MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Seasonal Suffering

Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 13:37 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
i can't WAIT till the next chapter oooohhhh..... plaese hurry i can't wait to see what ginnys does!!

Name: becca_ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 9:27 · For: Decorating Dilemma
loved it i hope theres more !! i couldnt keep ma eyes off the screen !!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 18:36 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
OHHHHH WHATS GINNY GONNA DOOOOOOOOO????????is there more? i hope soXOXOXOXO~lola~

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 15:54 · For: Present Prank (Part 1)
tee hee hee that is funny


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 15:15 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
ohhhhh that is adorable so sweet oh my goodness
that was just great *brovo* this is now one of my absolute faves

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 14:20 · For: Decorating Dilemma
she dosent mean she really hates him does she mmmhhhhh
i loved the whole ron and harry play fight that was really funny
lola loves it!!!!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 5:46 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
i love your story! it is december 23rd so this puts me in the mood and its cute too!
hurry with the next chapter!

Name: LilyGinnyWrites92 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 20:51 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
I really liked this chapter, but it's sad that Hermione will only spend time with Ginny once a month

Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 6:28 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
Mmmm, i am loving this story! I love the humour and the romance and everything!! I can't wait for you to update!!

Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 9:48 · For: Present Prank (Part 1)
I am really enjoying this story. it is very well written and instead of being sugary sweet, the fluff is funny and entertaining! Looking forward to the next chapters.

Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 5:25 · For: Decorating Dilemma
Ha! Great humor! Loved it! Those boys really are useless at being organized. Perfect Hogwarts Christmas spirit! It could almost have been written by JK herself!

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 21:33 · For: Present Prank (Part 1)
This is a riot

Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 21:43 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
I like this story a lot. The only thing that confused me was that I got the feeling that Ginny and Hermione were actually angry at each other in the common room. Somehow I thought it was all supposed to be playful banter. But I can't wait to read the next chapter anyway.

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:29 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
More! I need more!!!!! But what was up with that cliffhanger at the end of this chapter? You didn't even finish the sentence! But kudos on a not too fluffy just right romance fic.

Name: xpenguin_freakx (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 18:02 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
Aww. So cute.

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 20:50 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
I love the whole girls day thing! Me and my friends kinda do the same thing sometimes and Ginny and Hermione really reminded me of what we do...Which is pretty much everything that they did minus the MAGIC snowball stuff...LOVE LOVE LOVE this chapter, really sweet ending, and I like that you let us know that Ron likes Hermione back since there wasn't any confirmation about that besides Ginny's teasing and the blushing.

In future chapters, I'd like to see some more proof of Ron liking Hermione...Really awesome story so far, and I had sooo much fun reading this chapter...Best chapter of any fic that I've read in a while...YAY YOU!

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 20:47 · For: Decorating Dilemma
I really really really like this chapter because it's just written very well and everything...I like how Lavendar and Parvarti tell Hermione that she's not a goofy 11-year-old any more, and that now she's pretty because in most fics Hermione just sulks about how ugly she is, but not here! Yay you!

Name: Ophelia Quinn (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 10:30 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
great job! more please!

Name: Kerrison (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 21:55 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
Will you be updating any time soon?

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 21:51 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay

You must login (register) to review.