MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Ron

Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 19:15 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
Its squishy, it was really good! I cried!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
*sniff* Really cute and sad. Great job! ~MJ

Author's Response: thanks! and thanks again for the banner! i luv it!

Name: firebolt361 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 17:34 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
really really really really really weird story.

Author's Response: ok...thanks? why did u think it was weird? just wonderin'!

Name: lily rose (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 16:35 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
That brought tears to my eyes. Bravo!

Lily Rose x

Author's Response: Thank you guys so much for helping me keep writing! Your reviews mean a lot to me! *.*.*.Ronsgrl95*.*.*.

Name: snowfairy11730 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 13:33 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
excellent.i'm not one who crys easily and i'm tearing up

Author's Response: Thanks! I worked really hard on it!

Name: Slasher2256 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 13:25 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
I'm sad now ._. Everyone makes Hermione die now! Great story, very depressing at times though. I like the ending the best!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I don't want Hermione to die in the 7th book, but this story was an idea I had! I LOVE depressing romance stories and thought I had to write one!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter

Hey! I was skimming through this and I was like "She needs a banner for this!" So, I have made you a banner and I hope that you like it. You can use it if you'd like to. *huggles* ~MJ

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Author's Response: OMG...it's beautiful!!!!! You are so awesome! I give you a ton of huggles back! You are great and it's wonderful! Thanks so much and I will definately use it!

Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 11:26 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
That was sad.Please update soon.

Author's Response: I've already sent in the second chapter (It took me 3 hours but I finished at 10 last night!) Thanks!

Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
that was really wonderfull

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm gonna add on so be sure to check my site for updates

Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 17:12 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
I can't picture Ron without Hermione or Hermione without Ron. But it was cute, and sad, of course.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I am so excited that my first real fiction was posted!!! Ron and Hermione forever!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 17:05 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
*sniff* Really cute. I have to say that was flippn' cute! I love it and I'm almost in tears. Please, please, please, PLEASE add more! I love it! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so excited and I think I'm gonna add a chapter where he goes in and see's Hermione. By the way, can't wait to read a Teardrop from Heaven, i LUV Carrie Underwood too, and thanks for the reviews!

You must login (register) to review.