Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Doors

Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 17:09 · For: Doors
I love it!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 23:30 · For: Doors
Haha...I like it a lot, even more so cuz my name's in it! :D Very good fic :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah Anya. Thanks for the review!


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 11:47 · For: Doors
You are an amazing author, i hope you keep on writing. i love all your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 12:33 · For: Doors
awww so cute i love your storys there really great awesome perfect only if they were longer lol i could sit here and read forever

Author's Response: :D Thank you!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/07 8:22 · For: Doors
you should do lily/james for the rest of your life.

Author's Response: LOL. I agree :D


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/07 17:15 · For: Doors
OMG...I dont know where u got those ideas from...but they were as good as the orginals from JKR! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!!!

Author's Response: *Grins* Thank you! :D :D :D


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 15:40 · For: Doors
Awww. You did it again! Excellent job. I loved it! =D

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 15:40 · For: Doors
Awww. You did it again! Excellent job. I loved it! =D

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 20:05 · For: Doors
That was so sweet I am tearing up. I liked how you showed Lily's jealousy towards Anya. Then, you kind of flipped the situation so that James had his arm around Lily instead. I like how you brought them together. And, jeez, that Ministry guide was a jerk!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, he was. Thanks!


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 23:28 · For: Doors
I like it. That was a good story you should also udate some of your other ones

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 22:20 · For: Doors
"My worst fear wasn’t of heights, per se, but it was of falling"---this is exactly like me. I like this fic. it is, nice. it is one of the few james/lily stories I have liked.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm afraid of that too. I hate it. Cliffs *shudders*


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 17:08 · For: Doors
that was a neato story. very original....jsut neat. i really liked it. wow, and james and lily were so cute. ahhhh, i just really liked this story. well, please write more stories liek this. loved it loved it loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will :D


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 13:55 · For: Doors
Absoultly beautiful

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 21:25 · For: Doors
Awww, what a sweet ending! I loved the whole story, full of excitement! Great job!
By the way, where did you get the name Anya?

Author's Response: Thanks! Anya? I'm not really sure. I've probably heard it somewhere and it just came to me. I kind of like it though. :D


You must login (register) to review.