Reviewer: GinnyPotter808
Date: 06/24/07 12:22
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

I just had an idea!!! Even though voldie hates potterpuppetpals, he needs a theme song. So.... "Avada Kedavra" would make sense!!!! (Y'know... the song from the Yule Ball performance). It's all about Voldemort, so he shouldn't complain. =D You don't have to though, the story's perfect the way it is. Just an idea.
-Susan

Author's Response: Thanks for the idea. :-) I don't think I've seen that one, so I'll have to check it out.

Reviewer: quiggler
Date: 06/23/07 14:41
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

i can read this again and again and never tire of it...

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

Reviewer: CowGirlHPFan
Date: 06/22/07 23:03
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

(Name):Sarah
(Age):14
(Circle your blood status): Pureblood, Half-blood. PUREBLOOD
(Address):I...Don't really know.
(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): M F Yes, please.Um..Could you give me a hint?
(Year of Hogwarts Graduation):2011
(House Affiliation):GRYFFINDOR;Almost Rawenclaw
(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"):Um 11"Holly Phoenix feather.
(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity):Um...you lost me at "In your own words describe how you feel,soo...um I guess I feel nervous,confused,and tired(It's REALLY LATE,DON"T JUDGE ME!!!!

Okay,so I'm Actually really smart(All A's And one B this whole year,but whose counting?)And I used some frazes from T.V and other sttuf,(Spongebob,ect). Great story. Do you think I'll get in? PLEASE, could you put a good word in for me? PLEASE!! I even wrote a REALLY LONG REVIEW!! JK,LOL, *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: *grin* I'll make sure to put in a good word for you. ;-)

Reviewer: CowGirlHPFan
Date: 06/22/07 22:36
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

WOW!! That...was...so...FUNNY!! Great story, *~*CowGirlHPFan*~* P.S.Did you get some of that stuff from the "Fun List" section of Mugglenet.com?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! XD Yeah, I did borrow some of it from the "fun list" on Mugglenet, but most of it was stuff I came up with on my own. :-)

Reviewer: skywalker
Date: 06/22/07 21:15
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

Reviewer: avadakedavrathishun
Date: 06/21/07 0:03
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

Lord Voldemort
4426 Gellandie Road
Little Hangleton, England

(Name): Caty
(Age): 15
(Circle your blood status): Pureblood
(Address): somewhere over the rainbow
(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): I'll get back to u on that
(Year of Hogwarts Graduation): 2011
(House Affiliation): Ravenclaw
(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"): 8" holly w/ unicorn hair
(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity): i honestlly have no idea

Author's Response: Voldy's going to have loads of supporters now! lol

Reviewer: avadakedavrathishun
Date: 06/21/07 0:01
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

Lord Voldemort
4426 Gellandie Road
Little Hangleton, England

(Name): Caty
(Age): 15
(Circle your blood status): Pureblood
(Address): somewhere over the rainbow
(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): I'll get back to u on that
(Year of Hogwarts Graduation): 2011
(House Affiliation): Ravenclaw
(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"): 8" holly w/ unicorn hair
(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity): i honestlly have no idea

Reviewer: Vampire Hunter Blade
Date: 06/20/07 13:40
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

(Name): Blade

(Age): who're you to ask?

(Circle your blood status): Pureblood,

(Address): I dunno, I live in a place I think they call a 'mental institution' whatever that is

(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): I'll get back to you when I can decide which one I want to pick(Just kidding)

(Year of Hogwarts Graduation): Your getting pretty personal with these questions

(House Affiliation): Slytherin, or maybe it was Griffindore I can't recall

(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"): Your confusing me, which wand? You need to be more specific and stop supposing we understand what your trying to say

(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity):
Which opinion will get me to Disneyland(Mentioned in rule #37).

Very funny! I loved so many rules especially #36 and #37

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, lol. Thanks!

Reviewer: I_LUV_MOONY
Date: 06/17/07 20:08
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

Ha ha, love it! On behalf of Bellatrix and her perverted wants: Maybe Rodolphus doesn't satisfy her needs. lol I think some people forget that she's married. Oh well, what can you do? :D

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: *falls off chair* You know, I think you're right. lol I don't think Rodolphus is satisfying her. XD I don't think marriage is enough to stop her from hitting on the Dark Lord. ;-)

Reviewer: a_fire_inside
Date: 06/16/07 20:30
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

that was awesome! i was laughing so hard and i almost fell out of my chair. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! XD

Reviewer: a_fire_inside
Date: 06/16/07 20:29
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

that was awesome! i was laughing so hard and i almost fell out of my chair. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Kathyhermy123
Date: 06/16/07 14:22
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

LOL! Schereherazade, you have done it again. I LOVED Nagini's Diary, and this is just as good. *goes to hug Ellie4Harry for introducing me to fab author*

Author's Response: *big grin* Thanks! And thanks to Ellie4Harry for recommending me! XD

Reviewer: Len
Date: 06/16/07 13:57
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook


LMAO!!! dude, this one went to my favourites right away!
i tried to write down a list with my favourite rules but it was so long that i thought it'll be kinda pointless.
ROTFL everytime i remember some of them i start laughing again!

Author's Response: Thanks for adding it to your favorites! :-D It means a lot that so many people like my work. *blushes*

Reviewer: DMTAT003
Date: 06/16/07 0:48
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

Unbelivable....absolutely love it...LOL...

Author's Response: Thanks! ;-)

Reviewer: Crows
Date: 06/15/07 20:31
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

This is so funny! It screams sequel!!

Author's Response: Sequel sounsd interesting, but I wouldn't know what to include that I haven't covered in this one. :-)

Reviewer: potterfan226
Date: 06/15/07 19:11
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

lmao your're halarious. "24. Severus is not to be "bothered" in any way. Damn those Potter Puppet Pals...." haha that made me laugh out loud. Oh and 22. Haha R.A.B. All too funny. Keep up the good work. Fo shizzel? (=P)

Author's Response: Fo shizzle! lol Glad you liked the fic! :-)

Reviewer: Sazula
Date: 06/15/07 8:45
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

I laughed so much at this! You're a legend!! :)

Author's Response: *blushes* Aww... thank you! :-D

Reviewer: doubelieveinmagic23
Date: 06/12/07 22:07
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

oh my gosh that is the funniest thing i have read in the longest time!!!!!!! i'm literally cracking up!

Author's Response: Thanks!! XD

Reviewer: Mad_Eye_Seeker
Date: 06/11/07 13:58
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

This is absolutly hilarious, you should consider a carrer in writing paodys.
Loved it,
Mad_Eye_Seeker

Author's Response: That sounds like a cool career. :-) Thanks!

Reviewer: daffy
Date: 06/11/07 10:03
Chapter: A Death Eater Handbook

tottaly hilarious man!! ROCKING!! I cudnt stop laughin.! this one definitely goes to my favourites!! great sense of humour.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you guys all love it. :-) I was worried that it might not have been funny enough.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES