Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Pursuit

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 14:58 · For: The Hotel
Love it, love it, love it!! Especially the last part.

Author's Response: Good! :)


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 11:34 · For: The Pansy
Having read one of your other stories, I don't trust Bernard (even before I got to the end of this chapter). We shall see - on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I do tend to create pretty evil OCs. . . . ;)


Name: luvsweets247 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 18:28 · For: The Girl
Please post again soon! I can't wait to find out what happens. I have a theory that Harry and Ginny set this all up, but I guess I will have to wait to find out.

Keep up the great work =D

Author's Response: The next chapter is written and ready to be posted, but with the queue closed. . . .


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 17:44 · For: The Girl
Hurry up, my fingernails are stubs!! (well, not stubs, I'm just nervous) It's really good! PLEASE update! 10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is written and ready to go -- has been for a while now; but sadly, the queue's closed! As soon as it is opened, however, I'll submit the next chapter, titled, "The Tunnel"


Name: hplover9282 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 17:14 · For: The Note
this is interesting... i like the fight between them. their insults are realistic. i love how ginny PLANNED for ron to come over - ginny in my mind loves to prank as much as the twins

Author's Response: In my mind too! I'm glad you thought their insults were realistic; thanks for the review!


Name: Weasley_Pigmy_Puff (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 11:11 · For: The Note
i did! i did! i did! Well, i nearly went insane when I figured out abou the Streetcar actually. We wer doing it in english class - ^^ - so when I saw the name "Blanche" i was like "STELLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!" joking around with my friend on msn, until I realised it actually WAS on purpose! lol, I love Streetcar. Made me laugh to no end, for some obscure reason. lol

Great Story! can't wait for what's next! XD

Author's Response: Whenever I hear the name Blanche in passing (although that isn't too often!) I always have the urge to shout Stella! as well ;) Thanks for the review; I'm glad you liked the reference!


Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 7:41 · For: The Girl
please complete the story fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying!


Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 17:08 · For: The Girl
I figured it ou from blanche:P.
Although I never saw the whole thing, I did see the ending and saw the "Simpsons" take on it, so when I saw 'Blanche' I automatically thought of Marge.
Please try to update son I LOVE this story, so I really want to know what happens next
Get Writing!

Author's Response: The next chapter is written and ready to go, but I can only post a single chapter from all of my stories at a time, and currently I'm waiting for the next chapter of When Darkness Did Surround Us to be accepted. Soon, though, "The Tunnel" will be posted! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 21:53 · For: The Girl
how do you think of stuff like that to reference???!!!

Author's Response: :)


Name: alice pheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 19:34 · For: The Girl
it's a great story but there are so many spelling mistake and missed out words

Author's Response: I do always have some typos; sorry about that.


Name: Xanga Blood (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:18 · For: The Girl
..omg you added another story!.... *gasp* can't breathe.... *has heart attack*

Author's Response: :)


Name: unregisteredanimagus (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 9:31 · For: The Girl
Ok, since I read the "memory scene" I have a strong feeling that the reason Ron and Hermione broke up is because after their reckless alcohol-party night Hermione became pregnant, and that made Ron propose to her, but she didn't want to do it...(I liked the "going out to get ice-cream hint)

My brilliance (not compared to yours of course) stops there; because the entire "blanche-stanley" situation left me competely confused... New Orleans? What's going on????


And please, please please, why Hermione is behaving so bitchy, put them together once again...

Author's Response: That seems to be the most popular theory . . . you'll find out soon enough! Thanks for the review.


Name: jmtorres (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 23:35 · For: The Girl
omg this is wonderful. i love it. dont stop its great. i cant wait to find out what happened in the past with hermione and ron. please up date soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 19:41 · For: The Girl
I am now quite upset with Hermione. Yes I know she always have a good reason for her behaviour but to scream at Mrs Weasley? She think too much. She should for once foliow her heart and marry Ron. Now as for Ron, he needs some TLC after the way he has been treated. He is my favourite character and it saddens me to see him hurt. I hope Hermione will come to her senses soon enough before it's too late. As for Harry and Ginny, what's up man? I hope they are safe and ok, or is it them plotting this whole thing to get Ron and Hermione together?Hmm.....Please up date soon. Don't make us pooer souls out here wait too long.

Author's Response: Hermione is being rather frustrating, I know -- but remember, it is a Ron/Hermione fic! As for Harry and Ginny and what's happening to them: you'll finally find out in the next chapter; which, I may add, I've already started. Hopefully that means it will be up and ready to read soon! Thanks for the review.


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 16:24 · For: The Girl
great. whens the next. How many chapters left. I want to know the ending!

Author's Response: Hopefully, the next is soon. There will only be two or three chapters left, I think -- I wish I could be more definite, but alas, I always tend to misjudge how long scenes I have in my head will actually turn out on paper.


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 16:24 · For: The Girl
great. whens the next. How many chapters left. I want to know the ending!


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 10:57 · For: The Girl
First off, let me say that I love your work. Your stories are always very well thought out and fantastically written.

Second, I am so glad that you have written a Ron/Hermione. They're my favorite!

Third, this chapter is both exciting and heartbreaking. I'm a big believer in the power of comfort and the way Ron said he felt like he was home in the last chapter, to the way Hermione first felt when she awoke next to Ron made me feel so... I don't even have a word for it. I was just so glad for them. Then of course, Hermione has to go and be all "herself" and over think everything!!! I hope she can figure it out before she loses the only on for her and her chance at real happiness!

It's lovely, I await the next chapter anxiously.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Ron and Hermione really are the epic romance of Harry Potter, in my opinion; from the very beginning there have been the tiniest hints at it. Of course, I always shied away from writing them myself, as I didn't think I could correctly do the characterizations, but now, I'm really getting attached to writing them. . . . I agree with you on the power of comfort, I'm glad you enjoyed that.


Name: gogolax (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 16:25 · For: The Girl
awesome chapter, can't wait for the rest. Your are creating suspense and mystery very well by introducing vague memories. The use of so many different stories and plays and such is awesome, makes the story very smart. keep it up and post soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so; thanks very much! Most all of my stories have memories, as I think that add a little something else, and I'm glad you agree!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 10:16 · For: The Girl
This chapter was wonderful!

I really enjoyed seeing Hermione's past conversation with Harry, and then reading her thoughts that kept straying back to Ron.

I also love how you characterize Ron. It's just perfect!

Your stories always leave me hanging, and this story is definitely one of my all-time favourite fanfics! Even though I don't post on MNFF anymore, I still come back to read your fics! Any author who can do that is truly amazing.

Can't wait for your next update!

Happy New Year,
Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Ron is one of my favorite characters in the book -- I love his humour, and I'm glad you think I was able to capture his character in my writing. Happy New Year to you too! :)


Name: Ron_rules_18 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 0:50 · For: The Note
Very good work. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.