MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Dance

Name: secretly-anonymous (Signed) · Date: 04/30/12 13:11 · For: The Dance
As I was reading, I couldn't help but react. It was wonderful, and, honestly, I'm a cheesy romantic, so I appreciated it.

Name: GoldGriffin (Signed) · Date: 11/13/11 22:52 · For: The Dance
Nice story! Did you write this before or after the seventh book came out?

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 17:27 · For: The Dance
ha!!!!!!!! hreat job!!!!!!! incredible!!!! awesome!!! the way deathly hallos should have gone, ur writting is great!

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/08 15:34 · For: The Dance

holyfryingfudgecrap ginny is going??? is chapter 2 ready yt???!!

Name: JKRfan22 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 15:40 · For: The Dance
That was a great story! I loved it.

Name: CrazyAnna1 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 0:50 · For: The Dance
I loved the story!!!!!! So cute,romantic, and so...so....WOW!!!!!!!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 12:00 · For: The Dance
This was beautiful. Thank you for writing this heartwarming piece.

Author's Response: Thanks!! It's so wonderful to see that people are still reading this even post-DH!

Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 20:12 · For: The Dance
Wow. It was a very well written story. Some of these Harry/Ginny Ron/Hermione stories can be very cheesy and on the surface. This was really well done with much more insight and thought than actual dialouge, which these things should be. Thank you for a well written story.

Author's Response: Well thank you for a lovely review. I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 3:05 · For: The Dance
Aww..that was really sweet. :)
I especially loved how you kept switching between Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny.

Author's Response: Thanks! For the review and for reading! Let's hope this is what really happens in the seventh book?

Name: StrawberryKiwi (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 10:36 · For: The Dance
I loved this story. Everybody seemed really in-character and I loved the back-and-forth sort of thing between Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione scenes. Excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah... this story was kind of an "experiment" to see if I could get both of my favorite couples together in one story. Glad you liked it!

Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 20:07 · For: The Dance
oh this was sooo sweet i really liked it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for the review!

Name: Quidditchfan07 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 9:07 · For: The Dance
I really liked this fan fic! It seems like something that Rowling would do. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I have a "sequel" of sorts in the works. Keep an eye out for it!

Name: hmrpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 9:45 · For: The Dance
Very good story, I especially love the R/HR scenes; they are so tender and loving.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: HG4evur (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 18:30 · For: The Dance
Very cute, and very good writing. I most def. love it and you should most def. write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks! The sequel is in the works... Keep an eye out for it in the next couple weeks.

Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 22:01 · For: The Dance
Awww! And awwww again! Good work, this is well thought out, and you got every character exactly right. (Now let's hope this is what happens in the book!)

Author's Response: Awwww thanks! I'm glad you thought the characterization was right on. I doubt this will be what happens in the book, but only 36 days until we know for sure.

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 15:11 · For: The Dance
Aaahhh! That's so sweet! I absolutely loved it. Ginny makes an excellent point. And Ron finally got the courage to tell Hermione. This story was perfect. :D


Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

Name: Ginny_Plays_Piano (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 13:31 · For: The Dance
That was great! It resolved, Ginny and Harry made up, Ron and Hermione FINALLY realized they were made for each other, I loved it! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it.

Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 9:53 · For: The Dance
this was so cute and happy :)

Author's Response: That's what I was going for! We need some more feel-good fics!

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 14:36 · For: The Dance
yay! what a perfect story!
wonderfully well written!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Name: harry3gin (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 23:39 · For: The Dance
Great story. I hope there will be a sequel or something.

Author's Response: Duly noted. Thank you for the review!

You must login (register) to review.