Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just One Dance

Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 12:22 · For: Just One Dance
This is one of my fav fics. I love how you ended it. I also like how you put Bill and Fleur in there. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you! <3


Name: hermione_freak22 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 16:48 · For: Just One Dance
thats a sweet story. i think its great

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: dumblond-katie (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 3:34 · For: Just One Dance
IMO this was a better first kiss than in the real book. The DH kiss was good, but too cheezy, but this had the perfect amout of cheese, well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! This was after all written pre-DH, as well...


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 11:03 · For: Just One Dance
beautiful

Author's Response: :)


Name: Ryligh Christine (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:50 · For: Just One Dance
awwwww

Author's Response: *hands tissue*


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 18:04 · For: Just One Dance
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwww
thats so sweet, 984/10 on account of fluffiness!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad I scored high on the fluff-scale =P


Name: redsoxluver (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 21:13 · For: Just One Dance
so sweet! I like how its Bill and Fleur that make Ron and Hermione realize this. I loved it!


Author's Response: Thank you! I liked the idea myself when the bunny attacked me, too =P


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 19:54 · For: Just One Dance
Aww, that is so sweet. One of the nicest wedding-Ron/Hermione-one-shots I've read it a long time. Very pleasant! --RP

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review, RP! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. =)


Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 11:59 · For: Just One Dance
Very cute. =)
It's been months since I've read fanfiction, and I'm glad that the first one I started reading since was this.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: =) To be honest, I've taken a break from fanfiction-reading, too. I'm very pleased you feel that way. =) Thank you so much for reading, and reviewing! *hugs*


Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 1:14 · For: Just One Dance
Interesting I liked it keep going

Author's Response: Nah, this was meant as a one-shot. I'm not even really a R/Hr-shipper! =P I'm very glad you liked it though, thanks for your review!


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 4:47 · For: Just One Dance
isn't there something wrong with the tense?
anyway, i liked it. it was quite sweet!

Author's Response: It's present time tense, which makes it awkward to some, but I like playing around with tenses, so =) I'm glad you still managed to read it, and that you enjoyed it! =P


Name: love_44 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 0:03 · For: Just One Dance
awwww so cute i loved it!

Author's Response: Great! Hehe, cute was what I was aiming for. =) Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing! <3


Name: hallie_p (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 23:24 · For: Just One Dance
I like this one. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! And thanks for leaving me a review, that makes me happy! =D


Name: Ritter (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 21:01 · For: Just One Dance
Aw, very cute story. Very nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! =)


Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 16:54 · For: Just One Dance
All good fluff, but I don't ever recall Harry being described as "tall and burly" or Mr. and Mrs. Weasley as "elderly" anywhere in canon. It makes the reader think that many years have passed between HBP and this fic but I get impression that this was not your intent.

Author's Response: I didn't have a specific time in mind when writing, but I suppose I was thinking maybe two years after HBP. Post final battle, anyway. By then Harry would've grown up to a real man, and I'd be surprised if Arthur and Molly weren't elderly, considering that their eldest child would be... what, 25-30 at least? I imagine them kind of worn out after the war, that's all. =) Thanks for reading!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 16:30 · For: Just One Dance
How wonderful! This gets a ten out of ten (Ten being the highest, naturally)!!

Author's Response: *gasps* Ah, thank you so much!! It pleases me to hear that you feel that way about how I write. =) Thanks for your wonderfully kind review!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:19 · For: Just One Dance
Ohhh.....I loved, it was so sweet. A nice touch adding Bill and Fleur to matchmake...great job!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:14 · For: Just One Dance
utterly adorable! i love how bill and fleur set them up.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot to me! =)


Name: travelgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 9:54 · For: Just One Dance
Bill you are brilliant...who knew such a couple could devise such an happy beginning for two others.

Author's Response: *giggles* Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading! =)


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 9:20 · For: Just One Dance
Swoon...sweet.

Author's Response: That's what I was aiming for =P Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.