Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 13:08 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
Brilliant - so moving and well written. You could almost take over from JKR!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm blushing right now. :)


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 0:43 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
wow... that was a really emotional letter.

Author's Response: :) I hope that's a compliment! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: :) I hope that's a compliment! Thanks for the review!


Name: elizabeth jason (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 13:59 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
Omigod please write another chapter or something, I really want to find out what happened to ron.

Author's Response: Well, I have an idea for a full story sequel, but this is just a one-shot, so there won't be more chapters here. Thanks for the review!


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:15 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
OMG, I think I'm going to cry. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: charma10 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 3:16 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
oh...any chance you're gonna tell us where he is, or IF he is alive? gonna drive me mad...

Author's Response: Hmmm - I don't know. ;) The point of the fiction is to express the feeling of NOT knowing where a missing person could be. :D It's okay, a little insanity never hurt no one. :p


Name: Makelovenotwar112 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 21:30 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
Hey! Heeeeyy! No no no! You cannot jus leave it like that! Haha. I need closure too! I could totally tell you that i was the muggle who had kidnapped and raped him but that wldnt make me happy enuff! Sequel! Omg im gonna explode.

Author's Response: I don't think you telling me that would make me happy either - it would probably scare me. :p Thanks for reading!


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 12:02 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
That was so emotional.Very good.Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Ritter (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 22:40 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
Wow. That was a truly amazing story. Very well written, great descriptions of all of the emotions. It's wonderful, great job! Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it and that you think I got the descriptions right. I was a bit worried. :)


Name: Ginny_Plays_Piano (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 21:41 · For: On a Perfect Day, In a Perfect World
Wow! That was absolutly amazing! You really captured the emotion on Ginny to her older brother. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)


You must login (register) to review.