Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:11 · For: Keeper
This is a great fic! I love all of the poems! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed them. ~Lexi~


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 9:14 · For: Keeper
This was a very good poem. I really liked the flow. Keep writing more poetry. You really show potential to become a great poet. Not that your poems aren't good now though. Huggles, Haylee

Author's Response: Thanks a million! I can't describe how much I love hearing what you have to say! Thanks for the compliment, I would like to be a poet! ~Lexi~


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 9:10 · For: Chasers
Very good again. I personally can not write a Haiku to save my life. Failed that little bit in English class.

Author's Response: I've had practice with Haikus, but I haven't written one for a while. I'm glad it turned out so well! ~Lexi~


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 9:09 · For: Beaters
Very good, you got the Acrostic down pat. Really good job, Haylee

Author's Response: Thank you Haylee! ~Lexi~


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 14:37 · For: Keeper
Love it!

Author's Response: Why thank you! For so little words it means so much! ~Lexi~


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 0:01 · For: Chasers
I like them all! Can't wait for the Keeper. They're all done so well in the different POVs!

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! I'm glad you liked my poems so far! The Keeper part should be coming up very soon. Keep your eyes peeled. ~Lexi~


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 11:09 · For: Chasers
I really like this! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! The final chapter is being beta-ed as we speak so keep an eye out for it! ~Lexi~


Name: ftlouie (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 12:26 · For: Beaters
U RULE

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. ~Lexi~


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 12:36 · For: Seeker
Oh, this is grand! I like it! I HAVE to keep an eye out for updates! I like this because it's not depressing, like lots of other poems out here *gesstures wildly while rambling on*
♥s, HLR!

Author's Response: Why thank you! That was one of the reasons I wrote this poem. There are just so many depressing and tear-jerking poems out there that we need some happy ones. Thanks for the lovely review! ~Lexi~


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 20:37 · For: Seeker
This was very good. I liked the way you went through the entire game through the Seeker's eyes. It was truely wonderful. I can't wait to read the next one.-Haylee

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Don't expect an update too soon though. RL is getting crazy so it might be a while. As always I love hearing from you. Thanks for the review! ~Lexi~


You must login (register) to review.