Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ralula (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 17:08 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Absolutely amazing story concept, and very well written, after 2 chapters it would be very easy to follow the whole story.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 11:40 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
nice start. will ou ever finish?


Name: Author of the Century (Signed) · Date: 07/03/10 21:45 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Please keep writing!! I love your work! You really know the characters!! You've nailed their personalities!!!


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 4:58 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Please finish the story! It's very good and will drive my crackers without knowing how it goes!


Name: Patoz (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 15:25 · For: Chapter 1Marriage Plans
awww im so hooked and now il be left haning :P plz plz plz start writing again!


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 14:12 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
more!more!


Name: hermyOniny94 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 2:59 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
hey... whens da next 1 comin out? im waitin here...? and, ive been visitin this page 4 like months, wheres da next chapter!!!???


Name: ShamanBlade (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 11:15 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
absolutely brilliant the plot line is the best ive seen for a long time


Name: hpsgf4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 20:24 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
i love this!! i have just finished reading ur other 2 in this series and i love them!!! ur good at keeping them in character and putting some interesting and new stuff in there that jkr wouldnt do!! i love them!!! plz submit ur next chapter soon!!!


Name: Mokochan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 17:54 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Loved it! "Chocolate Fudge" Lawl! When's chapter 3 and 4 coming? I would really like to know!


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:03 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Well, i have a difficult time to understand some words. Just like Harry. But, finally i can understand them. It's okay for me. But, i hope you can write those words to easy ways to understand. Just make them not too far from their original.

In the middle of story, i think you'll make H/Hr won't take this case. And with a great way you can make H/Hr to change their mind. That's really good.

I want to know more about what really happen with OC. If you can make it in H/Hr's wedding, before they go back to China, i really appreciate that.

Will there problems when they tell their family that they want to get married, you know that they only 18?

Sorry, if i wrong to memorize your stories before.


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 22:57 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Well, i have a difficult time to understand some words. Just like Harry. But, finally i can understand them. It's okay for me. But, i hope you can write those words to easy ways to understand. Just make them not too far from their original.

In the middle of story, i think you'll make H/Hr won't take this case. And with a great way you can make H/Hr to change their mind. That's really good.

I want to know more about what really happen with OC. If you can make it in H/Hr's wedding, before they go back to China, i really appreciate that.

Will there problems when they tell their family that they want to get married, you know that they only 18?

Sorry, if i wrong to memorize your stories before.


Name: ShamanBlade (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 22:04 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
when's the next chapter going to be up ?
please don't stop because hallows has come out it's a really good story


Name: dark_chocolate (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 21:43 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
toooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long, but always goooooooooooooooooooooood. lol

D.C


ps. *wink*


Name: KylieLane (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 21:47 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Great chapter. I'm still waiting for the next chapter....I'm getting really anxious!

Author's Response: Hi KylieLane! I expect chapter 3 to be posted soon, it's been in the queue since July 4. Chapter 3 ends on a bit of a cliff but I'll submit chapter 4 ASAP. (Actually chapter 4 ends on a cliff too, so does chapter 6 and chapter 7 and several others after that will too.)


Name: peopel (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 0:18 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
I know what u mean about that google map site. I've been addicted to scowering the globe ever since I found out about it from G4. It's like a free vacation.

Author's Response: Hi peopel! There is a Map of Hogwarts and its Environs by El Cronista de Salem at hp-lexicon.org, which is based on a napkin drawing by JKR. Like most fans, I've wondered "Where is Hogwarts". Of course its fantasy, but is there a real site that acted as the inspiration for the area around Hogwarts. I started looking for Scottish railways that pass near a small lake, a village, a castle, forest, mountain etc. Check out Loch Moy on the A9 about 10 - 15 miles south-southeast of Inverness. The village of Moy Hall is perfectly positioned to be the inspiration for Hogsmeade and where one would expect to find the castle of Hogwarts school there is a quarry. (Or at any rate, I think that gray square on the satellite photo is a quarry.) The quarry is surrounded by a forest. An abandonded quarry would be a perfect illusion to keep Muggles out of an enchanted castle. Anyway - I suggest that Moy Hall could be a candidate for a Hogsmeade inspiration.


Name: KylieLane (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
AWESOME

Author's Response: Hi KylieLane! Thanks for the nice review! Not to sound prejudiced, but I think the story will get better as it progresses.


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 3:18 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
YEY!! Theyre getting married!! Thats awesome! This mission sounds so interesting. I wonder how many years back did the girl go. I think I have a hunch but I won't say it. I can't wait for more chapters. Please update as soon as possible. This is an awesome Fan Fiction.

Author's Response: Hi HJP! Thanks for the nice review! Harry and Hermione make an interesting couple and getting them married is a good way to start a story (and this one's going to be a long one). The third chapter has been submitted and the fourth is ready too.


Name: peopel (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 2:46 · For: Chapter 2 Job Proposal
Great chapter, guy. Smilely is friggin halarious. I'm interested in seeing what time periods Harry and Hermione visit. Maybe have a nice, long chat with Dumbledore before he kicks the bucket. Oh, and "Chocolate Fudge" was classic.

Author's Response: I'm having fun with this story in part because I've created quite a few new minor characters that will drift in and then drift out. The locations have been fun to research too, and I've become a big fan of the google map site.


Name: harryfreak93 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 17:32 · For: Chapter 1Marriage Plans
There needs to be a sequal

Author's Response: Hi harryfreak93! Thanks for the nice review! I agree with you 100% I am looking forward to reading DH and seeing the OotP, HBP and DH movies, but the HP universe is so cool it can't just end there. So I'm writing a post-Voldemort, post-Hogwarts fanfict. Mt story here revolves around H/Hr as a married couple, because I think it's a great idea! Here's hoping for a happy ending for DH!


You must login (register) to review.