MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Safe Side

Name: IceBlades (Signed) · Date: 08/04/13 2:05 · For: The Safe Side
2 thumbs up.

Name: emoanimegirl18 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 19:14 · For: The Safe Side

Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 12:29 · For: The Safe Side
that was great just at the last minute i wonder what would happen after tht??? what would happen she goes to Salem but what about harry, what does he do???

Name: tsina (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 8:09 · For: The Safe Side
nice...too short though...nice quotes too..

Name: AshlynHigh (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 13:00 · For: The Safe Side
Really good, I like it! Great writing.

Name: Harryz Girl_123 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 18:36 · For: The Safe Side
MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: mugglegrl10110 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 11:05 · For: The Safe Side
good, but it needs more chapters!

Name: hunni_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 11:36 · For: The Safe Side
I love dis story it gr8!!!(dis is ma 1st review yay!!)

Name: azbabe (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 18:24 · For: The Safe Side

Name: black_beauty (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 0:57 · For: The Safe Side
good one.....life's little lessonns taught in a awesome way

Name: black_beauty (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 0:57 · For: The Safe Side
good one.....life's little lessonns taught in a awesome way

Name: danlover15 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 17:10 · For: The Safe Side
really good

Name: Hermione93 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 9:05 · For: The Safe Side
SO what happens ...... ??

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 21:10 · For: The Safe Side
wow i really liked it! but do wizards and witches really have planes? i dont think they have planes. but i liked it

Author's Response: I didn't see it as a wizarding airline. I figured that Hermione would just go the muggle way. After all, Hogwarts students travel in trains when they could just use a portkey.

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 8:37 · For: The Safe Side
Hum, Hermione got her apperating license in her 6th year, and Harry will before his 7th year. Sorry, am I being nit-picky? Well, anyhow, this is a pretty good fic, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: I wasn't pin-pointing the time that they recieved their licenses, it was more of Hermione's way of reminding Harry that they could still be together regardless of distance.

Name: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 11:12 · For: The Safe Side
That was SO sweet! I almost cried! But, I have to know, is she still leaving? Is he coming too? I need to know these things. You get a magical 10. Congrats.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll let you decide what she did or didn't do.

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 22:53 · For: The Safe Side
i liked ur fic alot! i do wish it was longer, but it was sweet,almost bittersweet, if that makes any sense.....

Author's Response: Bittersweet makes perfect sense actually. To be honest, if I had stayed true to the song, nothing would've happened between Harry and Hermione at all. But I wanted it to have an ending that wasn't all together depressing, so there you go. And actually I revised the story God only knows how many times, so its length just kinda happened the way it did. As always, thanx for taking the time to review!

Name: Venus_Rising (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 16:15 · For: The Safe Side
liked how you incorporated the song. wish it was longer though. kind of babbly in the middle part,

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the song, and I'm not sure what you mean by babbly, but then, I do kinda go off on tangents sometimes. Either way, thanx for reading (and even more for reviewing)!

Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 21:34 · For: The Safe Side
wow that was really good!!! i cant beleive that not many people have reveiwed this! pfft. people dont know what is good for them!

Author's Response: Awww....thanx. You have definately made my day!

Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 14:47 · For: The Safe Side
Hey, not bad! And, I'm not normally a fan of the whole songfic thing. This one is nicely done tho! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow, I got a review! I was worried that the story sucked or something, but thanx. I really appreciate you taking the time to r/r. *grin*

You must login (register) to review.