MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Funnier One

Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 13:19 · For: The Funnier One
Good but why is some in pretense and some in past tense?

Author's Response: check it! *smiles*

Author's Response: so it turns out, that the edited version wasn't posted, so i looked like an idiot saying that this is edited *sigh*.. ah well, i think this one's edited now (i had to do it all over again.. darn it)

Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 13:08 · For: The Funnier One
I quite liked the twist the end... or the twits at the end? Either way, they should've know better than to ask... heh heh.
Oh - how did they get Hermione and Harry's addresses? I'm pretty sure Harry wouldn't have access to a computer at no. 4... Oh well.*shrugs*
I wonder what other mischeif the two could do over the net... A sequel?
Charlie ;)

Author's Response: ah.. harry's a son of a marauder, he's bound to fifure something out *winks*.. potty, hermy, gred and forge are friends, they'll find a way to communicate *smiles* (or at least that's what i think)

Author's Response: hey, a sequel wouldn't be too bad.. *smiles*

Name: Chandio (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 14:23 · For: The Funnier One
Nice =D
It was kinda confusing how the tenses kept being switched but overall great job!

Author's Response: it does? hmmm...

Name: liliy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 21:13 · For: The Funnier One
i loved it! you should definetly write more stories

Author's Response: yes i will! (at least, i think i will..) i hope so.. but i have other stories to do, and i haven't finished a single stinkin' thing.. but i love writing fanfictions, i don't have make up characters by myself.. thank you JKR!

Name: harrypotterfreak8 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 20:20 · For: The Funnier One
Kind of funny.

Author's Response: i don't get it.. ah well, i didn't think it was the i-can't-breath-from-laughing kind of funny either, but it is enough to make some laugh

Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 13:57 · For: The Funnier One
Hmm... it's a good story and has a lot of potential, but it was a bit confusing the way you constantly switched tenses. Good job, though.

Author's Response: wee!

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:41 · For: The Funnier One
Fred and George are the funniest!!!!!

Author's Response: well, i did replied to your other two posts.. it just bothers me.. yes indeed, gred and forge weasley are the funniest, and ron is absolutely dim-witted which makes him funny (stupid actually, but it works!)

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:41 · For: The Funnier One
Fred and George are the funniest!!!!!

Author's Response: please don't be mad at me

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:41 · For: The Funnier One
Fred and George are the funniest!!!!!

Author's Response: like i said, the poll thing is just my opinion.. but they are, aren't they?

Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 23:06 · For: The Funnier One
Wow this is really good for a first fic, I take my hat off to you, but as I'm not waering a hat right now, I'll just say it was a job well done!

Author's Response: a Headless hat at that

Name: Tanya1032 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 18:38 · For: The Funnier One
That was SO funny!
though I really don't see how RON won I mean he's not NEARLY as funny as Fred or George!
But still that was really good!

Author's Response: Ron is the most famous Weasley, i just thought it's just normal that he won because many people, like me, love Ron.. Ron's dim-wittedness is just the thing why he ends up saying funny things

Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 17:39 · For: The Funnier One
loveitloveitloveitloveitloveit!!! You should have them winning the caption contest next. Or how about writing fanfiction??? Only criticism is your verb tenses don't always agree. you need to look that over.

Author's Response: like i said, i am here to improve.. *smiles* i dunno about the caption contest thing.. i am not really good at that, and the only time i joined one is in another site, i was such a loser.. haha!

Name: GreybacksEnemy (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 4:58 · For: The Funnier One
Holy Wazzula!
I thought that was one of the best fics ever written!
You're a great author.

Author's Response: REALLY?!? *eyes pop out, runs after it, and puts it back again -- creepy!* this is all too overwhelming! *smiles* thank you so much! (ooh! i've just submitted a new fic.. please look out for it! of course, it is in Humor category.. featuring the Marauders)

Name: marauders82 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 16:00 · For: The Funnier One
Ron funnier than the twins? lol. I wonder what the twins will do to Ron.

Author's Response: i think so.. but i guess ron says funny things without even knowing he does it.. haha!

Name: dracos_13_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 12:52 · For: The Funnier One

Author's Response: yeah, i think so too *head gets beaten by a beater's bat* OUCH!

Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 20:03 · For: The Funnier One

Author's Response: i like the "BWAHAHAHA!" laugh better, but still.. ARIGATOU GOZAIMASU! (i wish i could write japanese as much as i can speak it *scowls*

Name: KRSPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 4:16 · For: The Funnier One
A really good and funny story!

Author's Response: THREE! (deja vu, man...) thank you for sending three reviews

Name: KRSPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 4:16 · For: The Funnier One
A really good and funny story!

Author's Response: TWO...

Name: KRSPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 4:15 · For: The Funnier One
A really good and funny story!

Author's Response: ONE...

Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:51 · For: The Funnier One
Glad to see it helps: heres why it's weak in my opinion:

"But I still appreciate Krum of course; he is the only famous Quidditch player I have ever talked to, or at least been in the same hall in. Or building. Or school."
It Doesn't sound very much like the kind of thing he would say to me. The word appreciate is mainly it, the way you describe the way he said it doesn't make it that funny or serious....Most of the time it's just the way Fred and George act, it seems kind of out of character.
The other thing is at the end, Ron yells for his mother; he threw a knife last time, right? It doesn't occur to me as a terribly Ron-like thing to say.

Author's Response: haha! i just didn't know what vreb to use and "appreciate" is the closest thing there is..it doesn't have to be funny or serious, it is just a normal conversation between brothers who had been together even before they are born.. on ron's case, i just thought this is a completely different scenario than the time he threw that knife.. the twins are joking around when the knife-thing happened, this time they are serious, which makes them dangerous, unlike before.. i made ron call for his mum because she is the only one the twins are afraid of

You must login (register) to review.