MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For True Design

Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 16:21 · For: Why She Fell
That was very deep and sweet.  Your story was worldess which made a bigger impact than if there was dialogue. I liked it.

Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 21:35 · For: Why She Fell
i LOVE it...dahling you should continue it..

Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 19:40 · For: Why She Fell
Good! It's such a good story! You really got into the emotion of Lily- and I love that!

Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 15:22 · For: Why She Fell
It was interesting. I never have really thought of Lily as alone, but that's the point, isn't it? No one knows how left out she is. I like the story a lot, please update soon.

Author's Response: Actaully, this is a one shot. I didn't intend for the story to go on, so I really do't know what else to write. But thank you for reviewing, and I'm very glad you liked it. Thanks.

Name: chloish (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 11:03 · For: Why She Fell
This was beautiful. Really, you have a wonderful way with words. I loved the way the reader got a sense of everyday life going on around Lily, but you still had the sad mood portrayed in your writing. Also, I loved the way you wrote in the bracelet throughout the whole story, sort of metaphorically following her around. In short (to cut to the chase after all my gibbergabber), this was a beautiful story. It made me smile. Congratulations! You made me smile on a Monday! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you made me smile on a Monday (and one after NINE hours of babysitting at that)! You're just wonderful.

Name: Naomi Evans (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 11:59 · For: Why She Fell
Hey girl! I like it! Very interesting. I love the lyrics that you added to it. A nice touch actually. I think that most people feel that way at one time or another. And I wish it wasen't a one shot thing. For our own sanity, write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Muahhahaha! Your sanity is in my grasp! Really though, this is a one shot as I don't know what I'd write next, and I've got two other fics in the works that deserve more attention. MY sanity is more important than yours, just kidding. Thank you though, I really do love this fan fic, and I'm glad other people like it too.

Name: hermione_is_me (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 15:27 · For: Why She Fell
This story is beautiful. So often have I felt exactly what Lily is feeling. Loneliness is hard to put down on paper and you did it. I actually printed off this story so I can look at it when I feel like no one understands, and know that someone does. Thank you

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sometimes I feel like this, and I happened to feel like writing when I did. I'm really glad I was able to get it right.

Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 5:20 · For: Why She Fell
I think its beautiful.. *tear

Author's Response: You're too kind, really. I think I'll go cry now...

Name: Chellaei (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 13:25 · For: Why She Fell
*smirks evilly to self...again* Why should i tell you what i think? you already know what i think. Cuz i already told you. But i suppose i'll tell you again cuz i feel like being nice. I think it's brilliant please put more of you stories up on MuggleNet cuz i know very well that you have more. *giggling madly* Wow i think all those truffles that i ate yesturday are getting to me *MUHAHAHA* hehe...Bye! *~* Chellaei

Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 19:15 · For: Why She Fell
wow.. Lily's very dramatic... anyway, good first chapter. first chapters are always the hardest to go over, but once a story evolves, its wonderful

Author's Response: Umm, actually it's a one shot and that's the whole story. Also, Lily may seem a bit drmatic, but really she's just thinking deep.

You must login (register) to review.