Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A First Kiss

Name: Holly218 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 14:13 · For: Chapter 1
I love it! I totally agree with ou about the other first kiss fanfics with Ron and Hermione. Yours was by far the best I've read!


Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I haven't been checking reviews lately because school has been crazy, so it was a nice surprise to see this email! Thanks so much for your support, it brightens my day!!!! XOXO Cara


Name: Magical Mal (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 23:21 · For: Chapter 1
I must say that you did a brilliant job with this! The way you wrote it was great ... you truly caught the moment of their first kiss!

Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!! First kisses aren't supposed to be perfect, they are supposed to be memorable and I tried to do that justice!!! Cara


Name: x_dobby (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 1
you're so right... this is DEFINITELY how a R/H first kiss fanfic should be written. i loved how ron tripped over the rug. :] classic. also loved 'poke a sleeping dragon in the eye'. isn't that the hogwarts motto?? :] anyway, it was great all over && i'm favoriting it. < 3 kbyes;; OLiViA

Author's Response: Thanks!!! The motto is "Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus" which is Latin for "Never tickle a sleeping dragon". In his second year, Harry calls causing trouble in Severus Snape's lesson as safe as 'poking a sleeping dragon in the eye'. There is your daily history lesson!!!! JK, byes Cara


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:29 · For: Chapter 1
Ha ha ha that's awesome!!!! Ron is perfect in this piece, so much better than all the other ones!!!!!! And Hermione is so Hermione-ish, it rocks!!!!! Great, great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:29 · For: Chapter 1
Ha ha ha that's awesome!!!! Ron is perfect in this piece, so much better than all the other ones!!!!!! And Hermione is so Hermione-ish, it rocks!!!!! Great, great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! You are awesome for reviewing!! ;)


Name: ronlover101 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:15 · For: Chapter 1
cute, very, very cute

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)


Name: Germa (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 6:58 · For: Chapter 1
It was ok, but the characters didn't seem right, like they just wern't!

Author's Response: Whatever, you are entitled to your opinion.


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:50 · For: Chapter 1
Realistic and... FLUFFY!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks=)


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 1
Realistic and... FLUFFY!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:44 · For: Chapter 1
Realistic and... FLUFFY!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I love reading stories with fluff, so I wanted to write a realistic yet fluffy story!!!! Thanks for your review!!! Cara=)


Name: Heir of Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 0:28 · For: Chapter 1
Very cute fic! I thought something along the lines of that would happen before DH came out. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I didn't expect them to happen like they did, but it was cute!!! =) Cara


Name: lauralynn (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:07 · For: Chapter 1
Love this story! So sweet.

~laura

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I appreciate you guys reviewing me!!! ~Cara


Name: superswiftquidditich (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 19:07 · For: Chapter 1
I liked the story and I think that you're right about Ron Hermoine, they're first kiss would be a bit funny.
Thanks,
Lily

Author's Response: Thanks!! I just thought that their first kiss would be akward so I tried to write it that way!! Cara

Author's Response: Thanks!! I just thought that their first kiss would be akward so I tried to write it that way!! Cara


Name: Gryffindor Lion (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 19:38 · For: Chapter 1
i understand where you're coming from, but this story is two akward even for them i think. i honstly didn't like it very much. the way you used Krum was great though.

Author's Response: Well, I respect you thoughts. You gotta throw Krum in there though because it just sets Ron off.


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
Haha..I loved this!
I agree with you. This really is more realistic. When he fell on her, I started cracking up, cause I was all like "Oooh..awkward." I want that to happen to me...sort of. As long as the guy doesn't hurt me. Anyways, like I said, I loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Hehehe, Thanks!!! Yeah, as long as the guy is Ron, he can fall on me too!!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 9:47 · For: Chapter 1
Very Very cute! 10/10 I love the Awkwardness! And I have to admit I LOVE Ron to. My favorite character and if he dies next week me and my friends are planning an angry mob. Care to join?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!! Hell yes I will join your angry mob. I LOVE RON!!! He is not my favorite character (sorry) but I love him to death. OMG, I can't believe this whole thing is coming to an end. That is like ten years of my life of loving all things Harry Potter. Even if it is a totally awesome book, which we know it will be, I am going to cry my eyes out!!! :( Thanks again for your review!!! Cara L


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 1
This is really good! Truly, genuinely, sincerely, a good fic! Good job, but please do some editing with your quotations, just to fix up and make it look pretty! Again, it's terrific!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I didn't even realise the mistakes, thanks for telling me!!


Name: dance_dance_kitten (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 1
I think this story is so cute and it's just the way Ron acts! Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) I LOVE Ron....He is so sweet yet mean, smart yet dumb, and cute.


Name: CristinaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 22:45 · For: Chapter 1
nice...........much more 'realistic'..........ceartianly caught Ron in all his 'Ron-ness'................really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! We all love Ron, even with all his Ron-ness!!


Name: 4evatonks (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
that was adorable! i love it

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


You must login (register) to review.