Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 18:19 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Please inform Marky the plot bunny that that ending was very sad. Please inform yourself that you did an excellent job writing this story! ;-D

Author's Response: Lol! Ah thank you for that. :). I shall inform Marky. He is quite the sly old bunny. And consider me dually informed. ;)


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 17:10 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Oh, this is so sweet, but so sad! Did Ginny HAVE to die?

Author's Response: Yes...Marky the plot bunny said so. hehe. Thank's for the review!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 17:00 · For: For the Sake of the Children
nooooo.... GINNY CAN'T DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good story though. (except for the ginny dying part!!!!!!)

Author's Response: Well...Marky the plot bunny said she had to die in this story...so she died. :(.


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 16:59 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Aww. I was like crying! It was so depressing yet so happy. I loved it! =)

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 16:39 · For: For the Sake of the Children
wow! powerful stuff there, made me cry!

Author's Response: I"m sorry you cried, but thank you for reviewing! :D


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 14:53 · For: For the Sake of the Children
That was so heartbreaking...it was so beutiful...i loved it

Author's Response: I have a sneaky suspicion that I have seen this review before...


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 14:53 · For: For the Sake of the Children
That was so heartbreaking...it was so beutiful...i loved it

Author's Response: :). Thank you.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 14:52 · For: For the Sake of the Children
oh my god, that is so beautiful. it's sad and wonderful and yet, i just want to cry and laugh at the same time. truley beautiful. i'm going to have to say an 8. now tip it over so it lays on it's side. you kno what that is? its infinity. that is how great it is.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm glad you liked it!


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:30 · For: For the Sake of the Children
You know, it wasnt until I was in albor with my daughter that I realised just how hard it is to bring a child into this world. I thought I might die! Reading this story took me back to that memory. It was well written and sad. I hope that heir will be a part two where Harry meets someone else who will help him to heal and be a mother for the twins.

Author's Response: Hmm...I hadn't considered part two...but I might have to consider it. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: GRED WEASLEY (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:28 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Oh man did you have to kill Ginny? It's a great story but that part just played at the heart strings.

Author's Response: Well...Marky the plot bunny said Ginny had to die...so she died. Sorry...but I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.