Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Grieving

Name: Elusive Dreams (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 20:26 · For: Grieving
Wow... Ron's death must have really messed Harry up somehow, but I don't blame, I would be pretty sad too if my best friend died...
Like usual you have done an awesome job writing this fic.

Author's Response: The death of any of my best friends would totally mess me up too. I'd go insane. Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the fic. ~Faith


Name: harryjukudreamer (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 15:08 · For: Grieving
whatever i said i didnt mean it in a bad way sry:(

Author's Response: Don't worry, I didn't take any offense. I didn't see it in a bad way. ~Faith


Name: harryjukupotter (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 11:23 · For: Grieving
im sry this was a bit too depressing but at leat it made to mugglenet and try making more happy stories or some hat is a little bit sad without sucide!! keep the good work :P

Author's Response: Depressing suicide stories are the things I live for! Not really...but I love them. If you don't like them, that's fine. I don't care. But if you don't like reading them, don't. Thank you for leaving your thoughts. ~Faith


Name: potterfreak13 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 5:50 · For: Grieving
wow thats brilliant. it truly is amazing. i seriously almost cried during it. good job.

Author's Response: Some friendly advice: Click the 'Submit' button once and don't get impatient when it doesn't do it automatically. It takes some time. If you do get impatient, this is what happens. But I'm still glad you liked my story!! ~Faith


Name: potterfreak13 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 5:50 · For: Grieving
wow thats brilliant. it truly is amazing. i seriously almost cried during it. good job.

Author's Response: Same as before! ~Faith


Name: potterfreak13 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 5:50 · For: Grieving
wow thats brilliant. it truly is amazing. i seriously almost cried during it. good job.

Author's Response: 'Almost cried'? Aww...it would have been cool. Sorry...Anyway, I'm really gald you liked it! Amazing and brilliant...thanks!!! ~Faith


Name: solaceseeker (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 20:16 · For: Grieving
nice. i love Evanescence.

Author's Response: Evanscence fans!!! Yay!! ~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.

Author's Response: Evanscence fans!!! Yay!! ~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.


Name: Peppermint123 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 20:00 · For: Grieving
Really good story! I love Evanescence!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Evanescence fans! Thank you! ~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.


Name: hpdude (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 13:59 · For: Grieving
i think ur an awesome writer. dont let anyone tell u other wise. i love reading items from poe. i love your writing. i think its beautifull. its art in its finest. im looking foward to reading more.

Author's Response: Awwwww....you're sweet. Thank you! I'm glad you like my writing and my stories!!! ~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.

Author's Response: This review is the reason I have never forgotten the name 'hpdude'. It's also the reason why I mention you in my profile. Thank you so much! ~Faith


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 2:17 · For: Grieving
Aw, sweet. :) I'm glad you focused on Harry and Ron's friendship because I love fics like that. 10/10 The one bit I didn't like was Ginny saying she misses Ron more - somehow, I think they'd miss him equally... even though he was her brother. My two bits there. :D


Author's Response: If a fic has Harry and Ron in a deep relationship, they're gay. I'm tired of that. You can have a deep relationship with a friend, too, you know! And I thinkthat Ginny misses Ron as much as Harry, not more, but she was just blowing off some steam. Glad you liked it! ~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 22:22 · For: Grieving
That was so sad, and amazingly well-written! It was amazing. Though I hope that note at the end didn't mean Harry was going to try suicide again...

Author's Response: *shiftyeyes* Maybe he will, maybe he won't. But I've always been an addict of suicide stories. I'm pretty suicidal myself, but I can handle it. ~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.


Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 21:47 · For: Grieving
i loooove Evanescence! i'm amazed at how well you incorporated their songs into your fic. well done!

Author's Response: I've loved Evanescnece since I was eleven. It was fun picking out bits and pieces of their songs. ~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.


You must login (register) to review.