MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hesperides' Apple

Name: SkylerMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 17:59 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
Did you like suddeny forget about this story, cause suddenly you stopped updating it. I want to know what happens!

Name: lucid_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 17:51 · For: 7. Magical Brazil, Bittersweet England
... and the plot thickens

I have been enjoying this story so far, but this lastest twist has truly inspired me to write a review. Keep those twists coming

Name: whirling dervish (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 22:41 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
hooray! more, more!
Very well written, I love it. :)

Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 17:35 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
NNNNNOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait for the next chapter i have been reading them so hungrily i cant stop thats why i didnt respond be fore
Please Pleas find the time to make another chapter this is one of the best i have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 13:59 · For: 6. Until death do us part
oh my god!!!

Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 23:57 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
this is such a great story. i like that draco isnt stupid, he's catching on--slowly--and ginny isn't perfect at concealing herself entirely. the blend is superb! im impatient for the next chapters!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 19:53 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
is the lighter draco has like a portable floo? that's really clever! how big is it, and does one actually have to stick their body parts into the flame? and/or use floo powder?

wow. I'm starting to imagine what it will be like when (if) draco finds out. ouch. I hope it's not too soon...

thanks for the update! I can't wait for the next one!

Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 6:26 · For: 1. Ashes to ashes, the past relinquished
wow.....its superb n very interesting!

Name: Strijkers (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 4:46 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
I really ejoyed reading this story. So much I read all eight chapter in one night. But it was never boring!
I'm realy looking forward to the next chapter. Of course Draco will find out that he raly married Ginny Weasley, but how... I wonder.

Name: The_Undomiel (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 20:32 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
Hey! Love the story but please, when Draco finds out (since we know he will) could you have him be caring and understanding instead of mean and mad? Please?! And since I'm assuming Ginny does want to have children, does she continue to preform the conctraception spell because she is scared the
baby would have red hair? Thanks!

Name: simplyevil123 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 10:57 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
im hooked this story is sooo good soo far i hope ginny can keep herself clam when draco talks about muggles ~wink~~wink~ draco is awsome

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 20:03 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion

Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 11:37 · For: 8. Kindling suspicion
really good, now I understand about her family.

Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 10:41 · For: 2. A journey of discovery
Great writing I like the idea of mail order bride but I can't figure out what happened to her family. Is that supposed to be a secret?

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 20:36 · For: 7. Magical Brazil, Bittersweet England
That is so cute!!!! Will anyone find out it's really Ginny?

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 16:45 · For: 6. Until death do us part
Nice chapter. Keep writing.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 16:09 · For: 5. The willing bride
Nice, Narccissa is showing her softer side.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 15:35 · For: 4. Temptation
Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Okaaaaaaayyyyyyyy then.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 15:20 · For: 3. Lifestyles of the Rich and the Famous
Very nice. Iloved this chapter, Draco's exercising self-control I never knew he had.

Name: Pendraegona (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 23:57 · For: 7. Magical Brazil, Bittersweet England
Wow. Wasn't expecting that one coming. I've only just started reading this fic; I admit it, it was because the summary made me laugh--how could Draco Malfoy be married to Ginny Weasley and not know it?--but you write so well, and I'm a nutter for irony. Talk about ironic. This is just fantastic.

First scene, Ginny speaking, you left out the 'r' in "having your way with me..."

Oh, by the way, I really love all the little extra references you've thrown in--particularly the Tolkien ones. You're sustaining the life of Middle Earth in a Potterverse, and you have no idea how happy that makes me, even just for a little bit!

I'm also intrigued by what you've done with the whole Weasley family being killed (except, and now, Percy), and Harry on top of it all, leaving Ginny pretty much alone. I don't think anything but that could leave her so broken, but you've given Draco and Ginny the power to heal each other...maybe.

Amazing story! Update soon, and have a nice day!

You must login (register) to review.