Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperius Lust

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 23:42 · For: Chapter Seven
LOL drraco is such an a$$ sometimes! That is no way to get a girl to help you!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 23:42 · For: Chapter Seven
LOL drraco is such an a$$ sometimes! That is no way to get a girl to help you!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 13:19 · For: Chapter Six
ooooh i loved it! its so wrong but feels so good, you are a genius! who can she tell? and when do we get to see draco again?


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 9:21 · For: Chapter Six
This is a really well written story! I love the way you describe Hermione's feelings, the mix of lust and disgust.


Name: oddmentandtweak (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:24 · For: Chapter Six
Interesting...


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 20:12 · For: Chapter Six
she is quite confused isn't she? i hope he wasn't trying to rape her.. he should be gentler..i love your story and update!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 18:18 · For: Chapter Six
ACK! You evil writer you... What a cliffhanger. Please please please add more soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I love reviews :) I'll update soon :D


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 18:06 · For: Chapter Two
Now, now, naughty Ginny! xD Love it so far!


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 10:05 · For: Chapter One
This is a really interesting story


Name: leafie (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 6:56 · For: Chapter Five
ahh things are just getting interesting, gud work update soon :)


Name: punkwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 3:28 · For: Chapter Five
wohw whos that??? write moreeeeeeee


Name: punkwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 3:25 · For: Chapter Four
what happend!!!!!!!!omg must find out!


Name: punkwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 3:24 · For: Chapter Three
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww


Name: punkwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 3:20 · For: Chapter Two
haha this is funny. "i'll sleep in harry's bed" haha


Name: punkwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 3:18 · For: Chapter One
this is a good first chapter.i applaud you.
cnt wait to read the rest...


Name: The_Weied_Muggle (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 2:26 · For: Chapter Five
The plot thickens! Keep up the good work!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 22:50 · For: Chapter Five
oh snap!


Name: Cree (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 16:30 · For: Chapter Four
Oh man! You have to update as soon as possible! This is VERY well written! And thank you for not making Draco Head Boy haha it seems people can't think of other ways to get Draco & Hermione close. Can't wait for the rest!!


Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 11:17 · For: Chapter Four
oooo


Name: Sarakime (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 1:13 · For: Chapter Four
This story is so fantastic! I'm hooked! Who is the mysterious boy, hmm? Oh, I wonder! Haha.

Nice touch of not making Draco head boy. Took away some of the clicheness of it all. :)

Fantastic writing, great story so far, and I can't wait for more! Everyone has been so delightfully in character, too. Bravo!


You must login (register) to review.