Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissFreddie_x (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 17:56 · For: Chapter 2 Dreams and Secrets
Can't believe that was a dream, there was me getting all excited lol..


Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 19:59 · For: Chapter 1 Thoughts of You
Yeah, I know. For some reason after I submit the chappies, extra spaces are added between paras. I have tried to fix it but each time it seems to go back to the excess spacing.

~Lacey


Name: DragonFlame (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 6:23 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
Hey laceymoibella,
just a suggestion about the format of your story: perhaps less space between each paragraph? one line works well, or even two, but 5 kind of makes it a little uncomfy to read.
Great story! Can't wait for the next chapter, so write fast. :)
DragonFlame


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 7:00 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
Another great chapter. I can feel the heat between Hermoine and Draco.

I really liked how you had Hermoine uncover why Draco would be forced to help the Dark Lord on her own. And how you had her come to grips with her own prejudices, be determined to help Draco and be smart enough to go to Dumbledore first.

Also, I am enjoying that this is pre end of book 6 and Dumbledore is at the helm.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your delightful review and encouragment. Chapter 5 has been started but due to issues in RL, is not completed. I am hoping to get it finished soon. I'm happy that you took the time to drop in and leave a review. ~Lacey


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 6:54 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
Another great chapter. I can feel the heat between Hermoine and Draco. Also, I am enjoying that this is pre end of book 6 and Dumbledore is at the helm.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your wonderful review. Yes, the end of Book 6 and all of Book 7 are disregarded. ~Lacey


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 6:31 · For: Chapter 3 Enclosed In Darkness
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy that you liked it so well. ~Lacey


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 6:19 · For: Chapter 2 Dreams and Secrets
What a Dream!!!!!

Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Wasn't that dream something?! Thank you for your review. ~Lacey


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 6:11 · For: Chapter 1 Thoughts of You
Great start. I'm hooked already!

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad that I captured your attention. ~Lacey


Name: Ironic Inspiration (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 17:39 · For: Chapter 2 Dreams and Secrets
This is getting very suspensful. I'm curious to see what Malfoy is getting into! And i feel a little bad for him. His father...ugh. Well, this was a nice chapter. I can't wait for the romance to come!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am currently working on Chapter 5 which seems to be taking on a mind of it's own. ~Lacey


Name: Ironic Inspiration (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 17:01 · For: Chapter 1 Thoughts of You
Very interesting! I had found this story when I saw your banner. (which is very nice, ana lured me in.) I have never read a Draco/Hermione story, so it's interesting. I'm very intrigued. Your writing is nice and you hit Draco's personality perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you for the delightful review and compliment. I'm glad to know my banner captured your interest enough that you decided to check out my story. It's good to know that you are intrigued by my fic. Draco is fun to write. ~Lacey


Name: Eyela38 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 9:21 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
Wow, awesome story :D I wanna know what happens next!!!
Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is going to be longer than I first thought. Which is to the benefit of all of you. XD ~Lacey


Name: Eyela38 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 9:18 · For: Chapter 1 Thoughts of You
Wow, awesome story :D I wanna know what happens next!!!
Please update soon :D

Author's Response: I am delighted that you like my story. I'm working on the next chapter. ~Lacey


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/08 23:30 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
I can't wait to see how their relationship develops. You've got me intrigued! But the question is, is it love or lust? A lot of their reactions to each other has been lust so far...

Author's Response: Good! I caught your attention. Now, you will have to wait and see what happens as far as the relationship between Draco and Hermione goes.... Thanks for reading and leaving such a nice review. ~Lacey


Name: Snelly (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 15:21 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
OMG CLIFF HANGER!! :O
I want mooore!

Author's Response: LOL. There will be more to come. Glad you're enjoying it so far. ~Lacey


Name: Pels (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 13:43 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
oh thank you very much for the wonderfull new chapter,keep going ^^


Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm happy that you are enjoying my story. I am busy working on the next chapter. I cannot seem to find a place in which I want to stop yet. : D ~Lacey


Name: Silver Lioness (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 19:52 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
aww i love this story... cant wait for the next chapter to come out....

Author's Response: Thank you! I am thrilled you liked it. Hang in there. The next chapter should be soon. ~Lacey


Name: ricantink28 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 20:01 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
very good. um only one thing try not to make such huge spaces between paragraphs. Other than that its good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you find my story interesting. For some reason, there are more spaces between my paragraphs than I initially put in. But, it is what it is and at least my chapters are up! Thanks for dropping in and leaving a review. ~Lacey


Name: rainydaze (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 20:52 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
hey i really like it so far...draco isnt enough of a jerk though, lol :)

anyway, update soon, i love this!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am happy to hear that you like it so far. I hope you check in after the holidays once the queue re-opens because I am planning on having the next chapter submitted and hopefully up. I'm glad you stopped by. ~Lacey


Name: kelri33 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 19:42 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
write more!!

Author's Response: I am in the middle of chapter 5 right now. I plan to have it up as soon as the queue re-opens. ~Lacey


Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 19:42 · For: Chapter 4 Another Side Of You
You can't imagine how excited I was when I saw this was updated. You are an amazingly talented writer, and the next chapter is well anticipated. ; )

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you are enjoying my story thus far. Chapter 5 is well under way and I am planning to have it completed soon. Thank you for the wonderful compliment. Reviews like yours, make my day and make writing all the more enjoyable for me. ~Lacey


You must login (register) to review.