MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hesperides' Apple

Name: PotterGirl714 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 15:36 · For: 18. Truth be told
I love the story! Please update soon!

Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 21:13 · For: 17. The Weasley lineage
omg its so good you keep me on my toes all the time i never know what to expect next. id really like it if this fic could have a happy ending but w/e its your story plz keep writting

Name: sahasra (Signed) · Date: 09/30/09 10:25 · For: 17. The Weasley lineage
hey............just try to post chapters at the same pace........i am just loving it

Name: codeblah (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 13:32 · For: 17. The Weasley lineage
Awesome chapter, gave a whole bunch more info about ginny's past...can't wait 4 the next one, hopefully it has lots of D/G!! =D

Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 8:58 · For: 17. The Weasley lineage
.... holy... wow. just wow. im sure ginnys gonna throw one of the biggest tantrums of her life now. i dont think she'll be able to get rid of the baby either.. but hmm for somer eason i thought she was going to run into Wood again in this chapter. really really good though.

Name: codeblah (Signed) · Date: 09/23/09 20:15 · For: 4. Temptation
This story is awesome!!! I luv it soo much. It is quick moving and gripping and i really enjoy how the two opposites end up growing fond of each other. U portrayed the characters well. Thnx sooooo muchfor the long chapters and I absolutely can't wait to read the end!

Name: sahasra (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 15:09 · For: 16. A happy couple
hey.its just great.............right mixture of emotions.........good work

Name: kad9806 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/09 8:05 · For: 9. Of ice and Wood
the all blackes face pant sounds like the mari trib paint their the natives of new zelend

Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 09/14/09 9:45 · For: 15. Christmas secrets
plz plz plz keep writting i am axiously awaiting the next chapters i totally didnt expect this plz keep me on my toes im loving it !!!!

Name: hijabi4life12 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 20:06 · For: 15. Christmas secrets
Oh my Goddd. Update sooon =] It's ahmazing. I've seriously neglected my homework just to read this!
I loovee how you don't make Malfoy seem like he's getting nice/soft, and you keep him in character. Ah.
If this were a book, I swear I'd never put it down! ah

Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 19:39 · For: 15. Christmas secrets
Oh wow.. this is just getting better and better and i keep checking almost daily for updates.. You're awesome!

Name: jenoise (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 10:10 · For: 11. Celebrating Samhain
I have to tell you that I cried my eyes out the first time I read Ginny's silent reunion with her family and Harry. It was beautifully written and a piece I will never forget.

Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 21:00 · For: 14. Escalating tensions and subsequent blows
Oh geez... now that was a totally unexpected turn...brilliant though. XD

Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 10:25 · For: 13. Good tidings
thank you! thankyou! thankyou! for being so quick at adding a new chapter so fast i hope a new one comes along soon :)

Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/09 23:14 · For: 13. Good tidings
wow. thanks for writing again! can't believe she didn't notice her! how bad. glad that she had a chance with neville.

Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 17:57 · For: 13. Good tidings
I knew she would wind up pregnant but it still makes me squeal with joy..XD i do wonder what he'll do when they tell him and how they're going to tell him... it'll be interesting.

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 18:14 · For: 12. Treading on dangerous grounds
well, if you haven't read any of the oz books (courtesy of mr l frank baum) you should do so! they are wonderful wonderful. my favorite one is Ozma of Oz (#3) which introduces the evil NOME KING. sorry... I love that series...
and I do find it kind of funny that stonehenge city might upset the muggle plans for an underground freeway in the area. how do they deal with the muggle tourists?
I honestly don't know if I want the relationship you are presenting in this story to work out. I mean, draco and ginny are kind of falling in love, but on the other hand, draco is kind of despicable! casting spells on ginny while she's asleep, and reading her mind, not to mention his prejudice and involvement in weasley deaths...I'm torn! and I CANNOT BELIEVE what he did at the beginning of this chapter. oh man. wow.

Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 20:40 · For: 12. Treading on dangerous grounds
Wow.. i got the whole "shes pregnant!" vibe from the last part...XD oooh getting so excited..XD hmm i wonder what will happen when he finds out... or if she'll change her mind.

Name: hogs904 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 23:23 · For: 11. Celebrating Samhain
Hey!! i reallly love ur story! great plotline esp draco's character development is great!! cant wait for the next chapter

Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 12:32 · For: 11. Celebrating Samhain
OMG thank you so much for adding to the fanfic it was awsome i cant wait to read more :)

You must login (register) to review.