Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 19:42 · For: Chapter 3 - Ginny's Plan
Poor Ginny!
I hope seeing Hermione will help her sort things out, and get away from Draco ASAP.
Update soon!


Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 17:39 · For: Chapter 3 - Ginny's Plan
i hate draco but luv him at the same time


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 13:57 · For: Chapter 3 - Ginny's Plan
Yay, Hallie, a new chapter! I’m very glad you’ve started updating once more, and I really hope the next chapters come soon, as well, because this is very…suspenseful. (Understatement.) But of course, no pressure, and I mean that seriously as I know people are busy.

Onto the actual review.

This was a very well done chapter. I can see you have things planned out clearly – everything makes sense. There are no little “wth?” moments for me where I wonder what the heck the author’s up to. Instead, everything makes sense.

I also like the way you keep Ginny in-character, and the realisticness of your writing. Keep it up, eh?

-Kate


Author's Response: I heart your reviews so much Kate! :D I'll try to update ASAP. It may be a while though...My beta and I are both extremely busy! *curses real life*


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 3 - Ginny's Plan
This is getting very good. Please update soon, I can't take the suspense!


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 2:56 · For: Chapter 3 - Ginny's Plan
I loved this chapter and Im so happy that you updated. I can't wait for more. :)


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 3 - Ginny's Plan
Write fast.


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 20:38 · For: Chapter 3 - Ginny's Plan
Write fast


Name: LeeKitten (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:38 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
Keep up the great work and when is the next chapter coming ?


Name: siriusly_insane (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 15:43 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
great! keep up the good work!


Name: siriusly_insane (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 15:42 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
great! keep up the good work!


Name: siriusly_insane (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 15:39 · For: Chapter 1 - Nothing Short of Angelic
oh wow! great beginning so far!


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 22:30 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
More coming?


Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 19:45 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
oh my I really hope you are consentracting o that story I hate wating this is a very good idea and I hope you continue to write well for it I don't mind wating a bit longer for that my not too long do you think you can emial me when you update or I'll never be able to find the story agian


Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 19:45 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
oh my I really hope you are consentracting o that story I hate wating this is a very good idea and I hope you continue to write well for it I don't mind wating a bit longer for that my not too long do you think you can emial me when you update or I'll never be able to find the story agian


Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 19:45 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
oh my I really hope you are consentracting o that story I hate wating this is a very good idea and I hope you continue to write well for it I don't mind wating a bit longer for that my not too long do you think you can emial me when you update or I'll never be able to find the story agian


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 4:00 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
I love this story and I can't hardly wait for the rest of it!


Name: krum_rocks (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 22:54 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
great!!!


Name: krum_rocks (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 22:54 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
great!!!


Name: Sharananchal (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 2 - You Don't Know?
This is a really interesting plot! I cant wait for the next chapter!


Name: hpluver365 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 7:10 · For: Chapter 1 - Nothing Short of Angelic
So...because I analyzed your fic for DADA, I'm just going to post a second review...

Once again, wedding vows, brilliant. I also loved how you not only weaved a lot of canon into this fic (ie, Bill and Fleur expecting, Ron and Hermione getting married, etc) but you also expressed your opinion as to what will happen in DH. Excellent job!

Another thing I noticed was that in that flashback where Ginny agrees to marry Draco, you show us the whole thing as opposed to telling it. Excellent!

From your fic, I derived one of the many possible themes as love can drive people to desperate measures. Go check out my reasoning in DADA, and feel free to rebut! ;)

Great job, hun!
CJ


You must login (register) to review.