Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Battling Jitters

Name: MosoCara (Signed) · Date: 10/01/13 21:55 · For: At Last
This is a great story. I never wanted to think that they would have issues after they actually got together but it would not truly be them otherwise, huh. I see it has been a while since the last chapter was posted and I get that life sometimes gets in the way but I do hope that you are still thinking about writing the 4th installment. It really does help with the serious HP withdraws I have been having. =)


Name: KilledorWorseExpelled (Signed) · Date: 11/09/12 17:11 · For: At Last
Love the story!!

Just a helpful tip...it's spelled "champagne" though.

In general, though I really enjoyed it...it gave me a believable idea of what could have happened with Ron and Hermione.


Name: moniquecia (Signed) · Date: 08/24/12 3:01 · For: At Last
So good can't wait for the last one!


Name: moniquecia (Signed) · Date: 08/24/12 3:01 · For: At Last
So good can't wait for the last


Name: lovesmyreligion (Signed) · Date: 02/17/12 17:06 · For: At Last
A truly magnificent story! It's so realistic and vivid and it really shows that love isn't perfect. I can not wait for the fourth installment in this saga. You're a truly talented writer. Keep up the excellent work!


Name: SilverPheonix256 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/12 0:43 · For: Treasures Once Forgotten
Ahhhh! It's a cliff hanger! How could you do that to me! Argh I really shouldn't read this any more ... BUT you've me hooked theta al I've to say, you've me hooked.


Name: SilverPheonix256 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/12 1:27 · For: Treasures Once Forgotten
Ahhhh! It's a cliff hanger! How could you do that to me! Argh I really shouldn't read this any more ... BUT you've me hooked theta al I've to say, you've me hooked.


Name: SilverPheonix256 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/12 3:40 · For: A Sister Always 'Nose"
Again I absaloutly adored this chapter please keep writing to this extent


Name: SilverPheonix256 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/12 3:31 · For: Leading On
Ohhhhh I love this chapter sooooo much!! Keep up the good work


Name: theatregirl6 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/11 4:23 · For: At Last
Love It!


Name: KBWeasley (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 3:51 · For: At Last
I have read hundreds of fan fics. This one is the trjest to the characters and the story. Thank you


Name: hypotenuse (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 11:45 · For: At Last
Beautiful Story.


Name: katie_mariah_95 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 7:07 · For: At Last
I just wanted to say that I have read all three of your stories and they captured my heart. I loved each of them, I feel like the really showed the development of ROn and HErmione in their romance and I just can't wait for the last one.


Name: LunaWeasley-Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 5:49 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
This wasn't really something I expected. It could be better. I'm not saying it's horrible. It's alright.


Name: dobbyizcute (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 5:17 · For: Know and Tell
Well that was um... good i guess but since u wrote ut such a long time ago i understand Fred still being alive. I

Author's Response: :-( I know If I had known I would have worked that in - but never imagined it! Not enough time or energy in the day to redo it all - let alone finish the sereis! :-( Thanks for reading~


Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 18:15 · For: At Last
I loved the way you contenuied with the story. You could have stopped at the pitch but you went for a home run. I very much enjoyed and thought you did my favorite couple justus. Fantastic job! Now if I don`t want to be a pain in the ass tomorrow I best get to bed. Brilliant job again!
as-you-wish

Author's Response: awww - thanks! I am almost thinking of the 4th and getting the story out....There is one more in me - I have notes, but it would take a lot to get it rolling....your review helps keep it in the front of my brain though! thanks!


Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 12:57 · For: Dinner, Dancing and Drunk Before Dawn
I have said this about Ron too, but I like drunk hermione just as much!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 9:43 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
i wonder why hasnt this story won any prize.. i think it is an epic piece and best R/Hr fic of all.. everything about it is great.. the story, the dialogs, and character handling.. hats off to you.. i read it quite while ago but never got time to review it.. and now i cant resist to express my views for this masterpiece :)

Author's Response: awwww! Thanks! I miss writing and love reading and remember when I glance back at my 'work' how much fun it was. It was a blast to do and I am very proud of it. Thanks for the glowing comments. they made my day!


Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 10:54 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
I don't think Mr. Granger should be so hostile, but that's just me maybe. That's just the way you want your story to go so great job and nice writing.


Name: charmaine23 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 21:36 · For: Father, Ron, and Merlin's Ghost
Amazing! I found this a couple of days ago and decided to start from the begining and i'm glad I did. There were so many sweet moments throughout the saga and I love how it all came back to the quidditch pitch and the quilt she made him all from the dream she had in the first story. I see this was written a while ago but i'm hoping you will still finish the series! :)


You must login (register) to review.