Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: October Butterbeer (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/07 18:23 · For: Chapter 2: In Sickness and In Health
I don't think I could have written Harry as sick any better that you did. Nice work! I like the pineapple and banana, myself, that was hilarious! Harry's dream was interesting, too. If you need some encouragement to keep going...take some from me, and finish the story!

Author's Response: XD Thanks! It was really fun to do actually. =] Thanks for your support!


Name: October Butterbeer (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/07 18:15 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
You know...I'm really happy as to how the books are turning out, but honestly, I wouldn't have minded if this was how Harry's summer had really been like. I'm interested as to how your story is going to turn out. Keep going!

Author's Response: Me too! =D I promise I will!


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 16:10 · For: Chapter 2: In Sickness and In Health
Waiting on our update!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^^ I'm glad that you like it!


Name: poshini (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 3:44 · For: Chapter 2: In Sickness and In Health
Would you please post some more situations like these. it's kindda mmmmmm.......... well they are good and also funny somtimes and cute!!

Author's Response: Ha ha! thanks. Kinda mmmmm, huh? XD I'll work on it, I promise. ^_^ Thanks for the review!


Name: HGLadyy (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 11:08 · For: Chapter 2: In Sickness and In Health
Thats really funny. . .the whole validating thing.
I read it a long time ago and had been waiting for a second part. I assumed it was a one-shot with the way you ended it. Oh well, It was really cute. I can picture that!


Author's Response: Ha ha! But I really didn't know that it was validated. =P Yes, the first chapter could just end there, I suppose... ^^ Thanks!


Name: two_for_sorrow (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 13:10 · For: Chapter 2: In Sickness and In Health
This is turning ot to be a really good story. I can not wait for the next part of the story so update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! i'm glad you think so! ^_^


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 15:43 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
I really like the whole part where Harry and Ginny are doing the laundry...or are supposed to be, anyway. It's just so sweet ;).

However, I do think that the fights between Ron and Hermione are a little exageratted, but that's okay. Really good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Er, yeah, I think I sort of exaggerated a little bit too. Still, I actually edited and toned it down a lot from what it was before. But thanks all the same! ^_^


Name: ginny_rulz (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 10:44 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
heyyyyy........awesome story
cud u post a link to the sequel of this story...???

Author's Response: Thanks very much! ^_^ I'm glad you liked it. Erm, since this was technically a pre-quel...nvm. Anyway, I'll just send you the site of my profile. Also, I'll post it in the next chapter. http://www.siye.co.uk/siye/viewuser.php?uid=7230 Thanks for the review once again!


Name: babut (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 9:53 · For: Chapter 2: In Sickness and In Health
I'm very impressed with your writing. This sick chapter is very well done, I could easily visualize it. Though it doesn't coincide with the books necessarily, I like where you are going with it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you could. Ah, yes...I suppose it doesn't, but what Harry had done over that summer had been pretty vague... But thank you for the kind review! I hope I'll continue to meet your expectations. ^_^


Name: sammy501 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 16:24 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
aww its soo sweet with both of htem doing house chores together. Maybe you should make a sequel.(hint hint)

Author's Response: Heh heh... Thanks! I love having them do mundane things... The story's not over. ^^ There will be a few more chapters. And actually...this is actually a pre-quel to another story of mine - A Matchless Match. However, mugglenet didn't validate that here, so...you might want to check it out at siye.co.uk. ^_^ Anyway, I'll try to validate it again. Thanks for the review!


Name: Harry_Ginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 8:29 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
It was such a WONDERFUL story...I love it! Harry and Ginny DEFINITELY belong together...keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D I absolutely agree with you!!! They are meant for one another! ^_^ Thanks for the review!


Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 3:23 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
All I can say is that I love it! Update fast! Looking forward to reading more. Great writing too.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! ^_^ I'm really glad you liked it.


Name: MsFiggy (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 1:41 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
This is so sweet. I really like your story. The laundry idea is a good one. This seems so natural and fun. The underwear thing made me laugh. Very nice writing.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I really liked the idea as well. What better way is there to bond than over underwear? =D Thanks again!


Name: 11marauderette11 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
way to go!!! i totally loved it...update quick??


Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! I'm glad you did. ^^ I will soon.


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
This is so cute! Update fastly... er, quickly (Heh heh, I didn't just say fastly... nope, definitely not...), I can't wait to read more!


Author's Response: Thank you! I promise I will. (I actually didn't even realize the story was validated or I would have updated sooner...heh.) Thanks once again for the review! ^^


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 10:48 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
Aw, so sweet! I like how you're developing the relationship from kind of awkward to really comfortable. And I can totally see this happening. Great job, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think so! ^_^ I love writing this story because I don't need to worry about a war or fighting or anything like that. Just H/G. Thanks once again for the review!


Name: thunt74 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 1:25 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
very cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^


You must login (register) to review.