Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 12:22 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
I just had an idea!!! Even though voldie hates potterpuppetpals, he needs a theme song. So.... "Avada Kedavra" would make sense!!!! (Y'know... the song from the Yule Ball performance). It's all about Voldemort, so he shouldn't complain. =D You don't have to though, the story's perfect the way it is. Just an idea.
-Susan

Author's Response: Thanks for the idea. :-) I don't think I've seen that one, so I'll have to check it out.


Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 14:41 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
i can read this again and again and never tire of it...

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 23:03 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
(Name):Sarah
(Age):14
(Circle your blood status): Pureblood, Half-blood. PUREBLOOD
(Address):I...Don't really know.
(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): M F Yes, please.Um..Could you give me a hint?
(Year of Hogwarts Graduation):2011
(House Affiliation):GRYFFINDOR;Almost Rawenclaw
(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"):Um 11"Holly Phoenix feather.
(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity):Um...you lost me at "In your own words describe how you feel,soo...um I guess I feel nervous,confused,and tired(It's REALLY LATE,DON"T JUDGE ME!!!!

Okay,so I'm Actually really smart(All A's And one B this whole year,but whose counting?)And I used some frazes from T.V and other sttuf,(Spongebob,ect). Great story. Do you think I'll get in? PLEASE, could you put a good word in for me? PLEASE!! I even wrote a REALLY LONG REVIEW!! JK,LOL, *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: *grin* I'll make sure to put in a good word for you. ;-)


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 22:36 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
WOW!! That...was...so...FUNNY!! Great story, *~*CowGirlHPFan*~* P.S.Did you get some of that stuff from the "Fun List" section of Mugglenet.com?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! XD Yeah, I did borrow some of it from the "fun list" on Mugglenet, but most of it was stuff I came up with on my own. :-)


Name: skywalker (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 21:15 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)


Name: avadakedavrathishun (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 0:03 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
Lord Voldemort
4426 Gellandie Road
Little Hangleton, England

(Name): Caty
(Age): 15
(Circle your blood status): Pureblood
(Address): somewhere over the rainbow
(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): I'll get back to u on that
(Year of Hogwarts Graduation): 2011
(House Affiliation): Ravenclaw
(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"): 8" holly w/ unicorn hair
(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity): i honestlly have no idea

Author's Response: Voldy's going to have loads of supporters now! lol


Name: avadakedavrathishun (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 0:01 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
Lord Voldemort
4426 Gellandie Road
Little Hangleton, England

(Name): Caty
(Age): 15
(Circle your blood status): Pureblood
(Address): somewhere over the rainbow
(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): I'll get back to u on that
(Year of Hogwarts Graduation): 2011
(House Affiliation): Ravenclaw
(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"): 8" holly w/ unicorn hair
(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity): i honestlly have no idea


Name: Vampire Hunter Blade (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 13:40 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
(Name): Blade

(Age): who're you to ask?

(Circle your blood status): Pureblood,

(Address): I dunno, I live in a place I think they call a 'mental institution' whatever that is

(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): I'll get back to you when I can decide which one I want to pick(Just kidding)

(Year of Hogwarts Graduation): Your getting pretty personal with these questions

(House Affiliation): Slytherin, or maybe it was Griffindore I can't recall

(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"): Your confusing me, which wand? You need to be more specific and stop supposing we understand what your trying to say

(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity):
Which opinion will get me to Disneyland(Mentioned in rule #37).

Very funny! I loved so many rules especially #36 and #37

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, lol. Thanks!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:08 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
Ha ha, love it! On behalf of Bellatrix and her perverted wants: Maybe Rodolphus doesn't satisfy her needs. lol I think some people forget that she's married. Oh well, what can you do? :D

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: *falls off chair* You know, I think you're right. lol I don't think Rodolphus is satisfying her. XD I don't think marriage is enough to stop her from hitting on the Dark Lord. ;-)


Name: a_fire_inside (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:30 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
that was awesome! i was laughing so hard and i almost fell out of my chair. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! XD


Name: a_fire_inside (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:29 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
that was awesome! i was laughing so hard and i almost fell out of my chair. keep up the good work!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 14:22 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
LOL! Schereherazade, you have done it again. I LOVED Nagini's Diary, and this is just as good. *goes to hug Ellie4Harry for introducing me to fab author*

Author's Response: *big grin* Thanks! And thanks to Ellie4Harry for recommending me! XD


Name: Len (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 13:57 · For: A Death Eater Handbook

LMAO!!! dude, this one went to my favourites right away!
i tried to write down a list with my favourite rules but it was so long that i thought it'll be kinda pointless.
ROTFL everytime i remember some of them i start laughing again!

Author's Response: Thanks for adding it to your favorites! :-D It means a lot that so many people like my work. *blushes*


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 0:48 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
Unbelivable....absolutely love it...LOL...

Author's Response: Thanks! ;-)


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 20:31 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
This is so funny! It screams sequel!!

Author's Response: Sequel sounsd interesting, but I wouldn't know what to include that I haven't covered in this one. :-)


Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 19:11 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
lmao your're halarious. "24. Severus is not to be "bothered" in any way. Damn those Potter Puppet Pals...." haha that made me laugh out loud. Oh and 22. Haha R.A.B. All too funny. Keep up the good work. Fo shizzel? (=P)

Author's Response: Fo shizzle! lol Glad you liked the fic! :-)


Name: Sazula (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 8:45 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
I laughed so much at this! You're a legend!! :)

Author's Response: *blushes* Aww... thank you! :-D


Name: doubelieveinmagic23 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 22:07 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
oh my gosh that is the funniest thing i have read in the longest time!!!!!!! i'm literally cracking up!

Author's Response: Thanks!! XD


Name: Mad_Eye_Seeker (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/07 13:58 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
This is absolutly hilarious, you should consider a carrer in writing paodys.
Loved it,
Mad_Eye_Seeker

Author's Response: That sounds like a cool career. :-) Thanks!


Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 10:03 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
tottaly hilarious man!! ROCKING!! I cudnt stop laughin.! this one definitely goes to my favourites!! great sense of humour.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you guys all love it. :-) I was worried that it might not have been funny enough.


You must login (register) to review.