Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Secondhand Life

Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 11:18 · For: Chapter 2: August 19
Wow, I'm loving this even better than I did when you first posted it! Thanks for a compelling read. PLEASE update soon.

Hugs-
Daisy


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 19:00 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
Ooooh! Please please update! This is a really awesome story! I lovvvvvvved it. Tessa rocks, and I have to go read When Darkness Did Surround Us. Please update! 10000/10 {Riley/Becca}

Author's Response: Hey! I'm just dropping a line to everyone who has reviewed my story, A Secondhand Line. Thanks for your comments, and after a rather long delay, I hope you'll check out chapter two, up now, and leave another comment. =]


Name: hermionefan25 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 7:03 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
wow really good I cant wait for more and I love when darkness did surround us its really good isnt it I cant wait for more of your story though and I really want to know more about the scar

Author's Response: Hey! I'm just dropping a line to everyone who has reviewed my story, A Secondhand Line. Thanks for your comments, and after a rather long delay, I hope you'll check out chapter two, up now, and leave another comment. =]


Name: xombie (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 7:38 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
Hey!
I really liked your beginning. Very intriguing, and great plotline. Can't wait to see where it'll go. Do drop me a mail when it's updated, won't you? =D

Lovely work with the chapter. Tessa seems to be a great OC ;)


Name: A H (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 13:14 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
Wow, this is brilliant. Your writing style is amazing; I love how you characterize Tessa so well. I can't wait untill you have the rest up! From the summary on the forums, this is going to be an awesome story, and from what I've read here it's probably going to be alot more meaningful than I had though.

I can't wait to see what's happened to Ron, Harry, and Ginny and the other character you mentioned. This is really wonderful!

Author's Response: I'm glad to know that putting the link on the forums really got this story noticed. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 16:25 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
What a sad story, and I don't know half of it yet. I've no criticisms, sorry, I know many people find them helpful. I'm guessing the advisors are perhaps death eaters. Both Hermione's scar and her last meeting with Ron happened at the same time. Oh I'm just desperate to know what comes next

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 16:18 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
What a sad story, and I don't know half of it yet. I've no criticisms, sorry, I know many people find them helpful. I'm guessing the advisors are perhaps death eaters, Hermione's scar is from an injury recieved


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 19:10 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
this is so well written, and so mysterious! very creative, very vivid scenes... no wonder you've won writing awards! good luck in continuing this story, and I can't wait to find read more! thanks for a great story!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:51 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
Ooh, this is really good, please update, I can't wait to find out what happens next and if she ever finds out what happened to her Daddy or Harry. PLEASE UPDATE!!!


Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 21:16 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
I was instantly caught up in this story. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.
Good work-
Daisy

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Daisy =)


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 21:00 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
wow it was amazin at first i was like should i read it or no
but i m glad i did
the whole idea is so different n excitin
n not to forget terrible mudblood village kool i luv it
hope u would updte soon n not take long
one of da best fics ever


Author's Response: Gee thanks =) I can't promise a quick update, because this chapter in particular took nine days to be updated, but I will say more exciting stuff is going to happen.


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 19:55 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
This seems so interesting! I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: hermsgranger (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 10:43 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
WOW....This is utterly terrifying! But it's really cool. Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 8:58 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
Your summary caught my eye and I just had to see if it was worth reading . . . it certainly was! It's a great idea and your write very well; I can't wait to read more and find out what happens and what has happened!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's good to know the summary caught your attention, because I usually worry about that the most.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 15:25 · For: Chapter 1: A Not So Simple Childhood
This story sounds kinda sad, but it's good. Update soon, please!
"Wife of one Hermione Granger Weasley, now known as Hermione Granger." As far as I know, guys are husbands, not wifes! (lol)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for pointing that out, I fixed it. Thanks for reviewing too!


You must login (register) to review.