Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperius Lust

Name: maddylovegood12345667 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/11 17:42 · For: Chapter Two
Ha Ha i love that last part!


Name: shadow_dragon91 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 12:12 · For: Chapter Eight
this is an awesome story i really enjoyed reading it


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 0:38 · For: Chapter Seven
hermione is back to her old self... maybe good chapter i hope theres more romance in the next one though.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 0:33 · For: Chapter Six
hermione is acting just as she would and i like the spin on malfoy yep this is one good story thanks for writing it!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 0:28 · For: Chapter Five
now i like the way you tried to portray hermione correctly and draco so well keep writng!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 0:25 · For: Chapter Four
good i love the way that you tried to stay true to the story and described this so well.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 3:37 · For: Chapter Eight
POOR HERMIONE RUN HERMY RUN!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews, the rest of the story is at Coloured grey if you'd like to read it :) http://colouredgrey.contraveritas.com/viewuser.php?uid=2372 and I've got another fic up at Granger Enchanted http://www.grangerenchanted.com/enchant/viewuser.php?uid=4417 :D


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 3:32 · For: Chapter Seven
GOOOOOOOD SOME ACTION GO HERMIONE ACTION GIRL


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 3:21 · For: Chapter Six
hey great story now its getting good i love this fic its great keep on writng


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 3:13 · For: Chapter Five
loved the cliffy why did malfoy want food?
i'll have to find out great story


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 3:10 · For: Chapter Four
whoes that mysterious stranger? good cliffy!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 3:01 · For: Chapter Three
good getting better


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 2:53 · For: Chapter Two
funny but i can't wait till it gets good i mean like exciting not in a bad way


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 2:49 · For: Chapter One
it was good just a tad confusing


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 12:14 · For: Chapter Eight
Oh good, I can't wait to read the rest of the story right now. YAY!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 11:54 · For: Chapter Five
Are you going to finish updating this story? It's one of my favs, and I can't wait for you to finish it.


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 14:46 · For: Chapter Eight
ur sooooo mean T^T i need to read more but but but CHAPTER NINE ISH NOT UP YET T^T ur soo mean keepin us in suspense


Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 21:54 · For: Chapter Eight
Ahh!! Can't wait. Please update soon!!!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 20:20 · For: Chapter Eight
HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!! O.O BAD IMAGE BAD IMAGE IN HEAD MY GOD I LUV THIS STORY BUT I JUST GOT A BAD IMAGE FROM WHEN I WAS YOUNGER


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 20:02 · For: Chapter Five
O.O


You must login (register) to review.