MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A First Kiss

Name: SnapesFollower (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 16:53 · For: Chapter 1
I like it, and, not to be rude-i mean this as constructive critisism- but, its a little too awkward even for them.

Name: Little Shakespeare (Signed) · Date: 07/31/10 17:04 · For: Chapter 1
I liked it. It was really sweet. And totally Ron to trip like that

Name: Little Shakespeare (Signed) · Date: 07/31/10 17:04 · For: Chapter 1
I liked it. It was really sweet. And totally Ron to trip like that

Name: adeebee10 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/10 20:47 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked this! I also hate it when people write Ron and Hermione wrong. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I began to write because I wanted to see a change in the typical stories, so this review is wonderful!

Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 12:12 · For: Chapter 1
Sooo cute! Love it!

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!

Name: Pottersjoy (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 1
that was really good! you're right; alot of stories make our guys out to be people they aren't. That was really good, and you captured the Ron's awkwardness perfectly! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always love the guys that are so sweet but kinda awkward. It makes them that more endearing! Thanks again for your review!

Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 14:52 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! that was great! you did a fantastically wonderful kob with the characters! I'm also glad that you reminded me what was bothering me about all of these Hermione/Ron fics. I knew something funky was going on. Hermione definitely does not consider herself "HOT".
-may the muffins be with you.

Author's Response: Thanks bunches! I try to get the characters as accurate as possible and I am always afraid the crazy Harry Potter fans will bash me. Thanks so much !

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 21:43 · For: Chapter 1
OMGOMGOMG!!!!!!! I loved loved loved it!!! It kind of inspired me to write one. I'm not sure how to post it though. All the directions confuse me. Do you think you can help me? My email is SamiRoX4@aol.com. Write the name of your story in the subject so I know its you. Plz and Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Sure, I'll help you! Emailing you right now!

Name: Rose_Dawson_516 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:30 · For: Chapter 1
That was nice, and though I do think some kiss stories are written as such, I have read lots more that don't.

Author's Response: I do agree with you. I have read some BEAUTIFUL stories about first kisses. However, I wanted to write one that wasn't cliche. Thanks for reviewing:)

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 12:48 · For: Chapter 1
good story! ron and hermione were VERY in charactor

Author's Response: Thanks! I do my best to keep them in character!

Name: RainbowWarrior (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 10:29 · For: Chapter 1
Cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 20:26 · For: Chapter 1
i love this story so much its incredible lovely and...and...oh darn ive run out of adjectives oh well its good
*smiles impishly*


Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad that you enjoyed it!! *hugs lola*

Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 1:18 · For: Chapter 1
Really enjoyed reading this. Very much so like Ron and Hermione. Thank you for having a R/H fan fic that still portrayed them as they truly are.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I really try to keep them in character as much as possible! And your welcome!

Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 19:22 · For: Chapter 1
Typical Ron!
Love the story, it's great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: alisza (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 1
okay I loved that fanfic! one of the best ones I have ever seen! well...read..but you get the point

Author's Response: Yeah, I get the point! Thanks a bunch!

Name: annaraine (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 23:42 · For: Chapter 1
Good work. I, too, am annoyed by the fics that have Hr & R all instantly grope-y and confident and secure in there attraction to each other. Loved it when Ron tripped on the rug, and then how his reaction was to be mortified (like JKR would have made him) instead of all suave about it. And I thought it was great how they bumped noses-very realistic for awkward first kisses between two very awkward (but adorable) characters!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Wow, it has been a long time since I have answered reviews!! Sorry bout that! But thank you for the review!! I try to keep them in character as much as possible!

Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 12:08 · For: Chapter 1
That is SOOOO Ron!!!!!! He would get upset if he found that Hermione was hiding the fact that she was still sending letters to Krum. You definitly were able to portray Hermione as well.
I loved the part where Ron trips over the rug and crashes into hermione. That really could happen!!! Very funny! Please write more stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Hermione is sort of like me, so I try really hard to do her justice. I am glad that you liked Ron's clumsyness. It is what makes him Ron-his clumsyness and insecurities and all. I have serious writers block so tell everyone you know on this site to send me some story ideas, any pairing, any length and I will try to make it happen!!!! Cara :)

Name: PygmyPuffAmanda (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 1
This was great! I noticed what you said you noticed--with Ron being "a smooth-talking Romeo" as you said, and I love the description you did of Hermoine. This was much more realistic. I hope to read more by you!


P.S. Saw your page...and The Truth About Forever is one of my favorites too!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I would love to write more, I just have SERIOUS writers block. Email me ideas and I will see if I can make them happen!!! I LOVE The Truth About Forever. It is almost poetic, you know? A beautifully written novel!!!!

Name: Grintluva101 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 1
loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I love Rupert too!!

Name: CharityCresswell (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 14:19 · For: Chapter 1
... in this ff they are both inexperienced... maybe a little too much... this'd be their first kiss if it happened on thier third or fourth year, mhmh.


Author's Response: Thanks! The thing is, they aren't inexperienced, they are nervous because this kiss means soooo much to each of them. This is not their first kiss, it is their first kiss together, a big difference.

You must login (register) to review.