Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Pursuit

Name: bunsen (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 21:51 · For: The Man
haven't read fan fiction before but am thoroughly hooked on this story - write quickly - I need to know how this ends!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad I could get you hooked! Thanks for the review; I will try and update soon. :)


Name: ginnyfan5 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 16:35 · For: The Tunnel
cliff hanger

Author's Response: Yup -- I can't help myself ;)


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 17:06 · For: The Note
It's been two months...What's going on? Why hasn't chapter seven come in? I'm still waiting and my patience is getting thin.

Author's Response: It's taking a while, I know, but real life had kind of been getting in the way. My brother was really ill for a while, and once he'd gotten better there was barely a break before I went on a long vacation with some friends. Don't worry, though, the next chapter will come before too long.


Name: seeker15 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 17:46 · For: The Note
i hate to be a pain, but do you have any idea how long it's gonna be until the next chapter is up? i'm so anxious to find out what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I know! It's taking forever and I'm sorry for that! I'd say it'll be two weeks until I submit it TOPS. Hopefully it'll be much sooner than that. Bear in mind, however, that it might be in queue for a while. Just keep hanging on a little longer!


Name: Sylladi (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 13:08 · For: The Pansy
I'd just like to point out a few things:
1. you blow a "gasket" when angry, not a casket...

2. the pictures on Bernard's walls are all artsy shapes, so I doubt that you wanted one to look like "steak." Unless that was just to show that Ron really does think about food all the time.^^

Hope that helps. Overall a pretty good story. I will keep reading.
~Sylladi

Author's Response: That does help. Typos will be the death of me! ;) I'm glad you like the story overall!


Name: ronandmioneforever33 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 22:05 · For: The Hotel
Well i think this is the best chapter so far, i am a huge shipper of Hermione and Ron, so i love this chapter! oh and i always knew that man was cheating, i knew like ron, it wasn't hermione to dress like that , and pluss a smudge on a colar of his shirt? a nick name when his gf called him by his full name? it was a little puzzel! i love it! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! Thanks very much for the review. I'm a huge shipper of Hermione and Ron, too -- they're definitely the ultimate romance of the Harry Potter books :)


Name: Fawksfriend (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 13:06 · For: The Girl
Sounds to me like he got her pregnant

Author's Response: Guess you'll just have to keep reading to see . . . ;)


Name: Fawksfriend (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 11:21 · For: The Note
Thats an interesting begining. I really dig the tension between Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks very much for the review :)


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 23:24 · For: The Tunnel
do you know the progress of the next chapter being validated? I am getting really impatient, despite other things to occupy my free time (like watching old Doctor Who episodes on YoutTube, having already seen all the episodes of the new Doctor Who series).

Author's Response: The next chapter is not yet in queue, as I'm still polishing it off. I'm almost finish writing it, however, so it shouldn't be too much longer.


Name: bellapotter14 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 18:11 · For: The Tunnel
Omigoddness! This story is fantastic! I love it and i think it is amazing how you thought of this whole story line! Your an amazing writer and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! I'm glad you think so! :)


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 11:11 · For: The Tunnel
you're evil.
how could you just leave me hanging there without another chapter to click?
now, say there was another chapter and i was happy. then i would say that i loved this chapter with all my heart and that you did a great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Sadly, I know how evil it is to leave it like that -- but I'll try and redeem myself by updating quickly! How's that sound? :)


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 10:56 · For: The Girl
i really liked that flashback-memory at the beginning.
it was so...intense :)
hahaha well i'm loving this story :D

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you liked both the flashback/memory and the story itself! Thanks for the review.


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 10:37 · For: The Hotel
:)
that ending was definitely needed.

Author's Response: I agree! ;)


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 10:25 · For: The Twist
cliffhangerrr!
poor hermione :/
and ron.

Author's Response: I am a bit of a cliffhanger addict ;)


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 10:09 · For: The Pansy
hermione's gettin' on my nerves.
and i know who's pink lipstick it is
therefore i am a genius

Author's Response: A genius, huh? Well congrats ;) Hermione is rather annoying at this point -- keep reading and explanations will be provided, though!


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 20:03 · For: The Tunnel
what is taking chapter seven so long? I know that the next update won't be as long as chapter six, but I am still impatient. I am so wound up over who it is that Ron sees at the end of this chapter. It's got to be Bernard. Who else could it be, with the word his emphasized by italics?

Author's Response: It shouldn't be too much longer -- I promise! And hopefully all the suspense will be worth it ;)


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 10:54 · For: The Tunnel
That wasn't confusing at all, or at least no more than usual. I guessed about the miscarriage thing ages ago, you left alot of hints to it. Was that the real Ginny? What happened to her baby? And who had them captive? Please update much sooner than last time!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! I plan on updating much sooner than last time, don't worry. Congrats on guessing the miscarriage right -- I had hoped some people would pick up on the clues :) Thanks for the review.


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 13:57 · For: The Tunnel
Well, I have to say that it was worth the wait when I read this chapter. I didn't really find it confusing, but I was wondering what the little girl had to do with anything until the part about Hermione having a miscarriage. That was the "Oh, I see" part. :) Anyway, I think you did a great job of keeping the plot suspenseful and I loved the character development too. I hope that I get to learn more about what exactly happened between Ron and Hermione after her miscarriage. That part is certainly intriguing. Great story! Can't wait to read more! And I hope they find Harry! Oh, and now I'm definitely wondering who that voice belongs to.

Author's Response: Thanks -- I'm glad you think so! You definitely will find out more about what happened between Ron and Hermione; I've already started the next chapter, and it starts with a flashback/memory.


Name: chinese_fireball (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 20:09 · For: The Tunnel
AHHHHH........who is it? I loved the chapter but i want you to update quickly because i want to know who it is!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will try and update quickly, especially considering the cliffhanger!


Name: seeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 19:15 · For: The Tunnel
OMG!!! this has got to be one of the BEST fanfics i've ever read!!! it pulls you in and you just have to keep reading!!! GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you think so!


You must login (register) to review.