MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Battling Jitters

Name: DarkPrincess0206 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 11:51 · For: Leading On
I feel just awful. I knew I shouldn't have said anything. (Review of previous chapter)

I liked this chapter. Very nice. See, I still like your stories. =)

Author's Response: ===

Name: ginnyR (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 18:52 · For: Leading On
that was just fun to read.....but i hope ron gets this lie under control or harry will have his head!
great job!

Author's Response: More to come soon!

Name: ginnyR (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 18:30 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
this was so intrugeing

Author's Response: good...keep reading

Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 9:17 · For: Leading On
So sweet and nice,the making up.Wonder how Harry will react when Ron told him about 'Harry's proposal to Ginny'!

Author's Response: it's iteresting

Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 23:34 · For: Leading On
I have read all the stories and am pleased that a third is in the making. It is very good so far. Please be good writer and write the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: posted this morning!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 16:29 · For: Leading On
You said this was part three of a posibly four story series. As of now, do you have any plans to write more than four? I love your work, and would love to see more(of this series, or of any other writing) Again, Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I am workign on a one shot that comes inbeteween internal and boundaries, but as for a 5th in the sequence 0 the answer is no. The stories all stem from the dream taht Hermione had in Internal and the flash of her rocking their first baby by the fire is the last one, so that will be the last in the sequence.

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 16:26 · For: Leading On
I really liked the first two chapters. Though, I thought Mr. Granger was a bit harsh on Ron. I can't wait until Ron pops the question, and what follows. Update soon!

Author's Response: submitted this morning!

Name: Harry_Ginny_Love (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 13:45 · For: Leading On
Great story, I LOVE the way you wrote how nervous Ron was and how cold MR. Granger was. The feelings were portrayed PERFECTLY and you are awesome!!

Author's Response: well you are one of the first that didn't think that Mr. G was too harsh. Thanks!

Name: AnaMolly (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 10:48 · For: Leading On
Oooh, the fact that Ron led Hermione to believe that Harry was going to propose to Ginny might bring some complications, possibly to both couples. I canít wait to see what happens! I just love Ron so much!!

Author's Response: I am glad. Keep reading. I just posted chapter 3

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 10:25 · For: Leading On
I just love your continuation of their story. You capture the characters so well. Great playful action in the kitchen. Can't wait for the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: I love 10/10! Makes me feel so good!

Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 8:41 · For: Leading On
I just read both chapters, and I loved both of them! I liked the whole Mr. Granger/Ron chat, and made it plausible on what it might entail. I was laughing my butt off when Mr. Granger rolled all of those q's at once....you showed classic Ron form there. I enjoyed your previous stories, and I'm looking forward to another great classic! write on!, and I will read! Great chapter 2 by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks VERY much!

Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 11:00 · For: Leading On
very cute fic... i can't wait till he asks her!

Author's Response: yeah, you'll want to stick around for that!

Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 21:14 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
by the way the beginning was very boring so i skipped it, and i dont wanna be mean either, it was just going on and on and i didnt care at all because it was just boring and wasnt hmmmmm humorous and typically these type of things are like meet the parents and stuff like that. sorry

Author's Response: Please quit reading my story if you do not enjoy it. I don't appreciate getting negative after negative review only to defend myself agains soemone who is disrespectful and doesn't care for my style, detail, charcerization or drama.

Name: uptownsquirrel68 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 20:11 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
I really like your story. I hop you write more, and please include conversations with Ron and Hermione. Don't forget the sexual content.

Author's Response: um...ok

Name: Katie Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 20:09 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
I was so excited to see your story up!!!!!!! yay :) :) you are my favorite mugglenet fanfic writer and I cant wait to read this story too!!!

Author's Response: I am honored.

Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 20:07 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
dude this was shiznik! i just dont like rons characterization that much here thats all. you were salt in all but i just dont like ron on this, but aint nothin but a chicken wing, keep doin your thing. One question what would you say if i knew Yo Momma in real life, but we wearnt related but she is right behind me writing? just curious because well because i think its funny you got her banned from this site, but she has like 6 computers and is gonna start up again so this is just a warning ahead of time, so beware........... o: She is cool in real life though, she just leaves wierd posts for laughs so dont take it offensively, she does it to everyone except ozma333.

Author's Response: that person needs help. if you don't like it....quit reading.

Name: Norcalkiwi (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 4:52 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
Love it

Author's Response: good1

Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 20:59 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
Hmm...interesting Mr. Granger character there! He's not very...nice. But it seems that deep down, he's kind. I can't wait to see how our Ronald 'battles his jitters.' I wilsh for blessings in the writing! Can't wait for more...

Author's Response: coming soon!

Name: DarkPrincess0206 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 22:39 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
I hate typing this, but I want to be honest. I felt that the conversation with Ron and Mr. Granger was a bit drawled on. Necessary, I know, but still a bit long. But all is not lost. I liked how Ron got the bejeebies scared out of him. I still love your stories! Don't hate me. =(

Author's Response: it was only long because of trying to get both men's emotions across. The conversation it's self was not. JKR does taht quite a bit. On paper a moment make take quite a bit of time. The important thing to remember is that I would not have put it all in there if there were not important details in there.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 15:12 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
Great start. On the one hand, I can see this happening, but I thought that Mr. Granger was a little too intense. Marriage is a big step and all things must be considered. Again, great start.

Author's Response: his intensity plays into the rest of the story. Ihe was harsh, but realistic...and you know Ron, pressure is not necessarily his thing.

You must login (register) to review.