Reviews For The Pursuit
Reviewer: Jazzbones
Date: 02/15/08 11:34
Chapter: The Pansy

Having read one of your other stories, I don't trust Bernard (even before I got to the end of this chapter). We shall see - on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I do tend to create pretty evil OCs. . . . ;)

Reviewer: luvsweets247
Date: 02/14/08 18:28
Chapter: The Girl

Please post again soon! I can't wait to find out what happens. I have a theory that Harry and Ginny set this all up, but I guess I will have to wait to find out.

Keep up the great work =D

Author's Response: The next chapter is written and ready to be posted, but with the queue closed. . . .

Reviewer: Pottergirl
Date: 02/10/08 17:44
Chapter: The Girl

Hurry up, my fingernails are stubs!! (well, not stubs, I'm just nervous) It's really good! PLEASE update! 10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is written and ready to go -- has been for a while now; but sadly, the queue's closed! As soon as it is opened, however, I'll submit the next chapter, titled, "The Tunnel"

Reviewer: hplover9282
Date: 02/08/08 17:14
Chapter: The Note

this is interesting... i like the fight between them. their insults are realistic. i love how ginny PLANNED for ron to come over - ginny in my mind loves to prank as much as the twins

Author's Response: In my mind too! I'm glad you thought their insults were realistic; thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Weasley_Pigmy_Puff
Date: 02/04/08 11:11
Chapter: The Note

i did! i did! i did! Well, i nearly went insane when I figured out abou the Streetcar actually. We wer doing it in english class - ^^ - so when I saw the name "Blanche" i was like "STELLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!" joking around with my friend on msn, until I realised it actually WAS on purpose! lol, I love Streetcar. Made me laugh to no end, for some obscure reason. lol

Great Story! can't wait for what's next! XD

Author's Response: Whenever I hear the name Blanche in passing (although that isn't too often!) I always have the urge to shout Stella! as well ;) Thanks for the review; I'm glad you liked the reference!

Reviewer: ezhil
Date: 02/04/08 7:41
Chapter: The Girl

please complete the story fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying!

Reviewer: Meralie
Date: 02/02/08 17:08
Chapter: The Girl

I figured it ou from blanche:P.
Although I never saw the whole thing, I did see the ending and saw the "Simpsons" take on it, so when I saw 'Blanche' I automatically thought of Marge.
Please try to update son I LOVE this story, so I really want to know what happens next
Get Writing!

Author's Response: The next chapter is written and ready to go, but I can only post a single chapter from all of my stories at a time, and currently I'm waiting for the next chapter of When Darkness Did Surround Us to be accepted. Soon, though, "The Tunnel" will be posted! :) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: dreamer478
Date: 01/15/08 21:53
Chapter: The Girl

how do you think of stuff like that to reference???!!!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: alice pheonix
Date: 01/13/08 19:34
Chapter: The Girl

it's a great story but there are so many spelling mistake and missed out words

Author's Response: I do always have some typos; sorry about that.

Reviewer: Xanga Blood
Date: 01/12/08 18:18
Chapter: The Girl

..omg you added another story!.... *gasp* can't breathe.... *has heart attack*

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: unregisteredanimagus
Date: 01/12/08 9:31
Chapter: The Girl

Ok, since I read the "memory scene" I have a strong feeling that the reason Ron and Hermione broke up is because after their reckless alcohol-party night Hermione became pregnant, and that made Ron propose to her, but she didn't want to do it...(I liked the "going out to get ice-cream hint)

My brilliance (not compared to yours of course) stops there; because the entire "blanche-stanley" situation left me competely confused... New Orleans? What's going on????


And please, please please, why Hermione is behaving so bitchy, put them together once again...

