MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Funnier One

Name: Hermione34778 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/12 2:46 · For: The Funnier One
Sooo funny great job

Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/10 16:55 · For: The Funnier One
funny i would hav loved 4 it 2 b a little longer though

Name: The Lark Dord (Signed) · Date: 04/21/09 5:08 · For: The Funnier One
HAHA! Love this fic.

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 13:48 · For: The Funnier One
Poor Ickle Ronniekins is gonna get hexed into oblivion,isn't he?;D

Name: fabLily (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 11:42 · For: The Funnier One
nice! I will definitely continue to read this!!

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 21:56 · For: The Funnier One

Name: xXNymhadora_FanxX (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 8:37 · For: The Funnier One

Author's Response: =P

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 20:33 · For: The Funnier One
lol i LOVED it!!!!! so funny how ron won!!! (but he really is the funniest weasley) :D

Author's Response: Thank you for agreeing with me! =P

Name: Phia Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 1:50 · For: The Funnier One
Tehehe hahaha

The Weasley twins + MNFF: I don't like to think about it!!!

I doubt Ron would have won. Hey, you should set up a poll like that somewhere! Just to see!

A very funny story. All your characterisations were spot-on: except that I doubt Fleur would volunteer so eagerly to help in the kitchen. She's think it was beneath her.

A couple of tense changes, but that's OK. Don't make the story any less funny.

My favourite line was the one about "who's the most attractive?" "We're identical, you prat!" That sounds an awful lot like the bit in DH "Wow, we're identical!"

A very funny fic Joselle, well done. I shall now go and check out your other one.

Love Phia

Author's Response: I completely forgot about this! I am so busy at school! But thank you anyway for the review. I just thought the Fleur in the kitchen thing would irritate Mrs. Weasley Thanks Phia

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 19:02 · For: The Funnier One
OMG sooooooooo gud,, I LUVD IT
r u gonna rite more??!?!?!?

Author's Response: I have a plan for another humor fic in my notebooks, but I'll move on with my J/L series of one-shots first. Thanks for the review!

Name: JKR_is_God (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 12:25 · For: The Funnier One
Wow. The Weasleys take over Mugglenet. Genius. Pure genius. That is hilarious. 100%

Author's Response: Thank you! Sounds like an invasion, the way you put it. That's really cool

Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 17:04 · For: The Funnier One
OMG that was funny! I would personally vote for Ron 2! LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!

Author's Response: Nice username! *waves LUNA LOVEGOOD RULES flag* Thank you for your support for Ickle Ronniekins!

Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 13:53 · For: The Funnier One
That was funny!
Arthur: They use this to communicate.
Bill: Can they travel in that thing?
^^ That was hilarious! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 11:00 · For: The Funnier One
hey there, joselle!

Or should I say A.J? Nice name, nice fic! Very funny! Nice ending, hehe. Poor Ron! Anyway, here's a tip: next time, when you edit, be sure to erase the "/br", it's what makes these big, big paragraph spaces.

Ate Joanna

Author's Response: I tried to do that once before, but then I my internet connection got disconnected and I got tired of doing it again *giggles*. Funny, my real nickname is A.J. *giggles more* Thanks Ate Joanna! *hugs*

Name: WerewolfAtHeart (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 19:55 · For: The Funnier One
This is a really funny idea! You should add other fics similar to this one!

Author's Response: thank you! although i wouldn't be adding any more of these things (at least for now, maybe on my semestral break, which would be in mid-october)... although i just submitted another humor fic, but then again, it's different... i recommend Glories of the Enternet, it has a sequel now, although i haven't actually read it fully... *tries to imitate fleur's smile and obviously failed... throws turnip shaped confetti instead*

Name: marauders82 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 21:44 · For: The Funnier One
can't wait for your to update

Author's Response: ooh! *does the nargles dance (i have this thing with nargles, whatever it is)* i can't wait to update too! =P

Name: grawp22 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 19:46 · For: The Funnier One
however, for a 1st fic it could have been worse. advice: if u do a sequel, stick to Fred and George-ish humor but make it more realistic

Author's Response: my plans on the sequel is much more realistic, but i have second thoughts about writing more fanfictions (because i've just realized i haven't updated the original story i have been working on and i haven't studied calculus in a very long time)

Name: grawp22 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 19:43 · For: The Funnier One
a sorry attempt at humor. no offense.

Author's Response: no, that's fine.. =P (but please next time tell the reason of how you came up with your criticism, it helps a lot, you know..)

Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 21:23 · For: The Funnier One
That was soo good! I loved it! U combined both worlds! Amazing!

Author's Response: thank you! wow... really? it's amazing? (so tell me, if ever i do a sequel, should it be about fred and george too? or i would just take the concept of the computer in the wizarding world and use other characters? because i am planning on using the marauders)

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 16:05 · For: The Funnier One
Ha! That was good! I liked how they found mugglenet and that stuff!

Author's Response: oh, it has been a week since someone made a review... thank you!

You must login (register) to review.