Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 10/06/09 18:29 · For: Chapter 1
wow loved it


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 11:02 · For: Chapter 1
Interesting story line. I like the "what if" stories and especially if Draco is involved. Loved it and wouldnt object to reading another similar type fic! :-)


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/14/08 10:18 · For: Chapter 1
Aww....that is so nice! I really liked this story. it was very good. Good job!

--Nadia.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 16:48 · For: Chapter 1
This was amazing, It'd be fantastic to have a chaptered fic. I particularly liked the switching of who fell through the veil.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Malfoy_Star92 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 16:15 · For: Chapter 1
Why did you stop this amazing story? It is one the best on the site. I love this knew version of Draco. It makes the Dramione ship so much more likely. Which is my favorite ship. Please, please, think about starting it again. I totally understand if this is where you want it to remain, but it would be so cool if you started it again. :)

Author's Response: One of the best on the site?! AWW! Thank you sooo much! I might right a continuation, who knows. Right now, I'm a little busy applying to college, so we'll see.


Name: Ravenclaw_Soprano (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 13:43 · For: Chapter 1
This is making me wish that Draco was a Gryffindor now! Very well written. I enjoyed it a lot. My only criticism is that some of the beginning (movements, entrances, etc.) was a little difficult to follow. Other than that, I loved it! Please consider continuing it once the challenge is over.

Happy Holidays from the Order of Ravenclaw House Elves!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've been super busy, so I just noticed this now, but thank you, and Happy 2008!


Name: Ebony14 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 14:15 · For: Chapter 1
wow. it's really beautiful. i wish things actually went this way...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 14:10 · For: Chapter 1
i like it. Draco should have been a Gryffindor.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think so, too. : )


Name: spun sugar (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:22 · For: Chapter 1
loved this- i'm one of those people who always roots for the bad guy so it was nice to see something were Draco was good/happy. very well constructed plot. intriging.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 11:32 · For: Chapter 1
Loved this
It was sooooo gd!
If you wrote a feature length story saga thing-IT WOULD BE PHEONOMANAL!

*SH*
xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: eviltwin2000 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:13 · For: Chapter 1
that was very good. now i wish draco was in gryffindor haha. keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:04 · For: Chapter 1
What an amazing story! I loved how you turned situations around. Bellatrix going through the Curtain instead of Sirius. Sirius being pardoned.

I enjoyed the comparisons you used between Sirius and Draco. Their situations, demeanors, opinion about family.

You made Draco an excellent Gryffindor who fit right in with Harry, Ron and Hermione.

Wonderfully written. Kudos, to you! Keep up the great work.

Lacey

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate such a lovely review.


Name: Ilaughtoomuch (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 13:29 · For: Chapter 1
this. Is. So. Cool!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 0:28 · For: Chapter 1
Awww...great story, Kate. I never pictured Draco in Gryffindor. He's a true Slyth to me. >>

You did a good job characterizing him as worried in regards to his sorting/parents. I was shocked to read that the Malfoy's would get pregnant again just so that they'd have a heir. That's interesting.

Again, great work!
XD


Author's Response: Thanks! I've always wondered what the reactions of his family would be like if it actually happened, so I decided to play around with it a bit. Thanks, again!


Name: wrockfan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 20:14 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this! At first, this side of Draco was a little strange to me, but I liked it in the end. I makes me really wish that Draco would turn good. Not buddy buddy with Harry or anything, but at least not go the same way as his father. Anyway, loved it!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:40 · For: Chapter 1
GREAT! *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 22:32 · For: Chapter 1
OMG!!!! You HAVE to make another one! You aren't the best writer that I've ever seen but I love your ideas! (Sirius got pardoned, Sirius got pardoned! WOOT!)

Author's Response: er, thank you?


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:03 · For: Chapter 1
You should TOTALLY update this once the challenge is over!

Author's Response: ha ha, thanks again! maybe I will!

Author's Response: ha ha, thanks again! maybe I will!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
GREATGREATGREAT!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


You must login (register) to review.