Author's Response: That seems to be the most popular theory . . . you'll find out soon enough! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: jmtorres
Date: 01/09/08 23:35
Chapter: The Girl

omg this is wonderful. i love it. dont stop its great. i cant wait to find out what happened in the past with hermione and ron. please up date soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: maze
Date: 01/07/08 19:41
Chapter: The Girl

I am now quite upset with Hermione. Yes I know she always have a good reason for her behaviour but to scream at Mrs Weasley? She think too much. She should for once foliow her heart and marry Ron. Now as for Ron, he needs some TLC after the way he has been treated. He is my favourite character and it saddens me to see him hurt. I hope Hermione will come to her senses soon enough before it's too late. As for Harry and Ginny, what's up man? I hope they are safe and ok, or is it them plotting this whole thing to get Ron and Hermione together?Hmm.....Please up date soon. Don't make us pooer souls out here wait too long.

Author's Response: Hermione is being rather frustrating, I know -- but remember, it is a Ron/Hermione fic! As for Harry and Ginny and what's happening to them: you'll finally find out in the next chapter; which, I may add, I've already started. Hopefully that means it will be up and ready to read soon! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Beeb
Date: 01/05/08 16:24
Chapter: The Girl

great. whens the next. How many chapters left. I want to know the ending!

Author's Response: Hopefully, the next is soon. There will only be two or three chapters left, I think -- I wish I could be more definite, but alas, I always tend to misjudge how long scenes I have in my head will actually turn out on paper.

Reviewer: Beeb
Date: 01/05/08 16:24
Chapter: The Girl

great. whens the next. How many chapters left. I want to know the ending!

Reviewer: Raeinflight
Date: 01/05/08 10:57
Chapter: The Girl

First off, let me say that I love your work. Your stories are always very well thought out and fantastically written.

Second, I am so glad that you have written a Ron/Hermione. They're my favorite!

Third, this chapter is both exciting and heartbreaking. I'm a big believer in the power of comfort and the way Ron said he felt like he was home in the last chapter, to the way Hermione first felt when she awoke next to Ron made me feel so... I don't even have a word for it. I was just so glad for them. Then of course, Hermione has to go and be all "herself" and over think everything!!! I hope she can figure it out before she loses the only on for her and her chance at real happiness!

It's lovely, I await the next chapter anxiously.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Ron and Hermione really are the epic romance of Harry Potter, in my opinion; from the very beginning there have been the tiniest hints at it. Of course, I always shied away from writing them myself, as I didn't think I could correctly do the characterizations, but now, I'm really getting attached to writing them. . . . I agree with you on the power of comfort, I'm glad you enjoyed that.

Reviewer: gogolax
Date: 01/04/08 16:25
Chapter: The Girl

awesome chapter, can't wait for the rest. Your are creating suspense and mystery very well by introducing vague memories. The use of so many different stories and plays and such is awesome, makes the story very smart. keep it up and post soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so; thanks very much! Most all of my stories have memories, as I think that add a little something else, and I'm glad you agree!

Reviewer: RupertsPheonix
Date: 01/04/08 10:16
Chapter: The Girl

This chapter was wonderful!

I really enjoyed seeing Hermione's past conversation with Harry, and then reading her thoughts that kept straying back to Ron.

I also love how you characterize Ron. It's just perfect!

Your stories always leave me hanging, and this story is definitely one of my all-time favourite fanfics! Even though I don't post on MNFF anymore, I still come back to read your fics! Any author who can do that is truly amazing.

Can't wait for your next update!

Happy New Year,
Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Ron is one of my favorite characters in the book -- I love his humour, and I'm glad you think I was able to capture his character in my writing. Happy New Year to you too! :)

Reviewer: Ron_rules_18
Date: 01/04/08 0:50
Chapter: The Note

Very good work. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: mrsgeorgeweasley2782
Date: 01/03/08 23:32
Chapter: The Girl

what did the girl mean when she said 'it's personal'?and why did hermione turn away from everyone? omg plz plz review soon!

Author's Response: I know, I left you with a lot of questions -- I guess you'll just have to keep reading to fine out! (I will try and update quickly!)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES