Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Ron

Name: Snidgetgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/11 0:34 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
Awwww! It's so sad but beautiful. Great writing!


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 11:52 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
im sitting here crying my eyes out and i cant tell you how much i love this. this short little story is one of my favorites! thank you for writing it

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked this story...but I'm sorry it made you cry! :)


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 23:02 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
whoo that was rough... but really very well written. I am usually not a fan of the "character death" fics... but i gave this one a try for some reason. It was very beautiful. It was so sad that she died when he was asleep next to her... and your statement was so simple: Hermione passed away. Ooh it just gave me chills. So very sad :o( Beautifully written! Well done!

Author's Response: thank you so much for checking out my story and also posting a review! I'm so glad you loved it!


Name: saneasluna (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 22:32 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
ok, i found a new story that shall haunt me (in a good way, don't worry) during the humdrum moments of class. well done, and my friends will probably hear me say something like "oh my gosh, i read something so sad last night and i was on the verge of the breakdown and..." they'll get annoyed, though, because they aren't harry potter people, nor is this the first time i've done this [ignore my rambling- i'm saying that i loved it] x)

Author's Response: well, i'm sorry i almost made you cry, but am very glad you would tell your friends, even if they aren't HP people! lol but so glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!!!


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 4:19 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
This is really sweet! One of the best R/Hr i've read!

Author's Response: thank you!!!


Name: mionejlove (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 16:26 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
i dont know if it is because i am possibly the biggest sap in the world or what but i started crying in the first chapter. so well written. great job. im going to read dear hermione next. i have a box of tissues ready this time. =]

Author's Response: oh i'm so sorry i made you cry!!! but I'm so glad u liked it!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
I couldn't help myself. I just had to re-read it. Again, it's a great fic. Are we going to be able to see anything new from you soon? ~MJ

Author's Response: Hey Padfoot!!! *hugs* haven't been on in a while. i've got school, cheerleading and the works. Thanks for reading it again though! Well, i will probably start of another fic this week but also will submit the song-fic "annie"


Name: LifeisGood (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 17:34 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
Beautiful. That is a brilliant story! I love romance tragedies! Keep writing these fanfics! You have a gift for writing!

Author's Response: awww...thank you so much! Don't worry...I'm still writing.


Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:28 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
awww! that was sooo good.

Author's Response: awww! thanks.


Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
This is REALLY GOOD!!! You're a good writer

Author's Response: thanks! it really means a lot to me that yall take the time to review. Huggles!


Name: ronaldwluver (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 19:20 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
oh wow
that was so sweet
i think i've used two boxes of tissues
that was just lovely
great job

Author's Response: sorry i made you cry, but i'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!


Name: Mushy (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 9:44 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
very good, but sad

Author's Response: thank you thank you!


Name: BigGirlsDontCry (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 9:25 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
wow. It's short, simple and to the point. I really like it. It's very heart wrenching. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks. this fic is finished, but my sequel "Love, Hermione" is up and the second chapter is in the queue!


Name: crush_rw (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 12:31 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
your story is so brilliant.
it is beutifully written, it made me cry.
cant wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm working hard on it now!


Name: wickedpotterdance (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 10:13 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
that was sooooo sad but beautifully written!!

Author's Response: awww! thanks! i'm making a sequel...check my author page for more details!


Name: ReginaFillangee (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 11:19 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
It was so good that it made me cry and go all tingly inside like I did when I cried when watching "Britain's Got Talent" and th eold man Jack done that tapdancing. But anyway...it was REALLY good! You are such a brilliant writer, I can barely string 2 sentances together and make it make sense.

I'm just 2 spanners short of a lunchbox me!

Author's Response: awww...i'm sorry i made you cry and 'tingly'. I give you a ton of hugs! i'm glad you loved it...i worked really hard on it!


Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 7:26 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
YOu keep saying "breathe" when it should be "breath". "Breathe" is the verb (eg. "It's really hard to breathe under this scarf"); "breath" is the noun ("Ron swallowed hard and took in a deep breath".)

Author's Response: Oh ok. Thanks for the tip! I didn't use a beta so I made a few silly mistakes!


Name: redsoxluver (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 22:46 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
i loved it but it is so sad! this is the first fanfic that i have ever cried at! At least I could rest easy because it ended on a happy note.

Author's Response: good! i luv sad stories but i always love it when there's a happy ending! i just had to write one of my own!


Name: redsoxluver (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 22:37 · For: Chapter 1: The Letter
i think im gonna cry.

Author's Response: i hope that's a good thing! thanks for the review!


Name: music_is_magic (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 21:40 · For: Chapter 2: Seeing Hermione
*wipes away tear* THAT WAS SO SAD!!!!! Beautifully written, really emotional. So very touching....but all in all, a masterpiece of written word. I loved it. Honest. You are a brilliant writer, and that was a turly touching fic. I barely ever cry when I read fanfics, but this one made me cry.
Truly. Magnificent.
Thankyou for writing it. It was a pleasure to read it.

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! It means so much to me that you liked it that much! I don't think that I'm a great writer...it took me forever to get it accepted! It means a lot to me and thanks!


You must login (register) to review.