Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Seasonal Suffering

Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/13 0:11 · For: Nap Necessity
More please.


Name: lovesmyreligion (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 14:39 · For: Nap Necessity
Aww this was cute! I liked it:) their interaction is just so cute and Harry and Hermione's relationship is just so realistic and hilarious! Next chapter please!


Name: lovesmyreligion (Signed) · Date: 03/07/12 4:38 · For: Quidditch Quest
I love this story so much! I felt like a giddy little child reading it because it was so perfect! Update soon! Please:D


Name: EmmyT (Signed) · Date: 05/02/11 8:53 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
This is amazing. Your writing style is great, and the characters are perfectly portrayed! Can't wait to read more!


Name: PInk_Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/09/11 14:10 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
Wow. I loved this chapter! It seems so much like something that my friends and I would do! I love how you captured Hermione and Ginny's personalities perfectly! You did a very good job writing this, please finish the story!


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 15:42 · For: Decorating Dilemma
omg. this is an AMAZING storyy!! i love love love LOVE itt!!! your writing in hermione's POV was genius, you really are an amazing writer! please please PLEASEE tell me there's more coming??!!


Name: raenwen (Signed) · Date: 12/21/08 3:44 · For: Decorating Dilemma
please say theres more a'comin.

Author's Response: Of course there is more coming! I am just very slow about updating when Real Life gets busy. I'm so sorry! But I will get around to it...eventually.


Name: briiannaaax95 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 14:18 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
waiiit iim confused whyy would she see her next month?? other than taht greatt =]

Author's Response: Because before their recent holiday escapades, girls' day happened once a month. Hermione is saying that they will go back to that schedule.


Name: weasleywitch707 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 23:15 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
i absolutely love the way you write and this story! please please PLEASE update!!!!


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 9:32 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
I read this story a few months ago, but I forgot to leave a review! Sorry! Anyway, I think this story is so much fun! I love all of the inner thoughts of Hermione about Ron, the snowball fight outside and in the common room, the mistletoe kiss, and the chemistry you create between Ron and Hermione! I hope you update very soon! Great story! :)


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 21:34 · For: Decorating Dilemma
read it like 3 or 4 times! its in my faves.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 20:11 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
“I told you that was the perfect place for that sprig, William!” omg that was actually so funny i laughed out loud!!

when is the next chappie coming?? it has been SO long!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 19:36 · For: Decorating Dilemma
but she like so totally doesn't hate him and its so obvious.

nuce fluffy fic!!


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 15:03 · For: Present Prank (Part 1)
Dang it You have to update!!!!!!!! I've been checking in my favorites every day to see if you've updated, for almost a month! this is my fave story out of the 30+ fics I've read on this sight and I need the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-may the muffins be with you


Name: yogurtfish (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 6:11 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
I love this story! Please carry on writing it... its got a good story line!
-=YF=-


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 21:50 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
Wow......that was probably the best fan fic I've read all week, no, the best story.
NEXT CHAPTER!!!!
may the muffins be with u.


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 12:20 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
I cracked up so many times when I was reading this that I kept losing track of the story. Brilliant! And I put it on my favourites.


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 18:45 · For: Girls' Day Gainsay
Ha ha! That was awesome! I absolutely love this fic! Please update As soon as possibly possible!

~PFG


Name: MissMolliewobbles (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 20:37 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
Excellent! I still can't decide if that means another chapter or not, though. Either way would be great, through another chapter would make anyone happy. By the way, I want you to Beta my paper, and I have for a while, but I don't know how to contact you... Thank you!
~Mollie~


Name: missgranger37 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 16:00 · For: Present Prank (Part 2)
I love the way you write these stories and I really like Ginny. Everything's fantabulous! Why is it that she said she will see her next month, though?


You must login (register) to review.