Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryFan24 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 15:41 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
Funny! Loved it! This is going in my favorites!


Name: WerewolfAtHeart (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:57 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
(Name): Jules
(Age):13
(Circle your blood status): Pureblood, Half-blood, Three-Quarters Blood, {Who Knows}
(Address): 123 Imnottellingyou Drive, Somewhere, Someplace, USA
(Sex. Please resist the temptation to pick more than one): M (F) Yes, please.
(Year of Hogwarts Graduation): 2018
(House Affiliation): Hufflepuff Forever!
(Wand type and size. No, not that "wand"): HAHA. Bamboo, 12 inches, pheniox feather
(In your own words, describe how you feel [i.e., hate] about Muggles and Mudbloods, and why you wish to serve me for all eternity): I love Muggles/Mudbloods, and I'll never wish to serve you for all eternity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, It was really funny. I love your view of the lighter side of Moldyshorts. Hilarious! Keep up the Humor!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! XD I've got a few small humor fics on the backburner, but we'll see if they ever develop into an actual plot! lol


Name: peevesforever (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 19:30 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
This is one of the funniest things i've ever read. great job

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :-)


Name: cyberelf (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 16:27 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
Oh my God, that was the funniest Voldemort humor fic I've ever read. I laughed so hard that I cried, and then I laughed some more. It was brilliant! I loved it! Amazing job!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked the story so much!! :-D Thanks for reading it!! :-D


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 8:59 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
That was definetly one of the funniest fics I've ever read :D My sister is looking at me while I'm rolling round on the sofa laughing (upturning a glass of orange juice in the process!) Thanks for brightening up an otherwise boring day!
Ellie XD

Author's Response: Hi Ellie! Ignore your sister, lol! J/K. ;-) I'm glad I could brighten up your day. :-D It means a lot....


Name: LadyBrockdorf1 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 17:38 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
LOL. I loved it. It was absolutely hilarious. My favourite rule has to be 23. Just the idea of Voldemort and the Death Eaters doing rock, paper, scissors is hilarious.

Author's Response: LOL! I can see it now: Voldy Avada Kedavra-ing the DE who beat him at rock, paper, scissors. lol Glad you liked it. :-)


Name: marijochan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 3:26 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
absolutely hillarious! bother bother bother! xD

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! XD


Name: marijochan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 3:22 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
absolutely hillarious! bother bother bother! xD


Name: LoveStory815 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 19:20 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
This is frickin' genius! I love the Bellatrix being a pervert stuff and the puppet pals references. You should make an advanced handbook or something.

Author's Response: Strangely, it wasn't too hard making Bellatrix a perv, lol. An Advance Handbook sounds cool. But I'm out of ideas at the moment.... :-(


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 19:04 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
24. Severus is not to be "bothered" in any way. Damn those Potter Puppet Pals....

25. Speaking of Potter Puppet Pals, we do NOT, and will never, celebrate "Naked Time." Seeing that naked Dumbledore has given me more than my fair share of nightmares. *shudders* - Those are my favorites! 23, 24, 25, and 26 are the ones that made me laugh out loud. Brilliant! Simply Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring!! :-)


Name: xxBleedingHeartxx (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 22:55 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
LOVES IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ;-)


Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/07 19:59 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Okay, my sides hurt now, no seriously, that was hilarious!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!


Name: vicdanizzle (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 1:38 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
*giggle snort rofl*

Not bad. ... What am I saying, it's a masterpiece! A stand-up DaVinci! AWESOME!! ***************** 18 gazillion stars!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks!!! :-D


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 19:57 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
hahaha!! Fantastic!!! Absolutely fantastic!! It's hilarious! If the HP books were comedy, then this would be perfect for it! The Rules are so funny and seem like Voldemort would actually say these to his Death Eaters!! Loved it completely!! ~Sara

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D I'm really glad you liked the fic! And Voldy would probably mention some of those rules to the DE's, lol.


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 22:27 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
HAHA! That was hilarious! I love the W-H-O-R-E-C-R-U-X. Too funny!

Author's Response: *snicker* The whorecrux thing was one of my personal favorites. ;-)


Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 18:57 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
lol that was lol nice and i saw potter puppet pals!!!!! loved it like i love this story

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! :-)


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 0:37 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
I love #s:
5. Nagini is a "nice" girl. Any inappropriate behavior with her will result in immediate - and painful - death.
24. Severus is not to be "bothered" in any way. Damn those Potter Puppet Pals....
25. Speaking of Potter Puppet Pals, we do NOT, and will never, celebrate "Naked Time." Seeing that naked Dumbledore has given me more than my fair share of nightmares. *shudders*
27. There is to be no mocking of my lack of hair... or else. Bald is beautiful.
30. Sorry to disappoint my female members, but the proper spelling of my precious soul-holding objects is H-O-R-C-R-U-X, not W-H-O-R-E-C-R-U-X.
36. To keep our hiding place (the Riddle mansion), a secret from the Order's ears, we always refer to it as "the 'hood." Fo shizzle?
37. Every person we kill puts us that much closer to achieving our ultimate goal (besides killing Potter)... going to Disneyland!

*grins*
*submit*

Author's Response: *big grin* Glad you liked those! :-D


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 18:30 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
hahaha that was the funniest thing ever.

Author's Response: Thanks! XD


Name: ss10009 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 16:15 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
This story is so funny!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :-)


Name: maisondemalfoi (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 15:53 · For: A Death Eater Handbook
LMAO! That was fantastic!


Author's Response: Thanks! :-)


You must login (register) to review.