Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Riiroo (Signed) · Date: 04/14/12 8:12 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
Please finish this!! PLEASE!! x


Name: LittleMissGyrffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/10 12:46 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
I really love it lots and ron! hes back!!! yay yay yay :
)


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/15/08 20:43 · For: Beat or be bludgered
wow. can't wait, but there are times that Hermione doesn't seem fully in character. other than that--awesome!


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/15/08 20:41 · For: Beat or be bludgered
wow. can't wait, but there are times that Hermione doesn't seem fully in character. other than that--awesome!


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/15/08 20:32 · For: Night Night?
Wow. this is really good, I really want to keep reading.


Name: The OTHER Granger Girl (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 9:19 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
still realy good, I hope you still keep it going as strong as this.


Name: Ginny Weasley 26 (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 14:40 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
Beautifull, charming, spelindid, awesome theres too many words to describe how breath taking that was, i was practically crying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: Weasleyboyfreak (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 19:40 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
I love this story! please write more soon! I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been so busy lately but I'm going to try to get the plot moving again.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 19:21 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
I'm a little confused as to what happened with Viktor, but I assume that will become clear later. What I'm guessing is, Hermione was to warn Harry and Ron of the Death Earters arrival, but instead became distracted by Viktor leaving Harry and Ron to battle alone and the latter to be captured. How am I doing? Badly? Oh well, I love to be proven wrong, can't wait until chapter 4.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the nice comments. I've not written in ages but its a new year and it seems some people are still reading - and I think enjoying -the story so I'm going to try and start up again. As for your prediction, I'm saying nothing...


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 19:04 · For: Beat or be bludgered
Again, another really well written chapter. It's amazong how much strength desparation gives you, the twins who'd been Quidditch beaters both had trouble pulling Hermione away. And the flashback/dream, always good to slip one of those in as people really do tend to go through memories at times like this.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 18:52 · For: Night Night?
This was a really good first chapter, full of description, emotion and it grabs your attention. I always enjoy new magical objects or spells, the self locking diary is a nice touch.


Name: mishnyc2002 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 21:37 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
Very creative and well done! I can't wait to see where you're going with this!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm trying to get the next chapter up before all you complimentary readers loose interest - but I'm so busy!


Name: DreaminAway (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 21:00 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
wow..that is an amazing story

Author's Response: Glad you approve. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 15:32 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
Please write more. That is a wounderfull fanfic, I am loving it.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review, the next chapter shouldn't be too long.


Name: Ropeter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 23:43 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
Fantastic story so far - I'm really hoping Hermione doesn't betray Ron with Victor! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Will do. Thankyou


Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:54 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
I dont really get flashback or the whole Krum thing. Isn't she desperate to get back to Ron???


Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:54 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
I dont really get flashback or the whole Krum thing. Isn't she desperate to get back to Ron???

Author's Response: The flashbacks will keep coming and hopefully, if I do a good job, the krum thing will all piece together!


Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:39 · For: Night Night?
"I am at present staying in the burrow" should
This is very well written! Everyone's in character, and there aren't any usual fanfic cliches. Great Job!!

Just some technical stuff:
"I am at present staying in the burrow" should say "I am presently staying in the burrow".

"You see so far away" should say "You seem so far away".

=] Cheers!!





Author's Response: errors noted. Thanks for the review.


Name: nerzhulghosh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 7:22 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
I f you can then Finish it please

Author's Response: I've got a few chapters written out but the end might take a while. Prelims coming closer arghh!


Name: CJMartinson (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 20:08 · For: Rekindling and Recalling
Good story. I've enjoyed it so far.

Author's Response: Hope the next chapters don't dissappoint then. Thanks for reviewing


You must login (register) to review.