Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Slytherin Loyalty

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 17:56 · For: Chapter 1
good job! i'm short of words. sorry.

Author's Response: I'm more than happy with any sort of review! Thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 20:11 · For: Chapter 1
Simply amazing! I remember reading this awhile ago before I started leaving reviews. Now I feel the overwheming urge to leave reviews for everything! Wonderfuly writing style :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was my first fic, and I'm still proud of how it turned out.


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 22:22 · For: Chapter 1
I really like your style of writing. Keep it up! I'm moving on the sequal now!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you like it!


Name: MithrilQuill (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 21:39 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent characterization of Draco. I really like how you acknowledge that it would be very difficult, if it's even possible, for him to get rid of his prejudice even though he will never be as bad as the other Death Eaters. Great fic, thanks for the amazing read!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I think that just the fact that Draco couldn't kill Dumbledore says a lot about his character.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 20:34 · For: Chapter 1
Very interesting. I liked the whole idea of it, and I can't wait to move onto the sequel!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you like the sequel!!


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 14:34 · For: Chapter 1
Nice - is this a kind of prologue or opening to WT,PA? Anyways, I'm off to read that now.
I'll reveiw again soon!
Charlie ;)

Author's Response: It started as it's own thing, but then the sequel emerged. I'd always thought I'd be awful at writing romance, so With Time, Passes All was definitely an afterthought.


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/07 21:28 · For: Chapter 1
I liked this; it was really good. I just wanted to read it before I read your Draco/Ginny fic (I love them...and A Tale of Two Matchmakers too!)

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: Who doesn't love A Tale of Two Matchmakers!! ^_^ Thanks for the review!


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 18:38 · For: Chapter 1
Ohh. sounds good...will there be any shipping? love the treehuggung shoutout!!!

Author's Response: For now the fic is done--I could write a sequel--but I am a huge Draco/Ginny shipper... it just makes more sense to me than Draco/Hermione (no offense to Draco/Hermione shippers).


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 18:38 · For: Chapter 1
Ohh. sounds good...will there be any shipping? love the treehuggung shoutout!!!

Author's Response: The sequel will be up soon. And yes, there will be shipping.... ^_^


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 18:28 · For: Chapter 1
great stuff, is this your only fanfic?

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, this is my only fic, and, unfortunately, my only idea (for now anyway). ^_^


Name: Ritter (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
very nice story. Good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 1
nice one shot. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: gryffindorgirl9388 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 1
that was really good. it's like a second opinion of draco. kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Draco and don't think he gets enough credit, because I really don't think he's completely bad.


You must login (register) to review.