Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Battling Jitters

Name: hedwig1175 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 0:25 · For: Treasures Once Forgotten
OMG! You've got to update soon! I'm dying to find out what happens! Great chapter.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: monchichi (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 0:03 · For: Treasures Once Forgotten
Nooooo!

Proposing is supposed to be easy, why oh why must you toture Ron so?!

Oh yeah, it makes for a better story.

Nevermind.

Author's Response: aer you a boy? I hope not because if you think proposing is easy, think again!!! My husband had a horrible time. It should be easy, but it is such a HUGE thing that no one in their right mind could call it easy.....and yes, I did it for the drama!


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 13:09 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
This is one of the best Ron/Hermione fanfics I've read! It was so cute and funny and true to character. I just wish you would add a chapter where Ron actually purposes!!

Author's Response: Patience!


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 12:02 · For: Leading On
I love it! Ron would totally mislead Hermione into thinking Harry was buying the ring and not himself. The line where he thinks, "If I am not looking at her and she just keeps jumping to conclusions, then I am not lying," made me laugh out loud.

Author's Response: Good! I giggled when I wrote that....My husband actually used that one on me and when he did, I laughed then too!!!


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 11:34 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
Even though I had always pictured Mr. and Mrs. Granger to be easy-going nerds, it totally makes sense that Mr. Granger would be bitter at Ron, especially for all the time Hermione spent away from her parents while she was in Hogwarts. I often wondered about that -- How cool are her parents about Hermione spending so many holidays with the Weasleys?? Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mommcgonagall (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 9:54 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
so funny--I thought you knew Ron? How could he NOT take advantage of a drunk Hermione? Too funny...
Keep going....
Weasley is our king!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 19:49 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
It's funny to see "prim and proper" Hermione act like that!
Great chapter. I can't wait until Ron asks her. What month are they in right now? I'm guessing it has to be close to March, since it sounded like Ron was going to propose on his birthday(interesting choice).
Update soon!

Author's Response: coming shortly!


Name: lunafredtonks123 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 18:36 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: good! I am glad! Keep reading


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 13:52 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
I love it! I can see this whole scene happening. I love how Ron (being the scrupulous and honorable gentleman that he is) do not take advantage of Hermione's impaired condition. How sweet & romantic. Keep up to good work and keep us posted/updated.
Five stars *****

Author's Response: thanks a million....keep reading and let me know what you think.


Name: RoseDawson516 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 9:10 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
OMG OMG WRITE MORE WRITE MORE NOW NW NOWNOWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: it is done and I will post today! thanks for reading


Name: monchichi (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 1:10 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
Hmmm.

Suggest a felony and chapters get posted. Must file this info for future use.

I enjoyed the chapter, by the way.

Author's Response: i will...thanks,


Name: princessenr1 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 0:26 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
yay! an update. i was sure you had abandoned us for a while there! great chapter...please update soon!

Author's Response: no, the story is complete and simply awaiting validation...slowly but surely it will all get up....


Name: VeraMerrika (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 0:14 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
Lovely! Such great detial in each chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will...thank you very much for you support!


Name: harry and ginny 2019 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 21:21 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
I Love this, it is great ! Please Keep writing!

Author's Response: iwill!


Name: Lil_Weasley_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 20:32 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
i LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! POst more soon!!!!
Meghan

Author's Response: ok ok ok ok ok


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 16:13 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
lol, omg hilarious =]

Author's Response: Glad you think so!


Name: jmtorres (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 15:34 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
i loved it. cant wait until you update. When is he going to ask, when when?

Author's Response: keep reading...soon though! I promise!


Name: laurieann (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 15:17 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
I'm so glad to have this new chapter. More, more, more please!

Author's Response: ok ok ok


Name: Hermione529 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 10:35 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
I. LOVE. this. story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You are such a FANTASTIC writer!

Author's Response: then nominate me for one of those award things!


Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 8:26 · For: Know and Tell
Good Work. It's much better to have Fred Alive.

Author's Response: I think so! We will all miss him!


You must login (register) to review.