MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: teresaschultz06 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 17:02 · For: Memories and Saviors
Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

put it on express email :P

Name: rodolphus69lestrange (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 18:38 · For: Chapter 2
You need to right more.Do Hermione and Draco fall in love?

Name: rodolphus69lestrange (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 18:35 · For: Memories and Saviors
Why Bill Weasley?

Name: Fighting Faeries (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 8:38 · For: Memories and Saviors
hi sirius, James says hi,good story, His mommy and daddy die???? you big meanie, lol but hehehe shrink my little friend, yay *_*

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 21:22 · For: Memories and Saviors
i like cheese

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 18:37 · For: Memories and Saviors
Oh.. so your going to Italy? TAKE ME WITH YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not kidding,

* peace out yo *

Author's Response: I wish I was!!! Yes... then you can get some nice cheese. ADIOS

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 16:16 · For: Memories and Saviors
excuse me for my stupidness,, but who is he?

Author's Response: He is (was) and amazing Italian Opera singer. I feel the need to go to the funeral... LOL.

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 17:17 · For: Memories and Saviors
how do you like school?

Author's Response: It's okay. I'm a tad bit depressed however. Luciano Paoratti just died.

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 12:01 · For: Memories and Saviors
try HAPPILYHUFFLEPUFF the amazing new cat food!

yeah... uh oops?

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:26 · For: Memories and Saviors
i havent heard from u in a while, how are you? i am fine. did you read book 7? i did. i enjoyed it greatly. my closet smells because my cat is a poop but. i

Author's Response: Emma! My dear, dear friend, how kind of you to say hello via fanfiction. It makes my story look so amazing from the outside. 14 whole reviews, wow. YES I read book 7, and I loved it it was amazing. I am angry about the deaths, however. The great battle was hilarious (especially grawp, the centaurs, and the house elves)!!!! I cried when Harry was gunna die, though. Also, did u try to throw poopoo i the pool, again? We know how that turned out last time! You turned into cat food! (BTW I write a sequel!!!)

Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 22:05 · For: Memories and Saviors

Author's Response: you heard me

Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 1:20 · For: Memories and Saviors
hi Hannah if your too lazy to update then you you should wait for book seven to come out that way if their is anything about Draco in it then you can have more to go on

Author's Response: draco dormiens nunquam tittilandus

Name: Padfoot is MINE (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 18:49 · For: Memories and Saviors
Sorry I haven't reviewed yet, I honestly haven't gotten a chance to read it until now. Hmm...very good for your first story, I think. You've got a couple of punctuation things, but they're pretty minor. I still enjoyed it!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's fine, take all the time you like. I noticed the punctutation to, I'll be watching more carefully next time. Thank you, you're so kind.

Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 10:45 · For: Memories and Saviors
Interesting start.Definitely will look out for your updates. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try, do watch for updates, I got barely any reviewers so far....

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 18:06 · For: Memories and Saviors
i dislike flamers... anyhow i like to read their reviews, they are somewhat amusing. but not if they actually get the author to never write another story ever ever again. that is a flamer no no. keep writing!!!

* cow go tweet tweet * heehee

Author's Response: cow go tweet tweet, haha, u funny

Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 15:37 · For: Memories and Saviors
Actually, I think that shrinking him was brilliant! And as mean as this would sound, I kinda half expected him to turn into a ferret? Excellent start.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha, turn into a ferret? Maybe in the next chapter. Then Harry can threaten... no I won't give it away. Anyway, thanks again!

Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 20:16 · For: Memories and Saviors
What? you suck you know that. you really suck give me the next chapter now or I will never talk to you again.... Wait no never mind but I want to read the next chapter his parents were killed? Riddle your gonna pay, Big time you hear me your going down. it was really good Sirius would be so proud. it was some what funny. don't ask how it just was. i'm 1 of those people who can read the saddest fic ever and i will still find something in it to laugh at.
soo .............


Author's Response: Why would Sirius be proud? I know, like, if I'm watching a super sad movie, I'll laugh my ass off if someone gets shot or something. It's just so sudden and random, you have to laugh. Yeah, if you never talk to me again... I might not post the next chapter for four years. (LOL, jking) Anyhoo, I started chappie two, it should be up soon.

Name: Tom Riddle kills (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 14:56 · For: Memories and Saviors
it was not a flame i thought you a way too many flaws for me even to correct may be your first grade teacher can help you revise

Author's Response: Hahaha, that was funny. It wasn't a flame and my first grade teacher can help me revise? Lemme tell u something, honey, what u say about this story, it aint affectin me at all!!! So say what you want, and keep the negative feedback coming, it just makes me wanna write more.

Name: Tom Riddle kills (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 16:07 · For: Memories and Saviors
this was horrible. it was like a 1st grader wrote this story. It made me want to vomit. why dont you find another hobby because you suck at writing

Author's Response: Well, I'm hoping that this was a flame, or something. Hopefully you didn't actually read the chapter, because if you did, you may have added ways to fix it. I understand if this is a flame, but if not, know that I am deeply insulted, and that I'd just like to see you do better. If you thought this sucked, then why did you even read it? Why not just stop after the first few paragraphs. This was rude and inconsiderate of you, and if you continue to write negative feedback like this, I'll be forced to report you. Thanks! ~Bertybottaholic

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 15:05 · For: Memories and Saviors
omg.. that was scary good. i mean knowing you and everything that is so different! i have no idea where this is going.. so take that as being mysterious. hahaha i will most definatly read more!! i mean, like, if you write it..

Author's Response: and if you didnt read it, and review of course, i would cry my eyes out, seeing as I know you in person and al.... and we sit at the same lunch table, thank you!

You must login (register) to review.