Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Checkered Book

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 15:25 · For: The Crossbow
I've been meaning to review for ages. So here I am! This was a awesome chapter and I love your writing style. Please update soon! ~MJ


Name: cairyangel (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 4:54 · For: The Crossbow
yayness! do continue! it is all very heart thumping. it's like you can feel it, especially the coldness (seeing that i am in an air conditioned room) and you can see it... all very nicely done. waits for your next post! :D


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 9:31 · For: Capturing the Moonlight
This story is very exciting. Please update soon but keep up the great detail. And yeah, I have a shrewd idea where this story is going. ;)
Anyway, great work.


Name: Gryffindor Lion (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:34 · For: The Crossbow
i am sooooooooo glad you updated i like this chapter better

Author's Response: Can anybody say déjà vu?


Name: Gryffindor Lion (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:33 · For: The Crossbow
i am sooooooooo glad you updated i like this chapter better

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter. I was contemplating whether I should omit this chapter entirely, but obviously decided to add it. I'm glad that my decision is supported. Thanks for the review!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 15:15 · For: The Crossbow
i could smell the foreshadowing ooze from the computer screen. and foreshadowing is oder-less. nice chapter. so far, both of the chapters you've written are so in depth and detailed, it's just amazing. i love it. so addicted to it. wow. update quick and soon, but make sure it's still wonderful! :D :P

Author's Response: I'm glad you're addicted; I am too (I had to go on the patch)! Yes, the foreshadowing is a little bit obvious, so I hope you guys can sense what is coming up! It'll be great.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're addicted; I am too (I had to go on the patch)! Yes, the foreshadowing is a little bit obvious, so I hope you guys can sense what is coming up! It'll be great.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're addicted; I am too (I had to go on the patch)! Yes, the foreshadowing is a little bit obvious, so I hope you guys can sense what is coming up! It'll be great.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 15:08 · For: Capturing the Moonlight
wow, you really described almost everything, making it seem much more real, as if i could see everything happening right in front of me. very captivating and stuff. wow, i spelt captivating right! go me! nice story, just, wow. :D :P

Author's Response: I love your review! Especially when you spelled captivating right! Woot!


Name: piperpayton222 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 13:28 · For: Capturing the Moonlight
omg i love it cuz i am a big lily and james person but you have to write more cuz it is super great please please please please please wirte more oh and i like the way that you write it is so vivid

Author's Response: I am a huge Lily and James person too! I love them as a couple, it's so intriguing. Thank you for the nice compliment; I'm so glad my imagery is effective! I PROMISE I will update.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 0:36 · For: Capturing the Moonlight
I love the changes. I can't wait to read more. This says that it's finished, are you going to be adding more? Please do! ~MJ

Author's Response: Ah, I'm SO glad you love it; I was so nervous! I really like the changes, too, and I PROMISE I will update this one. Yeah, I realize that the status says it's complete, but believe me, it's not. I've already written several more chapters. Thanks for the review!


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:43 · For: Capturing the Moonlight
Hmmm, I like it. I'm glad it doesn't seem like the usual Lily-for-no-concrete-reason-suddenly-sees-James-as-a-good-soul-and-falls-in-love story :) Are you going to write a sequel to it?

Author's Response: I know, I dislike stories where Lily falls for James because suddenly she had a breakthrough and uncaused change of heart. I'm glad you like it, and although it says it's complete, it's not, so there will be several more chapters updated soon. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.