Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Morgan leFay (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 16:14 · For: Chapter 1
Heehee. This is funny, although it is not DH-compliant. Oh, well. It was still funny. I was laughing halfway through.


Name: qqquill_rita (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 7:30 · For: Chapter 1
by the way, rita is one of my favorite characters, even though she's annoying and a nosy idiot. no offense is intended.


Name: qqquill_rita (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 7:28 · For: Chapter 1
i honestly don't think rita would do that. i have noticed she doesn't change his words. she twists his words though. however she did write a good report for harry once, in book 5.


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 19:26 · For: Chapter 1
omg so funny at the end

Author's Response: thanks heaps for the review!!! i like getting such nice responses!


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 23:01 · For: Chapter 1
"I took an IQ test and the results were negative," that is funny (althought you have to have an iq of ten-i think- to live the way she does


Name: SimpleMinds (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 1
HILARIOUS! BRILLIANT

Author's Response: Yay! thanks heaps for the review!!!


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 0:34 · For: Chapter 1
That was crazy good fun to read. I'm using the line about counting as my MSN name. Thanks for the inspiration :)

Author's Response: My pleasure!!!


Name: skippy agogo (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 18:12 · For: Chapter 1
snicker snicker.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 17:00 · For: Chapter 1
YAY!!! GOODBYE RITA SKEETER!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I always thought she was totally annoying!


You must login (register) to review.