. Dudly is Peter's love child huh? hmmm...


Name: Hermione11 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 13:46 · For: -
im confused


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 14:15 · For: -
That was really funny . . .din't really get the end but brilliant all the same ~Siriusluvr~


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 15:06 · For: -
REALLY funny. awesome job.


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 7:39 · For: -
didn't understand hardly any of it but it was very funny. especially when tonks said wotcha. totally random!


Name: Hermione11 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 10:32 · For: -
that is so awsome!!!!!!!!!


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 22:08 · For: -
Well ... now... um... discombobulated fits quite a bit of it, but not all. I just can't really describe it. I don't think I could have survived two chapters of it. :D


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 15:21 · For: -
Hey, so I've re-read the story and I just had to review again to tell you how truly magnificent it is! I loved Voldie saying - "I'm all for free love and no borders..." that was brilliant!


You must login (register) to review.