Reviews For The Pursuit
Reviewer: bunsen
Date: 08/04/08 21:51
Chapter: The Man

haven't read fan fiction before but am thoroughly hooked on this story - write quickly - I need to know how this ends!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad I could get you hooked! Thanks for the review; I will try and update soon. :)

Reviewer: ginnyfan5
Date: 07/31/08 16:35
Chapter: The Tunnel

cliff hanger

Author's Response: Yup -- I can't help myself ;)

Reviewer: harrietamidala
Date: 07/30/08 17:06
Chapter: The Note

It's been two months...What's going on? Why hasn't chapter seven come in? I'm still waiting and my patience is getting thin.

Author's Response: It's taking a while, I know, but real life had kind of been getting in the way. My brother was really ill for a while, and once he'd gotten better there was barely a break before I went on a long vacation with some friends. Don't worry, though, the next chapter will come before too long.

Reviewer: seeker15
Date: 07/23/08 17:46
Chapter: The Note

i hate to be a pain, but do you have any idea how long it's gonna be until the next chapter is up? i'm so anxious to find out what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I know! It's taking forever and I'm sorry for that! I'd say it'll be two weeks until I submit it TOPS. Hopefully it'll be much sooner than that. Bear in mind, however, that it might be in queue for a while. Just keep hanging on a little longer!

Reviewer: Sylladi
Date: 07/20/08 13:08
Chapter: The Pansy

I'd just like to point out a few things:
1. you blow a "gasket" when angry, not a casket...

2. the pictures on Bernard's walls are all artsy shapes, so I doubt that you wanted one to look like "steak." Unless that was just to show that Ron really does think about food all the time.^^

Hope that helps. Overall a pretty good story. I will keep reading.
~Sylladi

Author's Response: That does help. Typos will be the death of me! ;) I'm glad you like the story overall!

Reviewer: ronandmioneforever33
Date: 07/16/08 22:05
Chapter: The Hotel

Well i think this is the best chapter so far, i am a huge shipper of Hermione and Ron, so i love this chapter! oh and i always knew that man was cheating, i knew like ron, it wasn't hermione to dress like that , and pluss a smudge on a colar of his shirt? a nick name when his gf called him by his full name? it was a little puzzel! i love it! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! Thanks very much for the review. I'm a huge shipper of Hermione and Ron, too -- they're definitely the ultimate romance of the Harry Potter books :)

Reviewer: Fawksfriend
Date: 07/15/08 13:06
Chapter: The Girl

Sounds to me like he got her pregnant

Author's Response: Guess you'll just have to keep reading to see . . . ;)

Reviewer: Fawksfriend
Date: 07/15/08 11:21
Chapter: The Note

Thats an interesting begining. I really dig the tension between Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks very much for the review :)

Reviewer: harrietamidala
Date: 07/13/08 23:24
Chapter: The Tunnel

do you know the progress of the next chapter being validated? I am getting really impatient, despite other things to occupy my free time (like watching old Doctor Who episodes on YoutTube, having already seen all the episodes of the new Doctor Who series).

Author's Response: The next chapter is not yet in queue, as I'm still polishing it off. I'm almost finish writing it, however, so it shouldn't be too much longer.

Reviewer: bellapotter14
Date: 07/05/08 18:11
Chapter: The Tunnel

Omigoddness! This story is fantastic! I love it and i think it is amazing how you thought of this whole story line! Your an amazing writer and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! I'm glad you think so! :)

Reviewer: Lovee_Potterrr
Date: 06/30/08 11:11
Chapter: The Tunnel

you're evil.
how could you just leave me hanging there without another chapter to click?
now, say there was another chapter and i was happy. then i would say that i loved this chapter with all my heart and that you did a great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Sadly, I know how evil it is to leave it like that -- but I'll try and redeem myself by updating quickly! How's that sound? :)

Reviewer: Lovee_Potterrr
Date: 06/30/08 10:56
Chapter: The Girl

i really liked that flashback-memory at the beginning.
it was so...intense :)
hahaha well i'm loving this story :D

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you liked both the flashback/memory and the story itself! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Lovee_Potterrr
Date: 06/30/08 10:37
Chapter: The Hotel

:)
that ending was definitely needed.

Author's Response: I agree! ;)

Reviewer: Lovee_Potterrr
Date: 06/30/08 10:25
Chapter: The Twist

cliffhangerrr!
poor hermione :/
and ron.

Author's Response: I am a bit of a cliffhanger addict ;)

Reviewer: Lovee_Potterrr
Date: 06/30/08 10:09
Chapter: The Pansy

hermione's gettin' on my nerves.
and i know who's pink lipstick it is
therefore i am a genius

Author's Response: A genius, huh? Well congrats ;) Hermione is rather annoying at this point -- keep reading and explanations will be provided, though!

Reviewer: harrietamidala
Date: 06/23/08 20:03
Chapter: The Tunnel

what is taking chapter seven so long? I know that the next update won't be as long as chapter six, but I am still impatient. I am so wound up over who it is that Ron sees at the end of this chapter. It's got to be Bernard. Who else could it be, with the word his emphasized by italics?

Author's Response: It shouldn't be too much longer -- I promise! And hopefully all the suspense will be worth it ;)

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 06/19/08 10:54
Chapter: The Tunnel

That wasn't confusing at all, or at least no more than usual. I guessed about the miscarriage thing ages ago, you left alot of hints to it. Was that the real Ginny? What happened to her baby? And who had them captive? Please update much sooner than last time!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! I plan on updating much sooner than last time, don't worry. Congrats on guessing the miscarriage right -- I had hoped some people would pick up on the clues :) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 06/15/08 13:57
Chapter: The Tunnel

Well, I have to say that it was worth the wait when I read this chapter. I didn't really find it confusing, but I was wondering what the little girl had to do with anything until the part about Hermione having a miscarriage. That was the "Oh, I see" part. :) Anyway, I think you did a great job of keeping the plot suspenseful and I loved the character development too. I hope that I get to learn more about what exactly happened between Ron and Hermione after her miscarriage. That part is certainly intriguing. Great story! Can't wait to read more! And I hope they find Harry! Oh, and now I'm definitely wondering who that voice belongs to.

Author's Response: Thanks -- I'm glad you think so! You definitely will find out more about what happened between Ron and Hermione; I've already started the next chapter, and it starts with a flashback/memory.

Reviewer: chinese_fireball
Date: 06/11/08 20:09
Chapter: The Tunnel

AHHHHH........who is it? I loved the chapter but i want you to update quickly because i want to know who it is!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will try and update quickly, especially considering the cliffhanger!

Reviewer: seeker15
Date: 06/11/08 19:15
Chapter: The Tunnel

OMG!!! this has got to be one of the BEST fanfics i've ever read!!! it pulls you in and you just have to keep reading!!! GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you think so!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES