Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 14:53 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Oh...My...That's so sad...Good story. :'(


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 14:06 · For: For the Sake of the Children
aw poor harry


Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 21:45 · For: For the Sake of the Children
wow, so did not expect that, but it was really good!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 17:15 · For: For the Sake of the Children
This was very touching. I couldn't believe Ginny died. great story!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 0:30 · For: For the Sake of the Children
YAY! I didn't even know it was up! Excellent job!


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:48 · For: For the Sake of the Children
That was incredibly sad. When I clicked on it I thought it would be happy, but then i was shocked to see how terribly sad it was. I thought it was really good though


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:48 · For: For the Sake of the Children
That was incredibly sad. When I clicked on it I thought it would be happy, but then i was shocked to see how terribly sad it was. I thought it was really good though


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:48 · For: For the Sake of the Children
That was incredibly sad. When I clicked on it I thought it would be happy, but then i was shocked to see how terribly sad it was. I thought it was really good though


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:48 · For: For the Sake of the Children
That was incredibly sad. When I clicked on it I thought it would be happy, but then i was shocked to see how terribly sad it was. I thought it was really good though


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 20:45 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Wow. This is just so powerful. Amazing.... I was so sad when Ginny died, but I liked the way you chose her to die. I have never read a story where she died in labor.

I noticed you spelled labor with no 'u'. The British way is with a u (ah, Briticisms, my Boggart.)

However, I don't want to end this on a bad note. I really liked how you made Lily Ginevra's eyes brown instead of green. God, in every fanfic in which Harry and Ginny have a girl, her name is Lily with red hair and green eyes. Thank you for avoiding the cliche. :D

Awesome job! An amzing piece, and I commemorate your work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really brightened my day! :D


Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 19:13 · For: For the Sake of the Children
HOW COULD YOU DO THAT THIS IS THE WORST THING I'VE EVER READ ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Then why did you bother reviewing? It's not like I forced you to read the story. You know...it's people like this that make me want to donate money to The Literacy Foundation... *rolls eyes*


Name: lizhasredhair (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 19:49 · For: For the Sake of the Children
omg, that made me cry! haha why did you have to kill her?!

Author's Response: :). Sorry you cried, but glad you liked it!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 16:25 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Awww! It was sooooo good! I understand that she had to die for the story ='( But u did a great job writing it! claps 2 u!

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 1:01 · For: For the Sake of the Children
I just read the review with the suggestion for part two when someone replaces Ginny.... Bad idea! It is perfect just the way it is!!! Awsome Job!!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I probably won't do part two. I don't really think it needs it.


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 0:57 · For: For the Sake of the Children
That was too sad! I enjoyed the happy moments. Good job!

Author's Response: :). Thanks!


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 23:44 · For: For the Sake of the Children
tha was r=very good. I hope you add to this and make it in a book.

Author's Response: I may, but probably not. I think there is a certain kind of beauty to a one-shot.


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 23:02 · For: For the Sake of the Children
A good story, tragedy, but not all stories can be completely happily ever after... enjoyed the plot.


Author's Response: :). Thank you! You are one of the first people who hasn't lamented the outcome of this story! :D


Name: HGLadyy (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 22:50 · For: For the Sake of the Children
i really cried
but keep up the good work
and PLEASE dont kill ginny off
it hurts :(
and Im sure harry and the twins would agree :P

Author's Response: hehe. Most likely. Thanks for your review!


Name: Nadia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 20:28 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Wow. Really, really, good. Amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 18:21 · For: For the Sake of the Children
Aaaargggh! Why did Ginny have to die?
Other than that, lovely story.

Author's Response: *sigh* Because Marky the plot bunny said so... My most humble apologies. I think, however, I will refrain from writing about death ever again...


You must login (register) to review.