Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: William Brennan (Signed) · Date: 12/24/12 16:50 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
Spider puke.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 14:14 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
lol good story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Morkhan (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 22:32 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
Delightfully random. Not much more to be said, really.

Author's Response: Why thank you!


Name: Ariana Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:58 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
I love your fics!!!
This one wasn't my favorite, but was still good.
the sentance: As Fred stood up, and peered around his surroundings, he groaned. “Not another room.” is repeated twice, and one time uses "a" instead of "and"
otherwise, great job!

Author's Response: Wow, I was surprised (in a good way) to see a new review for this story!



Thanks! I'm glad you find my work so enjoyable!



Thanks for pointing that out! Dang typos. I go fix that now.


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 13:51 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
Cool. *flash of brilliance* How amazing would a sequel be, with all the Weasley family? I wan't to know where the floor and walls lead...
Sorry. I'll stop being so precocious. The push/pull 'dilemma' was silly - in a funny way. I actually know someone who started freaking out because she was 'trapped' in a toilet. It was a push door. *snicker*
Charlie ;)

Author's Response: I don't know about a sequel but I'm glad you liked this enough to want one. I was hoping people would laugh, my guide did.


Name: radishearrings3 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 20:30 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
That was good! The ideas for each room where really creative! Great job! The only nit-picky thing I need to mention is that in the books, Fred and George are described as shorter and stocker. (Sorry for being so nit-picky, it was really a great story!)

Author's Response: Well, Fred was on the floor so George only looked tall. ;) And thank you for all of the compliments.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 7:50 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:54 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
This is HILARIOUS! Definitely the most original gauntlet story I've ever read. It should get extra points just for originality. And, er, awesomeness. The Undertaker Lamb was incredible. The gauntlet prompts were soooo weeeeird, weren't they? It was nearly impossible to write a story that made any sort of sense whatsoever. But you ran with it by not TRYING to write something that made sense, and I absolutely adore it!

Author's Response: Wow! That has got to be the most complimentary review I've ever gotten. It made me feel all warm inside.



I picked Fred because there's so much fun you can have with the twins, and you get that hilarity.



The prompts were weird that why I gave up and just ran with my strange bunnies.



I like your idea about the extra points, we should talk to someone about that....


Name: Flaming_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:15 · For: Fred Weasley and the Department of Mysteries
Heheheehe. This is funny and brilliant. But there was a repeated line
"As Fred stood up, a peered around his new surroundings once more, he groaned. “Not another room.”

As Fred stood up, and peered around his surroundings, he groaned. “Not another room.”
I just thought I ought to point that out. Great job on the story though.

Author's Response: Oh, whoops! *headdesk* Thanks for the catch, as well as the compliments. They make me so happy!


You must login (register) to review.