Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rae_of_sunshine (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 10:04 · For: Epilogue
it was really great :D at first i thought the idea was a bit strange but it was pulled of really well! Well done for being brave enough to try something like this - it really worked!


Name: Secret Seeker (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 12:37 · For: Chapter 1
Wow!! I like the first chapter and I'll continue reading the fanfic.


Name: Solika (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 17:15 · For: Epilogue
That was great... Oh my God, it was really touching.. I usually read only humor fics 'cause I don't want to read for deaths of the characters, I don't know why I decided to read yours but it was like...brilliant. Honestly, bravo! I just couldn't stop reading.


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 3:41 · For: Chapter 2
Hehe I like the Yule Ball bit. Great work!


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 3:33 · For: Chapter 1
Hehehe, good story, I'll keep reading. It's very intriguing!


Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 18:43 · For: Epilogue
Excellent writing I usually don't like short fics like this but this was really well done. Although it makes me wonder what "had to be done" that made harry infamous. Maybe we'll find out in Unforgivable Ron. 10


Name: Aebhel (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 21:10 · For: Epilogue
That was AMAZING. Such a cool idea...I loved it.


Name: Femme (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/05 2:47 · For: Chapter 4
Why's Giiny like that? didn;t quite catch that.. one to the next chapter!!!


Name: Lizzy87 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 18:20 · For: Epilogue
I've just read through this whole fic, and I totally agree with everyone who has reviewed before me, IT'S AMAZING! even though I was hoping for a bit more, like how the Weasleys react to Harry finally leaving the house and helping Ginny recover (You never did say WHY she was in St. Mungo's..). Anyway, I LOVED it and I can't wait to read more of your work because you are a very talented writer! Thanks for the amazing fic, Lizzy87


Name: doggstarr (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 8:00 · For: Epilogue
what a fabulous story and a brilliant twist to the end. you must be proud of yourself to have written such a perfect fic. Well done will look out for more from you. 100 out of 10 lol


Name: Lavender Patil (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 16:09 · For: Epilogue
i luv that story soooo much! its a great idea and is really deep. its kinda sad that it just ends there, but its a gud ending anyway!


Name: JAL (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 15:03 · For: Epilogue
is that the end?! i hope it isn't...i really liked the story!


Name: kneazle (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 16:53 · For: Epilogue
i though it was great and hope you can write more


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 4:49 · For: Epilogue
I loved it. That is all.


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 22:47 · For: Epilogue
Like you said, Kasey, a little short. I love it dearly though. I can't wait for anything else you post. I don't like to ask, but could you head over to my story and read it. I seem to be having a problem with my character "Aurora" and thought maybe you could help me. Thanks, Kairos.


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 16:09 · For: Epilogue
Very nice job! This story is undoubtably one of the most orignal post-war stories I've read so far. I love the epilogue! Great job and keep writing!


Name: PadFoot37 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 14:11 · For: Epilogue
haha that was a good ending. good job.


Name: kaiserzacc (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 16:01 · For: Epilogue
I just finished reading the whole story so this is a review all of the chapters...I loved it. The whole idea of the story was great...I was hoping for more though...


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 21:49 · For: Chapter 5
NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! (Continously pounds fist against desk) NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! That is so good. I think you capture the emotion very well. Bravo!


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 21:27 · For: Chapter 2
Once again, brilliant work. Once again, I will read on.


You must login (register) to review.